My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Severo A. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Nice Hotel...

Staff Services are Good
7
Location is good and safe. We were able to relax. The only problem is the Wi-Fi intermittent connection.
Quirino J. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2012
Great location near Malls area

Offer good accomodation
8.3
We satisfied in our stay at Castle Peak. All hotel staffs are very hospitable to all guests.
Genalesa N. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

space of the rooms,accommodating receptionist, food is great especially the breakfast buffet
10
our stay is really great,very relaxing, very accessible to shopping malls,to the pier. good ambiance, very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sto.nino, chinese temple, museum ( cebu city)
Nicoleo R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Friendly Staff
8.3
I have been staying to this hotel many times and so far so good. Rooms may not be too elegant but definitely comfortable clean rooms.
Shopping Tip: 5mins taxi ride to ayala center. one of the biggest and nicest mall in cebu.
Robert D. Couples Norway, May 15, 2012
Bad elevator and far from shops but good hotel

Great speed on the WiFi
6.3
Not much to say, its a okay hotel for short stay. Little to far away from shops. Elevator is not always responding and its in bad shape. Hotel room had a weak bad smell but nothing u cant get used to. Smiling employers all over the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relatively close to the airport
John A. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2012
Friendly staff!

nice location
8
Good service!friendly staff and very strategic location
Michael F. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
Small room but clean and wit friendly staff

Near cebu business district, accessible, cheap and with free internet
7.7
Room bath a bit small and hard to enter if you are meduim to heavy built person. Airconditioner a bit noisy. But overall, quite a pleasant stay with pros overpowering cons.
Yongjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2012
old, but satisfying.

location.
8
i was satisfied because of its location. near the Ayala mall? maybe. and i like the service.
Rene V. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2012
For a budget price, it's a good choice!

Room we got had a very small window and outside is a firewall.
7.3
A taxi ride to the Ayala Mall is about 5minutes only. The Japanese restaurant on the 1st floor is a good one and prices are reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: The Neo Neo restaurant serves local Cebuano food. Try the lukot, a healthy seaweed food.
Hubert O. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Room rates very affordable
8.7
We have stayed in this hotel 3 times and we never had any problem. We love the room,...its big enough, clean. The staff are so friendly and smiling. Location is good...just near the big malls and everything is just accessible. We would love to stayin this hotel again andagain. They have affordable rates with nice rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07