or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Rachel B. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Well its just fine

promos
4
well the hotel doesn't have hot and cold shower, the a/c is kinda busted, I 've tried to call the front desk for the Nth time to request some cold water, I was the one who went down to make a personally order, I just didn't like the food either the breakfast meals caused its not tasty as any other hotels am not satisfied in this hotel no assistant from the bell boy i rather go back to my usually hotel even though its far from ayala mall and sm its totally thumbs down
Shopping Tip: its near IT park, SM and Ayala
Analyn O. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great location

restaurant in the hotel
9
We had a great time staying in castle peak hotel excellent customer service keep it up!
Sheila Z. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
The location is very accessible to malls.

The room is very clean and the atmosphere is very calm. The staffs are very friendly and they always greet and smile.
9
Actually, this hotel is very commendable because my boyfriend and I are very satisfied with everything breakfast was not that various but good enough. The best thing about this hotel is very accessible to Ayala and SM mall. Staffs are really friendly. I forget something in our room but after checking out, I recognized it. I went back to the hotel to find it, and the housekeeper kept it. very nice. they are so honest!! I was very grateful. As a whole, we enjoyed our stay here.
Fay K. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
friendly staff, spacious room and clean

fast wi-fi access, clean
7.7
we have a great stay in castle peak. the room is spacious and clean. they have friendly staff to take care of your luggage. fast wi-fi access. the location is great and its easy to find. we'll recommend this hotel to friends and family members.
Shopping Tip: For Shopping, the hotel is near to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park.
Mae C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
great location

location is near ayala mall, affordable rate
7.3
hotel staffs are very friendly, good location at an affordable rate. If your intention is more on travelling during the day, its a good place just for sleeping.
Gary R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Comfortable, pleasant staff, great location.

Location near the SM Mall , great food in their restraunt.
9.7
Very clean hotel located in an area obviously tailored to the business traveler. Great bargain for the money. Only negative is the street noise on a heavily traveled road in front of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Jazz and Blues club across the street from the hotel has an excellent menu with slightly pricey offerings. Various musical groups performing most nights at 9:00PM.
Ken E. Families with older children New Zealand, September 6, 2012
Great location but its room has no windows.

Near to thr Ayala Shopping Center and SM Mall.
9
Hotel staff are friendly and courteous. Unfortunately we cant find a room which is near the window thats why our room is always lighted. Its near to the big shopping mall of Ayala Shopping Center and to the Carmelite Monastery.
Rynor J. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
Good price and location

Cheap but presentable
8
I enjoyed the over-all stay except for the small shower room. The bed is surprisingly very comfortable. I'll definitely stay again next time for overnight business trips. Not best for couples who are into vacation. If you are mostly out on the city the whole day, this is definitely a good place to stay. The free soap and dental kit is worth mentioning.
Gregory W. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
it only took3 room changes to get it right

location
4.7
This was the worst hotel that I have stayed in from Agoda. The first Room Had a window to the Terrace that Just didnt lock. The second Room Change was a Dirty Room full of Ants. Finally we got a room with a view and was clean. They offered coffee packets in the Room, When I asked for additonal ones there was a 100 Php Charge. Stay Away from This one. This is an Old Hotel that needs attention.
Shopping Tip: Just go and it out, avoid this Restaurant all together. We got sick from the first meal here.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Good hotel and new wing is about to open.

friendly staff
9.7
over all this is a great hotel as a base when staying in cebu city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05