Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
The room is neat, clean and very spacious!

Value for money. Good location. Pleasant Staff.
8.3
Report this review
Jimmy E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Better than Expected

View, quietness, location
7.7
I really enjoyed, the location was easy to find, close to major malls, not so crowded.
Report this review
Zarahvolks S. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Comfortable Hotel to stay in Cebu

the comfy bed the generous pillows provided and the warm greetings of the housekeeping personnel
8
Overall it was a good place and the rate is very reasonable.
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Stop off

Only use hotel as stop off before flight back to U. S.
7.3
Have stayed here on several occasions but this trip only stayed for 12 hrs only to sleep before my flight back to U.S. but will stay again when in Cebu.
Report this review
Claes H. Solo travelers Sweden, April 27, 2015
Location

Roofbar, location, bed.
6
Was asked if its ok with 2 single beds. Why do they think I booked a queen size bed? Food not safe in the restaurant, got sick after eating the "signature" pizza (I'm a food & beverage manager for airlines). Grumpy roomservice waiter. Nice rooftop bar and dipping pool on top, with a nice view. And a very nice and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Claire D. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
a stay in cebu

safe, convenient, welcoming
6.7
Report this review
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
we enjoyed our stay..we will be back

clean, nice accomodation, affordable
9.3
lovely
Report this review
Eric V. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
A Good Choice

value, location, roof top bar
7.7
Report this review
Dean K. Couples Canada, April 11, 2015
great room

the bed was heavenly, the big screen tv was nice and the view was great.
6.3
when i got home i started shopping for a new matress castle peak bed was that good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08