Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1448 reviews

997 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Tommy T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Clean, nice, relaxing

Good gymn, nice location, good facility
7.7
Good
Report this review
Jeehye L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 30, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Good price comfortable bedroom good bar
7
Second stay...price is good and room is dark so sleeping is good when i arrived there around 3am from my country. And good view in 9th bar..i'm comfortable there
Report this review
Nadiah S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2015
Affordable stay worth the price

Clean, nice bed, clean tub
9
Love it!! Definitely worth every penny. Room was cosy and i just wanted to stay in bed the whole time.
Report this review
Zach M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2015
Best value in Cebu

free wifi, gym, great location
9.3
I like to stay here, very good location centralized, near Ayala, free wifi, comfy rooms with usb plugins on tvs, good aircon, and sauna/spa available (with fee for either)
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2015
another good stay

location, staff, value
8.7
Another good stay at one of the best hotel values in Cebu.
Report this review
Terence K. Couples Australia, September 19, 2015
Location

Close to sm mall and shops
7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Terence K. Couples Australia, September 15, 2015
Comfortable room

Location to sm mall, 24hr mini stop, 9th floor bar
7.3
Initially was told my fiance and i would have to have twin rm after booking and paying well in advance for deluxe rm in new wing and requesting large bed. I protested and was told no choice, but could push beds together. They then asked me if i wanted to pay an extra 500php for breakfast for my fiance and I. After asking if they were for real and making my dissatisfaction clear they provided a cover mattress and rearranged room to a comfortable standard. The rest of the stay was comfortable and without problems.
Report this review
Francis G. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2015
Good enough

Buffet dinner, room design, staff
9
I had an overall nice stay. The buffet dinner was great, so many good choices for a cheap price (350 pesos). There was lechon, inasal, pasta, veggies, halo halo, chocolates, and other Pinoy dishes. The location is fairly close to both Ayala and SM. There is a 24 hour convenience store nearby so that was great. The hotel is a bit dated though but I think decent enough for budget travelers who do not want to stay in hostels.
Report this review
Wilson T. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2015
Almost perfect if it were not

1. location 2. cleanliness 3. facilities
8.3
These are not serious issues but could surely be corrected: 1. the staff who checked us in took a very long time to process the entry when as a matter of fact it was a pre-booked and prepaid stay 2. she could already have anticipated that she needs to issue 2 key cards for each room since there are 2 people staying in each. It is really an inconvenience to go down again when you get into the room and realized that you need another card since if one leaves the room, the one left will have no electrical power. 3. the body shower gel is very sticky (poor quality) to the point that you find it very hard to pump it out
Report this review
Jack R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2015
Exellent!

Location, Comfort, Value
9
Agoda booking was received at desk with no problems, Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Dining room is pleasant, good food and good prices. Location of Hotel is Great very close to U.S. Counselor , and shopping at both Ayala Mall and SM Mall, rides to all of these places by Taxi are under 100 pesos .Ayala is in walking distance, with the "terraces" at Ayala many good dining choices. Room was Clean, Bed comfortable,Shower has great water pressure, room has Flat screen cable TV,Ref. Electric kettle for tea and coffee, split type Air Con with remote...hey this is the Philippines.. Hotel should be rate 4 Star. I will definitely stay here again while in Cebu City.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 997 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05