Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Mariusz M. Couples Germany, June 7, 2014
Nice for Stay, stuff littlebit odd

room, bed, shower
6.3
-Managment too SLOW -Car Parking empty, but not allowed to park there! -Hotelrooms are NICE -Elevator Controll Panel hard to use
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfortable room with safe, cleanliness and value for money
7.3
This Hotel offered a high standard of comfort for the price. The room was very clean, well maintained and the staff were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was multi choice and enjoyable.
Patrick O. Groups United States of America, June 5, 2014
Overall the Hotel (new wing) is Very nice

Nice Room, Clean, Location
7
It was nice! Very modern room and spacious. It looks like its new so we had a great time with my mom. But the lobby does not look so good. We waited in the lobby for my sister to pick us up for a long period of time. The lobby needs a little bit of fixing. The chairs they have are nice but not comfortable it was hard and it wasn't homey. Lobby should be a face of the hotel but their lobby didn't give that feeling of being welcome and the floor was always dusty and dirty. The only thing they have in the lobby are those designer bench that are hard. The room was nice but I am just suggesting that they can actually improve the lobby.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
comfortable

accessibility, good price and clean
8
The hotel is reasonably priced considering that its centrally located and with good rooms. Most importantly the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Even if its beside the road, you could still attain the peace you need
Ma A. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great Value!

Location, Amenities, Bed
9
We decided to stay in this hotel again as we liked our previous stay. Everything is great except that we were initially allocated a room which, to our surprise was still occupied (obviously the guest/s were checked-out in the system but not in actuality). Anyhow, I still would comeback again as we like the homey feel of the rooms.
Jui-Shen T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2014
good

good
10
good
Ma A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, comfortable bed and great location
9.3
Great stay, truly value for your money!
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very good.

Nice employee. Good location. Awesome room.
8
Kim B. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Room
7.7
We always stay at Castle Peak since it's very accessible, rooms are clean and spacious, But would have liked their reception/staff to be more organized especially when there are a lot of guests who wants to check out since it's a bit chaotic and takes up a lot of your time.
Ester F. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Ok stay but won't come back/

nice staff, clean room, close to a casino
6
My stay was OK but don't think I will stay here again. The food wasn't very good and a 20 to 30minute wait for the food. The room wasn't as nice as the picture. Just didn't care for this hotel that much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07