or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1311 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1311)
Sort by:
Philipp S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8.7
Kendrick K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7.3
Good
Leslie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9.3
great just disapionted with room service
Maria F. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Adam Z. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8.7
Very good and reasonably priced
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
good hotel i would stay there again

good service friendly staff good food good location
8
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.
Roberto G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Castle Peak Hotel
2.7
very bad
Teresa O. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Quiet room, comfortable, great location
9
We booked this hotel based on previous reviews and we were not disappointed, it was clean, quiet and comfortable, we even stayed an extra night as we liked it so much, it was also good value for money. We didn't eat there as Ayala Mall was nearby with numerous restaurants at 'The Terraces', the city centre was interesting, we went Fort San Pedro, Magelans cross, Bascillica del Santa Ninos and the cathedral was only 100 pesos in taxi to get there, would recommend this hotel, also the dipping pool/Jacuzzi was nice and the bar on 10th floor.
Naesook L. Couples South Korea, November 24, 2014
strange ordor

easy access to Ayala Mall and SM mall-by walk 20min, by taxi 10min
5.3
1. Strange smell from the toilet 2. Cleaning was not perfect -No wipping the tables 3. No DC or speciall care even though I have stayed regularly 4. Often mistkes of each receptionist

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03