Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Othniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
friendly staff

the staff there its very friendly, i'd stay again
9
Yes the staff its very friendly.the breakfast its super nice.
Restaurant Tip: look for Jun..very nice guy.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Great location. Great restaurant. Wifi in rooms.

Restaurant, Location, Value for money
9
The Castle Peak is always good value for money. Rooms are clean and staff are generally helpful. We did have a slight annoyance of the building work going on with the hotel expansion. But, hey its worth it. We will be looking forward to our next stay here, and hopefully we will get to experience one of the new rooms !
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs has a bar, a large sports screen, and is a very nice inexpensive place to eat. The waiter is quality ! May I also recommend the 'Jazz N Blues' club directly across the road for cool music, relaxation and entertainment.
Tom E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
Not 3 star

Staff tries hard
5
Stayed at this hotel for the fourth time and last time. Spent 4 days without hot water. They never fixed it. Had a standard room which was very small but clean. Front desk had 4 girls working but none understood my american english well enough. Restaurant waiters are excellent but food is not very good. I do not recommend this hotel. Management is lacking and staff need to be replaced with english speaking persons. Until then it will remain a hotel mainly for Asians.
Daisy B. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
great location, decent size rooms, good value

great location, decent size rooms, good value
8
Hannah G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
pampered travel

very accommodating and friendly staff, service is excellent
9.3
My one night stay was so relaxing.the food is very good. what got to me most is the staff.even the guard is very accommodating. The room that i stayed in was 509.it was spacious and the beddings are clean and so with the towels for the price of the hotel i did't expect to be provided by toiletries but the hotel did which was a very big bonus!the downside though was the hot shower in that room.it seems it doesn't work, that aside its 5 stars for me!
Catherine R. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2012
Clean and excellent for the budget price!

Cheap, excellent location near Ayala, clean rooms, friendly professional staff, good buffet breakfast
8.7
Would definitely stay here again! You can't beat the price if you need a place near the malls. They are doing construction, but kept the noise down, and new rooms will open soon. All is kept very clean and the staff were helpful.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Nicoleo R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
Thumbs up hotel

buffet breakfast
8
It was a very nice stay at this hotel.. the staff were friendly and really very nice.
Shopping Tip: Near to ayala and sm malls...
Tremayne D. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2012
awesome hotel

the staff is amazing
8
really enjoyed my stay here will come back staff is fantastic
Hotel Feature Tip: use laundry service down the road 100 meters much cheaper than hotel laundry
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
dont stay here

my departure
2.7
they tried to bill me three times more than i payed. the rooms were dated, no hot water, no wifi. not a nice place anymore. food was microwaved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08