Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Roy Q. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2012
Nice rooms

Nice rooms. Hotel near Ayala Center.
8
Friendly and accommodating staff. We were allowed early check-in without extra charge.
Sushil R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2012
average room but bad location

service with a smile
5.7
the hotel is on the main road but you have to take a taxi to go anywhere. there is nothing at walking distance. the room was not clean enough.
Wonpil K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very Good Staff
9.3
Very Confortable & Kind Staff. Possible to go Ayala mall with 50~60Piso. Free Wifi speed was normal but sometimes disconnected. 아얄라몰과 가까움. 호텔가격이 3성급 호텔에 가까운 요금으로 적당 함.
Dennis C. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Evelyn A. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
Great potential- Ongoing Renovations

Large rooms on the 6th floor, clean bedroom & bathrooms.
7.7
the hotel had a japanese restaurant- beside the main door lobby- Kanyoen- enjoyed the lunch special very much only $10 for a DIY beef teppanyaki 90grams, with salad , soup and rice & frozen jelly for dessert. the ongoing renovation makes resting in the afternoon to noisy--sinc eI was out all day it did not bother me, only on the first day as I checked in at 11am and wanted to get a rest since I was on a very early morning flight to Cebu. Make sure to ask for a room with a window, the first room they gave me did not have a windo- not nice. Getting a room at the 6th floor was much better. Big room , but had to open the window to get the smoke smell out--despite being a non-smoking room.
Restaurant Tip: Kanyoen japanese restaurant beside the hotel serves set lunch from $10-12 per person. Wakamatsu about 1 minute walk has an eat all you can teppanyaki ($14)
Lourdes D. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
Comfy and nice

Affordable
8.3
I keep coming back to this hotel because they have a great location, it's affordable and the rooms are comfy
Sheila A. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2012
Great location near ayala mall and sm.

the staff are nice and very accomodating.
7.3
I had a nice time staying at castle peak. It's so easy to find a taxi the guard is so kind enough to assist you.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2012
Friendly service. "Home atmosphere"

Very personable staff. Walking distance to full facility, all purpose Ayala Mall.
9.3
I was in Cebu for the first time, participating in a special sporting event. Not knowing the city, this was a great location for discovering my way about.
Travel tip: Don't hesitate to ask questions when in doubt. Cebu people are friendly and helpful.
Sheryn G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
friendly stuff, clean

near the malls, shower all works with heater
9
helpful, cheerful and friendly stuffs, clean , easy to request to them. easy to access to malls and more taxi known. but the wifi is slow at rooms. its should be on the lobby only.
Carlo N. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2012
nice hotel

near the airport, big rooms, very reasonable price
7.7
stayed at castle peak hotel for overnight, but eventually we enjoyed our stay there, for practical travelers who would like to spend less this is one of the hotels i could recomend, though its not beside the airport but still its very near the airport, the reason we choose this hotel is because of its location.. as for the room for average couple it would already be ok, you just need to sleep then wakeup in the morning, good value for your money, taxis are also available if you want to go nearby places such as mall of asia, bathroon is old but good thing is its clean.bed is in average.. overall can suggest this hotel to all money wise travelers...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want cheap hotel, this one is ok, near the airport..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08