My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2012
Good value and location with excellent staff

Staff excellence and value
9
always enjoyable, frequent visitor to cebu city, philippines, from neighboring province. castle peak hotel has consistently provided me and my family with excellent service and good value. we certainly have stayed at far more expensive hotels in cebu city but keep coming back to castle peak for it's location, staff performance, and value
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
close to ayala and bus terminals

close to ayala
6
nice rooms, close to shops , easy to get taxi to terminals
Edmund Q. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location at reasonable price.

location and reasonable room rates.
8.7
As far as I can remember, I have stayed in this hotel for at least thrice mainly for its accessibility to places I wanted to visit while in Cebu City and for its reasonable room rates. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff are well trained, friendly and provide prompt service. I'm surprised to know that the mayor of our city also stayed in this hotel. I look forward to staying again in this hotel when I visit Cebu City again in the near future. My thanks for a pleasant stay in your hotel.
Maricor C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
Great hotel

Just have my needs met
10
They let me continue to use the room that I had until I check out the
Travel tip: Next day
Alexis G. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
good city hotel in cebu

location, comfort, friendly staff
7.3
Alexis G. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2012
travelled with parents and they liked it

location, comfort, friendly staff
7.3
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2012
Average for the Philippines

cenral location
7.7
when we arrived they had no record of me booking the room from agoda. they asked me for a voucher but since i booked the room when traveling i didn't have a print out, so i had to forward them the e-mail. the room that we were given was not the same as the one we booked, it was much smaller, and it smelled of smoke even though it was a non smoking room. we asked for another room and we given the correct type of room that was very nice. the wifi was good enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: IF you can and if it is still there go to the amusement park at SRP
Irene C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great location and accessible to malls

Accessible to the malls and other tourist destination
7.7
We had a good time and the rooms are not too big but not too small just enough to feel relaxed. The location is near Ayala and taxis are readily available in the hotel lobby.
Irene C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Good location and affordable price

Good location near Ayala; affordable; clean room
7.7
It has a good location and clean rooms with a reasonable price.
Kathleen B. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Great value for money

complete room facility, affordable rates
6.7
we love the room facilities, such as the ref and the bath tub. big room with big beds makes it all a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02