Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Emily B. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2013
Great location but Old room

Location
5
The room that i was in was really old and smelly - my eyes were itchy because of the aircon it was not cleaned.
Report this review
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Convient Location Nice Size Rooms

Easy access to Malls
7.3
Hotel is quite nice. Still in process of building / renovating part of the hotel. Looks like will be finished soon. Service is good in hotel and very efficient. Hotel staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to make comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: this hotel is quite convenient to a good little japanese restaurant if you walk out of the hotel and to the right about 1 block. also, there is a short jeep ride in the other direction (or you can walk) to ayala mall. the best little place for awesome coffee and pastries is leona. just walk out the hotel to the left and at first intersection on the right corner. very reasonable also.
Report this review
Sol C. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
4-star facility hotel at very affordable price

Room is comparable to 3-4 star hotels in Cebu city but their rate is low. Very impressive customer service.
8.7
Very relaxing beds, adequate pillows per bed (I don't have to request for more). Customer service is great.
Restaurant Tip: Try Lemon Tree at Ayala, C n T Lechon at Guadalupe or Zubuchon at Maxilom Ave.
Report this review
Noemi G. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
Superb / Excellent hotel in Cebu

Excellent service, comfortable staying and affordable
9.7
Highly recommended. I have nothing to say because they have acquired excellence in hotel service, people and location. Very very much happy when we stayed during the Sinulog Festival last January. People are very pleasant, accommodating and efficient. I love to stay here again.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Best staff ive ever stayed at, but outside the cit

staff, good size room
7
Stayed over sinulog as everywhere else was booked out. It is abit out of the city, and nothing really around the hotel of any use. However it was ok because taxi only 60 peso or so to ayala mall, and under 100 to mango. Very easy to get taxi, in fact i never waited even during sinulog and the staff will always get one for you. I had a grand superior which has two beds, safe, fridge and a table. Hot water generally works although takes 5-10mins to get hot. There was no free power socket which was annoying, as I had to unplug TV to charge computer.
Report this review
Narcisa C. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
great service

I like their room,spacious and comfortable
9.3
Nice hotel.accesible to shopping center.great performance and friendly staff
Report this review
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Great location with decent size rooms

close to amenities, mall, restaurants, city
6.7
I stayed there for 3 days, service was good enough, staff was helpful and I have no complaints
Shopping Tip: This place is close to ayala mall where shopping is great
Report this review
Lars J. Couples Norway, January 17, 2013
very food location, chaep hotel

clean , good staff. securety and easy living goo
8
good value for Money, good staff, clean and very happy allover With Our stay. easy acces to everywhere
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to og everywhere cheap taxi, good wifi
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Cheap and good hotel.

easy to move around.
8.3
very comfortable and clean room. nice restaurant. easy to get taxi. very friendly staff.
Nightlife Tip: very good restaurant near the hotel.
Report this review
Yusnam T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
great venue for a budget

venue wise it awesome
8.3
the check in was really fast. the room is adequaate and nice... not smell even do it a smoking room... and it big.. only upset is, it doesnt provide hot water dispenser and we need to ask ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: well it near to the shopping area and the nite life in MO2 is nice..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07