Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Hannah G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
pampered travel

very accommodating and friendly staff, service is excellent
9.3
My one night stay was so relaxing.the food is very good. what got to me most is the staff.even the guard is very accommodating. The room that i stayed in was 509.it was spacious and the beddings are clean and so with the towels for the price of the hotel i did't expect to be provided by toiletries but the hotel did which was a very big bonus!the downside though was the hot shower in that room.it seems it doesn't work, that aside its 5 stars for me!
Catherine R. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2012
Clean and excellent for the budget price!

Cheap, excellent location near Ayala, clean rooms, friendly professional staff, good buffet breakfast
8.7
Would definitely stay here again! You can't beat the price if you need a place near the malls. They are doing construction, but kept the noise down, and new rooms will open soon. All is kept very clean and the staff were helpful.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Nicoleo R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
Thumbs up hotel

buffet breakfast
8
It was a very nice stay at this hotel.. the staff were friendly and really very nice.
Shopping Tip: Near to ayala and sm malls...
Tremayne D. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2012
awesome hotel

the staff is amazing
8
really enjoyed my stay here will come back staff is fantastic
Hotel Feature Tip: use laundry service down the road 100 meters much cheaper than hotel laundry
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
dont stay here

my departure
2.7
they tried to bill me three times more than i payed. the rooms were dated, no hot water, no wifi. not a nice place anymore. food was microwaved
Michael W. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2012
Good value and location with excellent staff

Staff excellence and value
9
always enjoyable, frequent visitor to cebu city, philippines, from neighboring province. castle peak hotel has consistently provided me and my family with excellent service and good value. we certainly have stayed at far more expensive hotels in cebu city but keep coming back to castle peak for it's location, staff performance, and value
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
close to ayala and bus terminals

close to ayala
6
nice rooms, close to shops , easy to get taxi to terminals
Edmund Q. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location at reasonable price.

location and reasonable room rates.
8.7
As far as I can remember, I have stayed in this hotel for at least thrice mainly for its accessibility to places I wanted to visit while in Cebu City and for its reasonable room rates. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff are well trained, friendly and provide prompt service. I'm surprised to know that the mayor of our city also stayed in this hotel. I look forward to staying again in this hotel when I visit Cebu City again in the near future. My thanks for a pleasant stay in your hotel.
Maricor C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
Great hotel

Just have my needs met
10
They let me continue to use the room that I had until I check out the
Travel tip: Next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05