or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1236 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1236)
Sort by:
Sheryn G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
friendly stuff, clean

near the malls, shower all works with heater
9
helpful, cheerful and friendly stuffs, clean , easy to request to them. easy to access to malls and more taxi known. but the wifi is slow at rooms. its should be on the lobby only.
Carlo N. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2012
nice hotel

near the airport, big rooms, very reasonable price
7.7
stayed at castle peak hotel for overnight, but eventually we enjoyed our stay there, for practical travelers who would like to spend less this is one of the hotels i could recomend, though its not beside the airport but still its very near the airport, the reason we choose this hotel is because of its location.. as for the room for average couple it would already be ok, you just need to sleep then wakeup in the morning, good value for your money, taxis are also available if you want to go nearby places such as mall of asia, bathroon is old but good thing is its clean.bed is in average.. overall can suggest this hotel to all money wise travelers...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want cheap hotel, this one is ok, near the airport..
Jeonghui W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2012
Convinient hotel with a kindness

kind hotel desk
8
It locates on near Ayala, IT Park. so you can contact them 50 peso by taxi. 24Hrs Airconditioning is cool.
Bessie A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
very accessible from the city center

the coldest airconditioner!!!
8.3
when we arrived, the front desk staff were very accomodating. they immediately gave us our room to rest even though it was earlier than the check-in time. the airconditioner was very cold even if we placed it in a low cool mode.
Dwight A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Basic Hotel

none
6
Just your basic run of the mill Hotel. Nothing special and nothing too bad except the elevator doors in the lobby are dangerous and should be fixed. They close on you hard and very quick and dont reopen.
Darren W. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
pleasant as always. great location for visa application process. VIA is within walking distance.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Paul R. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Friendly Staff, Value for Money!!!

Good Location, Near the Malls, Lots of Taxis Around
9
This is a hotel for those who are conscious with their budget but still expect great customer service. All of the staff I encountered were very friendly, helpful and courteous. It was something I'd expect from an expensive hotel.
Othniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
friendly staff

the staff there its very friendly, i'd stay again
9
Yes the staff its very friendly.the breakfast its super nice.
Restaurant Tip: look for Jun..very nice guy.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Great location. Great restaurant. Wifi in rooms.

Restaurant, Location, Value for money
9
The Castle Peak is always good value for money. Rooms are clean and staff are generally helpful. We did have a slight annoyance of the building work going on with the hotel expansion. But, hey its worth it. We will be looking forward to our next stay here, and hopefully we will get to experience one of the new rooms !
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs has a bar, a large sports screen, and is a very nice inexpensive place to eat. The waiter is quality ! May I also recommend the 'Jazz N Blues' club directly across the road for cool music, relaxation and entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06