or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Gary R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Comfortable, pleasant staff, great location.

Location near the SM Mall , great food in their restraunt.
9.7
Very clean hotel located in an area obviously tailored to the business traveler. Great bargain for the money. Only negative is the street noise on a heavily traveled road in front of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Jazz and Blues club across the street from the hotel has an excellent menu with slightly pricey offerings. Various musical groups performing most nights at 9:00PM.
Ken E. Families with older children New Zealand, September 6, 2012
Great location but its room has no windows.

Near to thr Ayala Shopping Center and SM Mall.
9
Hotel staff are friendly and courteous. Unfortunately we cant find a room which is near the window thats why our room is always lighted. Its near to the big shopping mall of Ayala Shopping Center and to the Carmelite Monastery.
Rynor J. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
Good price and location

Cheap but presentable
8
I enjoyed the over-all stay except for the small shower room. The bed is surprisingly very comfortable. I'll definitely stay again next time for overnight business trips. Not best for couples who are into vacation. If you are mostly out on the city the whole day, this is definitely a good place to stay. The free soap and dental kit is worth mentioning.
Gregory W. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
it only took3 room changes to get it right

location
4.7
This was the worst hotel that I have stayed in from Agoda. The first Room Had a window to the Terrace that Just didnt lock. The second Room Change was a Dirty Room full of Ants. Finally we got a room with a view and was clean. They offered coffee packets in the Room, When I asked for additonal ones there was a 100 Php Charge. Stay Away from This one. This is an Old Hotel that needs attention.
Shopping Tip: Just go and it out, avoid this Restaurant all together. We got sick from the first meal here.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Good hotel and new wing is about to open.

friendly staff
9.7
over all this is a great hotel as a base when staying in cebu city
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Good location and attentive staff

Good location and attentive staff
8.3
Been here many times and have almost always enjoyed the experience. Occasionally, there have been problems with older rooms, e.g. broken faucets, noisy aircon etc. Their maintenance staff though is prompt to fix problems or transfer to another room.
Restaurant Tip: The in-house restaurant, Swiss Chalet, is excellent.
Aimee G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
hotel staff are friendly and accommodating

affordable, clean
7.3
would have preferred a room with windows, but at that time of stay, there was no other room available so had to stay in a room without any windows. hotel also cannot guarantee early check in
Millicent C. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2012
Great Location
10
I will recommend this hotel for its great location.
Peter K. Couples Sweden, August 19, 2012
Clean and nicely priced

value for money, staff
6
me and my wife did stay at the castle peak hotel for a few nights and enjoyed it. very good pricing and quality. during our stay there was a rebuilding going on and abit noisy during days. all together a friendly and nice hotel in cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07