Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1358 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Tisha T. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Service was good but wifi is slow..

Room was lovely.
7.7
We had a lovely time during our stay. Customer service was very good.
Report this review
Timothy D. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
extra friendly staff

staffis very good
9.3
the staff are mostly friendly as are most hotel staff in cebu. the hotel is in two parts, the older part is not so great (mstly older and carpeted) so i decided to book a room in the new wing which is recently completed, and just a little more expensive. while breakfast was not included in my booking, their restaurant has very good food so i ate there at least twice a day during my 5 day visit. the location is about a 5-minute taxi ride from upscale ayala mall. it was a positive experience and when i return to cebu in a few months will likely rebook there.
Report this review
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
New rooms rock

good resturaunt
9
Good restaurant and kind-polite staff. I booked a day then re-booked for 4 more days. Will go back again in Feb. If you can, try the sizzling pork steak, outstanding dinner...
Report this review
Arn E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel

Near Ayala centre and near the airport
8.3
I enjoyed my in this hotel overnight. When I arrived in the hotel they upgraded my room because the safety lock wasn't working the room they gave. But when they move me to room 423 evrything was right. The room was modern and comfortable. I had a comfy night sleep. I would definitely come back to this hotel if I wiu travel to Cebu. The hotel is near to shopping centre in Ayala and 10 mi s to the mactac international airport .
Report this review
Roger H. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Small rooms but with very resonable rates.

Location, cleanliness and service.
8.3
Very pleased with the value obtained for the money spent.
Report this review
Hyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2012
very noise

big bed
6
im stay hear only 4days but some have problem outside very big noise and dont give water
Report this review
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2012
nice hotel

near city center
10
nice hotel, clean and near the city center and very nice frontdesk attendants
Report this review
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Very friendly and great hospitality

Very helpful staff
7.7
The staff here are well trained and have an excellent customer service. We are always greeted by the staff. One particular staff impress us alot. His name is Jun and is working at the restaurant. He have served us really well. He will bring coffee and juices without us asking for it. From what I see, he study his customer n know what they want Well done!! The others are great too
Shopping Tip: Ayala City mall is only 15mins walk frm the hotel. Huge shopping mall. SM Mall takes 25mins walk frm hotel. Huge shopping mall. Taxi only takes 5-10mins for those who prefer not to walk
Report this review
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Very friendly and great hospitality

Friendly staff and clean
7.7
The staff here are well trained and have an excellent customer service. We are always greeted by the staff. One particular staff impress us alot. His name is Jun and is working at the restaurant. He have served us really well. He will bring coffee and juices without us asking for it. From what I see, he study his customer n know what they want Well done!! The others are great too
Shopping Tip: Goto Ayala and SM mall
Report this review
Leo P. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel in the middle of everything

Very affordable
8
The hotel is near Ayala Mall (2-3mins away by Taxi) and is very affordable. The only negative is there is no free breakfast included.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala Mall or SM City which are a taxi away from this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02