or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Bessie A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
very accessible from the city center

the coldest airconditioner!!!
8.3
when we arrived, the front desk staff were very accomodating. they immediately gave us our room to rest even though it was earlier than the check-in time. the airconditioner was very cold even if we placed it in a low cool mode.
Dwight A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Basic Hotel

none
6
Just your basic run of the mill Hotel. Nothing special and nothing too bad except the elevator doors in the lobby are dangerous and should be fixed. They close on you hard and very quick and dont reopen.
Darren W. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
pleasant as always. great location for visa application process. VIA is within walking distance.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Paul R. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Friendly Staff, Value for Money!!!

Good Location, Near the Malls, Lots of Taxis Around
9
This is a hotel for those who are conscious with their budget but still expect great customer service. All of the staff I encountered were very friendly, helpful and courteous. It was something I'd expect from an expensive hotel.
Othniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
friendly staff

the staff there its very friendly, i'd stay again
9
Yes the staff its very friendly.the breakfast its super nice.
Restaurant Tip: look for Jun..very nice guy.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Great location. Great restaurant. Wifi in rooms.

Restaurant, Location, Value for money
9
The Castle Peak is always good value for money. Rooms are clean and staff are generally helpful. We did have a slight annoyance of the building work going on with the hotel expansion. But, hey its worth it. We will be looking forward to our next stay here, and hopefully we will get to experience one of the new rooms !
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs has a bar, a large sports screen, and is a very nice inexpensive place to eat. The waiter is quality ! May I also recommend the 'Jazz N Blues' club directly across the road for cool music, relaxation and entertainment.
Tom E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
Not 3 star

Staff tries hard
5
Stayed at this hotel for the fourth time and last time. Spent 4 days without hot water. They never fixed it. Had a standard room which was very small but clean. Front desk had 4 girls working but none understood my american english well enough. Restaurant waiters are excellent but food is not very good. I do not recommend this hotel. Management is lacking and staff need to be replaced with english speaking persons. Until then it will remain a hotel mainly for Asians.
Daisy B. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
great location, decent size rooms, good value

great location, decent size rooms, good value
8
Hannah G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
pampered travel

very accommodating and friendly staff, service is excellent
9.3
My one night stay was so relaxing.the food is very good. what got to me most is the staff.even the guard is very accommodating. The room that i stayed in was 509.it was spacious and the beddings are clean and so with the towels for the price of the hotel i did't expect to be provided by toiletries but the hotel did which was a very big bonus!the downside though was the hot shower in that room.it seems it doesn't work, that aside its 5 stars for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06