My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
best value for money

near shopping centers
10
its clean and the staffs are friendly. definitely worth the money.
Deborah N. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
comfort and convenience @ a very affordable price

economical, approachable staff, accessibility to transpo and commercial establishments
8
our stay was comfortable amidst its affordability...rooms are not spacious but just right for what we need. Highly recommended for family and guests visiting the City who wants comfort and convenience at an affordable price.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
Lots of traffic close to hotel

convenient location
6.7
i have stayed in the hotel many times before and the reason for my going back there is the convenient location. other than that, everything is pretty basic.
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2012
Very Accommodating Hotel for Special Requests

Easy to Ask for Early Check In and Late Check Out
7.7
buffet breakfast served was good value for money. cable tv service in the room had a lot of channels in its digibox. i liked it that the wifi access was free in the room as well as at the lobby.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Cebu is very close by
Camille T. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2012
Extended stay because of service

free wifi, location, price, good service
9.3
extended our stay and decided to continue with this hotel since the staff knew us already. always courteous and helpful especially the bell boy and security guard. always greets us with a smile. the front desk were also helpful in extending our stay. process of check-in and check-out was a breeze.
Camille T. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2012
Affordable and convenient location

free wifi, location, price
9.3
Been staying at this hotel for a few times already.Staff are always helpful. Location is also convenient since its near malls and it is not hard to find taxis in the area. All rooms have free wifi, also the lobby and restaurant. Other restaurants can be found within walking distance.
Anders N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 4, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Price. Location.
7
Its my 3rd time in this hotel and its a decent place for the money spent. Right now there is a construction work in the hotel wich makes some noise after 8am, some rooms are more affected than others.
Restaurant Tip: If you want meet eat at casa verde in ayala mall or in the walk (it park). If you want a good view go to mr A in lahug. For native food there is many good places one is Abohan (not sure about spelling) close to fuente.
Shiena M. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2012
Nice room but the renovation was a disturbance

room
8.3
I reserved for a superior room but the lady gave me a room with two bed instead: one queen and one single which was great. It was clean inside but the only problem I had was the ongoing renovation and hotel extension. There is noise during daytime plus parking was a problem as well, elevators were not working from basement to the lobby. We got help from the attendants though. The hotel is just within the vicinity of Cebu Business Park and 5-min ride from IT Park. Nice location.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Location is very good but rooms were small.

their staff were nice.
4.7
The place was not I expected, the room that we stayed was a small and when we use the bathroom water seems to be stay there.
Merlinda D. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great location. Nice hotel.

Closer to Malls.
6.3
My family had a nice stay at the hotel but the bathroom clogs and it stinks. But overall, it's a good hotel and perfect for the budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03