Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Very nice secure hotel with exvellent staff

clean affordable room with excellent Restaurant
9.7
This is a very nice affordable hotel in a good location close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel has excellent customer service and the buffet breakfast is more than i could have expected. The place is secure, the rooms are nice, and the food is good. What more could you ask for. We stayed here 12 nights and I will stay here again when i return in March 2013.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
my Home in Cebu

It is the most friendly hotel in Cebu
9.7
I love this place great staff good clean rooms new extension nearly finished some rooms available ,I love the old section larger superior rooms with fridge and cable tv,I stay on the 7th floor great views over most of Cebu ask for room corner room panoramic views.The cafe within the reception area entrance great cheap food ask.he a very friendly waiter there the Gambas, and the spaghetti and meal balls are good value. Ask Mike the door guard when ever you want anything or taxi he will flag one down or arrange one from the hotel or tell you the best way to go for hassle free stay.
Nightlife Tip: The is a good jazz club opposite the hotel good music or a good massage try Thai Boron 350php for a 2.5 full body massage but be aware you may full asleep it is so relaxing.
Report this review
Gwyniver A. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
centrally located but needs a facelift

affordable
6.7
Centrally located but needs a facelift. Near Ayala Center and SM and accessible via all means of tranpo.
Report this review
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2012
nice hotel

near city center
10
very nice hotel, clean and friendly staff and near the shopping district
Report this review
Noli P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
The location is great for me..

As a Solo traveler...fits me to a tee..
5.7
The services are OK..employees at the receptions are very accomodating and I already have reservation made for my coming back... hopefully my next stay is as pleasant as the first..I had also make reservation for my third and fourth stay... Kudos to the staff............
Report this review
Samuel N. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel but lousy service

location and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel is nice... Staff needs a lot of improvement if not replace them with a little courteous and manner.
Report this review
Eduardo B. Couples November 10, 2012
Great hotel, convenient location, courteous staff!

Cleanliness, spaceous rooms,
9.7
we were looking for a comfortable, reasonably-priced hotel, thus searched and compared several. after a thorough comparison of about 5 hotels, we selected castle peak mainly because of great reviews cp received. and really enjoyed our stay, as it easy to get around the sights and shopping malls nearby. we'll definitley stay there again on our next trip to cebu!!
Report this review
Mutya C. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Hotel, Nice location, Affordable price, Nice Staff
6.3
Good Hotel, Nice location, Affordable price, Accommodating Staff
Report this review
Honey D. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2012
good hotel but poor parking

easy access to main city destination
7
it was a good hotel but i find the basement parking very poor and the air conditioning of our room.
Report this review
Khai J. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel at an affordable price

located at city center, clean and comfortable environment
8
did not try the breakfast, not sure. overall stay was good, room is clean but not very big (thats ok for two). about half an hour away from Mactan island (Where the beach is) i went for a dive in Mactan away but did not go for any city tour. also went to Ayala Mall (10minutes away by Taxi) you can try jeepney at 8pesos only. crowded, but definitely an unforgetable experience. Try Zobuchon restaurant, which they serve authentive pork (non-halal) food. nearest Zobuchon is located at Central Park.
Restaurant Tip: Zobuchon restaurant for authentic pork dishes (non-halal)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03