Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Robert D. Couples Norway, May 15, 2012
Bad elevator and far from shops but good hotel

Great speed on the WiFi
6.3
Not much to say, its a okay hotel for short stay. Little to far away from shops. Elevator is not always responding and its in bad shape. Hotel room had a weak bad smell but nothing u cant get used to. Smiling employers all over the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relatively close to the airport
John A. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2012
Friendly staff!

nice location
8
Good service!friendly staff and very strategic location
Michael F. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
Small room but clean and wit friendly staff

Near cebu business district, accessible, cheap and with free internet
7.7
Room bath a bit small and hard to enter if you are meduim to heavy built person. Airconditioner a bit noisy. But overall, quite a pleasant stay with pros overpowering cons.
Yongjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2012
old, but satisfying.

location.
8
i was satisfied because of its location. near the Ayala mall? maybe. and i like the service.
Rene V. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2012
For a budget price, it's a good choice!

Room we got had a very small window and outside is a firewall.
7.3
A taxi ride to the Ayala Mall is about 5minutes only. The Japanese restaurant on the 1st floor is a good one and prices are reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: The Neo Neo restaurant serves local Cebuano food. Try the lukot, a healthy seaweed food.
Hubert O. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Room rates very affordable
8.7
We have stayed in this hotel 3 times and we never had any problem. We love the room,...its big enough, clean. The staff are so friendly and smiling. Location is good...just near the big malls and everything is just accessible. We would love to stayin this hotel again andagain. They have affordable rates with nice rooms.
Adam P. Couples Canada, May 9, 2012
Great hotel, comfortable stay

The beds were very comfortable
7
We had a great time at this hotel. It's not that far from Mandaue and Ayala Mall so it's also rather convenient. The washroom and beds were very nice (they even set up the toilet paper roll with a fancy triangle design). The only downfalls to this hotel would be that breakfast is rather confusing if you arrive after 8 and are directed to a different dining area. Also there are no windows and the tv is pretty small. Our cable actually stopped working the night we spent there. There was a repairman who came to fix it, but he was unsuccessful. He came in the room several times and it made the atmosphere rather distasteful. The breakfast was delicious however.
Hannah F. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2012
Great Hotel with good service and kind staff

staff and personnel were so kind. earliest check in ever! fast and free wifi . delicious food. few minutes away from airport.
10
the hotel's check in is around 2 pm. but we arrived 6am at their hotel. i asked if they would allow us to have an early check-in and they said we could already check-in at that moment if the room is vacant. (the receptionist was very sweet and kind) :) their wifi was fast and really free (no hidden charges) their food is delicious. i especially like their sweet and sour fish. their security guard is kind and very helpful in giving directions. their utility and staff always great you with a smile. haven't had any problems in returning to the hotel because the taxis know where castle peak hotel is. we had a great stay!
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is near. If you want to Mall hop. From ayala mall, go to their PUV terminal and look for AYALA - SM Mall Jeep. (Pay about 7-8 pesos upon arrival). Then from SM go to IT PARK, The taxi fare is around 80-90 pesos. Then from IT Park walk to Waterfront Hotel, and enjoy their cakes there while listening to music. Ride a taxi back to Castle Peak which is about 60 pesos only.
Maria H. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2012
Affordable hotel

Hotel rates and great location
8.3
it is our first time to stay in this hotel. the hotel is presentable with very courteous staff. the room is well organized, though a little bit old but it is very tidy. all the basics are there, tv, refrigerator, room service. the bed and pillows are very comfortable. the hot and cold facility needs repair, it's not functioning. we have to take a bath in a cold water. and lobby is small and i think they have to have a concierge service. but, all in all, our stay was great! front desk personnel are very accommodating. me and my husband would like to stay there again, the hotel fits into our budget.
Boyd C. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2012
great location very near to the malls

I like their buffet breakfast its very cheap, and good food.
8.7
I like their room its big and clean. staff is very friendly and accomodating. Good value for money.
Shopping Tip: very near to Ayala Mall and SM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02