Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Mary G. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Location is very good but rooms were small.

their staff were nice.
4.7
The place was not I expected, the room that we stayed was a small and when we use the bathroom water seems to be stay there.
Merlinda D. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great location. Nice hotel.

Closer to Malls.
6.3
My family had a nice stay at the hotel but the bathroom clogs and it stinks. But overall, it's a good hotel and perfect for the budget.
Marichu S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Good Hotel and attentive staffs

good service
7.3
i booked 2 standard rooms but the other room was upgraded to superior for free because i asked them to have the room on the same floor but there's no available for both standard room so they just gave us the superior room instead. it was a nice stay because both the rooms are nice very comfortable bed and sheets my daughter was so comfortable sleeping she could sleep the whole day and i like the service they're all very attentive. the restaurant is kinda pricey but worth it though because the food was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Santo Nino basilica,ayala,tops and mactan islands
Rizalita U. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2012
Small lobby but nice receptionists and employees

buffet breakfast, very accommodating employees especially those of the housekeeping services
8
The rooms including the bathrooms were clean which satisfied my standards.The receptionist was very accommodating even if we checked in too early yet.The housekeeping service/chamber maids were so accommodating. They always greet us with smiles on their faces which delighted our hectic days. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast even if they only served few viands.Their price was reasonable; very affordable for us local tourists.
Rizalita U. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2012
"Nice and clean "

Very accommodating hotel employees specially the chambermaids
8
Our group enjoyed our short stay with Castle Peak Hotel. They have very kind and accommodating employees like the receptionist and chambermaids. The rooms including the comfort rooms were clean. The only thing which bothered us a little were the noise from the workers. I think they are doing an annex/ extension or whatever. Anyway that's during day time which most of the time we were out. My companions/employees enjoyed the buffet breakfast especially the sweet fresh pineapple slices. It has a simple facade but what is important is its cleanliness and the hospitable people inside it.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is recommended for tourists who are simple but with quite high standards on cleanliness
Agnes G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2012
big rooms

great location,big rooms good service
8.3
good service,nice location...but windows needs dusting...i recommend this hotel
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2012
Located Near Ayala Mall and Business Park

Free WIFI at lobby
6.7
Room accommodations were very basic. Buffet Breakfast was good value for money.
Mathilde F. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
Great value for your money

cleanliness
9.3
it was my first time in cebu and i can say we're lucky to have chosen a hotel that was far from my expectations.we pay less for great service,our room was perfectly cleaned all the time specially the bathroom!i'll definitely come back to cebu and stay in the same hotel that made me feel like i'm home.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Good staff service but Hotel has faults

Local to good amenities. Good Restaurant
8.3
We often call in at this hotel. It is popular, but we had a difficult experience on our last visit. The hotel has extended into next door, and the workers start work early. We complained of the hammering and drilling next to our room and we eventually were given an upgrade to a suite upstairs. We were satisfied with this adjustment - I wish the hotel would take care to inform clients in advance that there is ongoing work !
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs is of very good quality. The foods are very nice and the menu is not expensive. There is a good atmosphere, and the waiters are very good with their task also.
Bernard C. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2012
Nice location but old

Very friendly staff, reasonable price.
7
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. On this trip, I got the feeling that the hotel was actually showing a lot of signs of ageing. From the restaurant, reception area, elevator and the rooms. I suppose the on-going renovation will address that although I didn't ask any of the hotel staff about it. The staff were still as friendly as ever though and the rooms, as I said, old and dark but kept quite clean. Food was so-so but at least they don't gouge you with the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05