My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1161 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1161)
Sort by:
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Good Hotel. Nice room for the money

Local to good amenities. Good Restaurant
8.7
Good stay. Had a few issues with the wifi in our room on this occasion. Also no tea/coffee in our room. Apart from that everything was good.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is in Kasambagan. It is central and therefore a very short taxi ride from the shops in either direction.
Francis C. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2012
Budget hotel with great location & friendly staff

great location, friendly staff
8.7
This is a budget hotel with great location and friendly staff
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Great Hotel we always stay there

Great Value for Money
9.3
We always try to stay at Castle Peak. Friendly staff, spacious clean deluxe rooms, great value for money. Conveniently located for airport and close to Ayala Shopping Mall and city centre. Castle Peak suits our travel requirements and we really enjoy staying there. Good bar opposite for music and dancing
David Q. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Great businessmans hotel in the heart if cebu city

Location is excellent since its center Of the city. Very friendly and accomodating staff
8
Great hotel and it certainly worth every peso spent. The staff is very friendly and accodating. We didnt encounter problems from moment we checked till we cheked out. The hotel looks slightly dated but we did experience a comfortable stay. I think renovation works are bring done on some of bedrooms. The food we ordered was good and resonably priced. We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon.
David Q. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Nice city hotel

Excellent location, good value for money
7.7
Our online rate didnt include breakfast, but the price if buffet breakfast is very affordable. Nice, clean hotel located in the heart of cebu city. The malls, restaurant are nearby. For the hotels value, i would definitely come back. Wifis in all rooms is a major plus
David Q. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel , friendly staff

Location , excellent customer service
9.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The staffs always impress me. They are friendly and helpful. The hotel has great value for money. Check out the buffet breakfast,. For its price, its certainly worth it
David Q. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Conveniently located city hotel, awesome value

Clean rooms, free wifi, nice location
8
The rooms are fairly big for the price that you pay. I love the free wifi. The hotel is not as new as i envisioned, but still its certainly worth it. Clean rooms and the staff , particularly those in the front desk are more than accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other city travellers.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
I liked it

Enjoyed my time, pretty decent hotel
6.3
i liked my stay. i didn't like the shower. cold. not warm when it was even turned on. you have to keep water pressure low to get heated water. frustrating, needed to call everyday, sometimes twice. like their food. staff was okay. inexpensive hotel, but not terrible in the slightest way. room service was really nice and the cleaners are great. complimentary ice water pitcher or hot water pitcher. really enjoyed it.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
Decent hotel

Good food, decent staff
6.7
I liked my stay here. Not the best hotel in Cebu, but definitely the best for the price. The problem I had was the shower was cold. I had to call service everyday, sometime more than once to reengage the hot water electric heater. Their bar has fresh fruit juice for cocktails which was very pleasant. I really liked that taxis always knew where it was.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2012
Good Hotel, Recommend it

Nice food, Nice Staff, Easy to Find, Clean Rooms
8.3
Decent hotel and definitely good for what you pay. Taxi's all know this place and it's really quite close to both important shopping malls. I could easily sleep without getting disturbed with noise. The restaurant had a very good menu with a very ample servings of tasty food for prices that didn't make you want or need to go out often to eat. The breakfast was well worth the money. I enjoyed it very much. Staff is nice. Biggest problem I had was the annoying shower only worked warm once and then I'd have to call the front desk to get a maintenance guy to turning the dang electric water heater back on almost every day. The other thing is the Air conditioner had caked on dust which easily could have been moldy, which concerned me. The cleaning staff was really nice overall. There were some employees I liked and some I didn't. I can easily name them too. The good ones that really took care of me were myra, angel, jun jun, and jevica. The ones who need to smile more and be nicer were cyra and marlyn. anyone working in the hotel industry should always be happier and more ready to be more hospitable. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07