Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Maria H. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2012
Affordable hotel

Hotel rates and great location
8.3
it is our first time to stay in this hotel. the hotel is presentable with very courteous staff. the room is well organized, though a little bit old but it is very tidy. all the basics are there, tv, refrigerator, room service. the bed and pillows are very comfortable. the hot and cold facility needs repair, it's not functioning. we have to take a bath in a cold water. and lobby is small and i think they have to have a concierge service. but, all in all, our stay was great! front desk personnel are very accommodating. me and my husband would like to stay there again, the hotel fits into our budget.
Boyd C. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2012
great location very near to the malls

I like their buffet breakfast its very cheap, and good food.
8.7
I like their room its big and clean. staff is very friendly and accomodating. Good value for money.
Shopping Tip: very near to Ayala Mall and SM.
Rufino A. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2012
Great location w/ Accomodating Staff

The hotel location is located is very accessible to either Ayala or SM City, Hotel receptionists are accomodating.
7
We arrived at the hotel at almost one o'clock in the afternoon and although the check in time is at two pm, but then we were accomodated. The area of the two rooms that we are in were just enough and although we were not on the window side where we can view the city but then its already good for budget hotel. Because of the on going renovation/improvement of the other side of the hotel, its quite noisy during day time. But generally its already a good hotel especially for those who has budgetary constraint.
Roderick F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
Fine place and good food

The food is great and quite affordable.
7.7
For the price I paid, the food and service exceeded my expectations. The room though is quite small, but that is something I knew even before booking this hotel. This is my first try to non 4/5 star hotels and for the price of those hotels, I'll gladly put my money on this one.
Sangmin L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2012
Nice place to stay in Cebu

quite except air conditioner system, kind and easy to go ayala and sm mall
9.7
i remember that it was very comfortable for me. every my demands were accepted. cleaning was also good. the top of things is that it`s easy to go to popular place. (ayala, sm, port to the bohole and mangou s.q). if i have to chance to go there one more, i`ll not hesitate but stay this hotel. thanks all of kind crews.
Benjamin G. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2012
Old Building, reception act unprofessional

Nice room service, good location
4.7
We searched for a bit more quality after the last hotel. the roomes are nice, but old, the interior is also a bit too old. The reception was unprofessional, we travel as couple and we get a room with two bed. after calling they gave us a new one, so there was a good one available. they also let us wait at the check in and ignored my wife. The room service was very nice and professional. The food was ok.
Shopping Tip: SM, its only a short walk away.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
One of My favorite hotels in Cebu

Great staff, Wonderful location.
10
I have stayed here twice this being my second time. I love this hotel, The staff is wonderful and extreamly helpful, the location is great for sightseeing and Nightlife, Right across the street is a blues club thats very nice. They are still building a huge addition on the building, last time i was there it looked like they were close to done. I will be staying here again
Hotel Feature Tip: With blues bar right across the street, Dimond tongs resturaunt within walking distance, and rainforest just down the street, this hotel has so much to offer just within walking distance!
Chris N. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Good value and location

Service was good both times i was there
8
I recommend that Castle Peak hotel to any overseas traveller The service was very good and the meals were good with very friendly staff Always helpful Rooms were good and kept clean to our delight Only 1 small problem was elevator was a bit dodgy but overall well worth the value
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
best value for money

near shopping centers
10
its clean and the staffs are friendly. definitely worth the money.
Deborah N. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
comfort and convenience @ a very affordable price

economical, approachable staff, accessibility to transpo and commercial establishments
8
our stay was comfortable amidst its affordability...rooms are not spacious but just right for what we need. Highly recommended for family and guests visiting the City who wants comfort and convenience at an affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04