or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Good staff service but Hotel has faults

Local to good amenities. Good Restaurant
8.3
We often call in at this hotel. It is popular, but we had a difficult experience on our last visit. The hotel has extended into next door, and the workers start work early. We complained of the hammering and drilling next to our room and we eventually were given an upgrade to a suite upstairs. We were satisfied with this adjustment - I wish the hotel would take care to inform clients in advance that there is ongoing work !
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs is of very good quality. The foods are very nice and the menu is not expensive. There is a good atmosphere, and the waiters are very good with their task also.
Bernard C. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2012
Nice location but old

Very friendly staff, reasonable price.
7
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. On this trip, I got the feeling that the hotel was actually showing a lot of signs of ageing. From the restaurant, reception area, elevator and the rooms. I suppose the on-going renovation will address that although I didn't ask any of the hotel staff about it. The staff were still as friendly as ever though and the rooms, as I said, old and dark but kept quite clean. Food was so-so but at least they don't gouge you with the price.
Marezza S. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
7.3
i've already heard about castle peak hotel when i was still live and working in cebu as a front desk clerk in one of the hotels in the same city but i never thought that im going to stay and experience the service that they provide. my husband and i, were very satisfied and had a best accommodation experience with castle peak hotel, from the very courteous and friendly staff, to the food served and the location. we will definitely book again if we come back to cebu.
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2012
Excellent Service for Value Hotel

Excellent Hotel Srevice, Best Value for Money
9.3
this is our second stay at castle peak hotel. we were satisfied in our first stay that we looked forward to avail of its services the second time around that we even took the executive room instead of the superior room. the staff were as usual very courteous and smiling. we also had a taste of the food at the restaurant and found the prices reasonable and servings adequate. the hotel is a short ride to ayala center as well as the it park where we had our daily morning walk before proceeding to our breakfast.i recommended this hotel to my friends and found their stay satisfying also.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Good Hotel. Nice room for the money

Local to good amenities. Good Restaurant
8.7
Good stay. Had a few issues with the wifi in our room on this occasion. Also no tea/coffee in our room. Apart from that everything was good.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is in Kasambagan. It is central and therefore a very short taxi ride from the shops in either direction.
Francis C. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2012
Budget hotel with great location & friendly staff

great location, friendly staff
8.7
This is a budget hotel with great location and friendly staff
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Great Hotel we always stay there

Great Value for Money
9.3
We always try to stay at Castle Peak. Friendly staff, spacious clean deluxe rooms, great value for money. Conveniently located for airport and close to Ayala Shopping Mall and city centre. Castle Peak suits our travel requirements and we really enjoy staying there. Good bar opposite for music and dancing
David Q. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Great businessmans hotel in the heart if cebu city

Location is excellent since its center Of the city. Very friendly and accomodating staff
8
Great hotel and it certainly worth every peso spent. The staff is very friendly and accodating. We didnt encounter problems from moment we checked till we cheked out. The hotel looks slightly dated but we did experience a comfortable stay. I think renovation works are bring done on some of bedrooms. The food we ordered was good and resonably priced. We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon.
David Q. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Nice city hotel

Excellent location, good value for money
7.7
Our online rate didnt include breakfast, but the price if buffet breakfast is very affordable. Nice, clean hotel located in the heart of cebu city. The malls, restaurant are nearby. For the hotels value, i would definitely come back. Wifis in all rooms is a major plus
David Q. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel , friendly staff

Location , excellent customer service
9.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The staffs always impress me. They are friendly and helpful. The hotel has great value for money. Check out the buffet breakfast,. For its price, its certainly worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07