or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Hotel with good location.

Located not so far from airport and the city.
7.7
the hotel has a good location; not far from the airport and the city. it is also well-maintained and reasonably priced for the comfort level of the room. the staff are also friendly and helpful.
Melissa M. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2012
near to ayala mall,and other places

friendly staff,and good location
9.3
It was my second time in this hotel,and like as before,it never stops to satisfy me. Great location,friendly staff,wonderful food! The room looks a little old,but it was super clean!everything was sanitized,and the bed was comfortable. My friends and i were planning t use the videoke room for our last night,but we didnt know that we had to book it earlier, to give ample time to the staff to set it up.but nevertheless, this hotel is one to seek for when coming to cebu.
Shopping Tip: very near to ayala mall, as well as to SM mall
Cherry A. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Very good hotel & location, & very good reception.

Near to Ayala mall
7.7
Our stay on this hotel is very good. Very short check -in procedure that all travellers wanted after a long trip. Accomodating staff and fast responses. Taxis are easy to find at anytime. No traffic. Near to airport as well. Overall stay is comfortable and very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good hotel.
Maria M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
hotel does not stand up to its claimed stars

none
2.3
this hotel is not well maintained. i reserve for two day and when i got there the hotel was in poor condition and filty. I contacted AGODA for a possible refund for the second day. Agoda said that they are awaiting from reply from the hotel. It was been 1 week and no reply from AGODA or the hotel. I may not book fron AGODA anymore in the future..As far as this hotel goes BEWARE... you will be wasting your money!
Edgardo L. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
small rooms

service
6.3
OK location but small rooms. Breakfast is ok. Staff are helpful. The restaurant has an average ambiance with average breakfast. Our room is smaller compared to the same rooms in the area for the same price. The furniture in our room is old and needs some upgrade. Towels are also old and need some upgrading. The location is noisy of traffic and it is hard to have a goodnight sleep because of the traffic noise.
Travel tip: Ayala mall
Corlee J. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
Hotel with great location

Friendly staff
9
The hotel is situated in a prime location and is accessible to both city, airport and places of interest.
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is just a minute drive by taxi or 10 minute by local transportation.
George S. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Great Hotel, great service and staff!

Cleanliness, cuisine, customer service.
9.7
my fiance and i had a marvelous stay. we were treated like royalty. i have never known such friendly, helpful staff, each and every one. the cleanliness second to none. despite the work being carried out noise was minimal. i plan to come back later this year and i look forward to staying at castle peak hotel so much! i cannot thank the staff enough for making our stay so fantastic.
Ruth P. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2012
Convenient, Affordable and good service

Close to airport and malls
8.7
This hotel was referred to me by a family...We were looking for a convenient and affordable place to stay for our vacation. As it turned out, yes, this hotel is close by everything we need...about P200 or $5 to go to the airport and about P55 or $1.50 to go to the Ayala Mall. The check-in was quick, service people are helpful and pleasant. The rooms are clean, seems small esp when you add an extra bed (we did), no more space to walk after that... But if on a budget and just need to stay the night,like we were, this is a good hotel for that purpose.
David S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Simple room, located close to shopping mall

location
6.7
The hotel is located about 1 km from the Ayala center which is great for shopping and food. Our room only had a small window that did not show sunlight since it opens facing a building about 1 meter away. The room and bathroom were clean enough and simple.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2012
Excellent room and staff

nicely appointed rooms, especially for the price. Very friendly staff - all of them
9.7
we have stayed at castle peak many times, as well as many others in the last 3 years including marco polo, crown regency, parklane etc. castle peak is expanding with a 'soft' opening probably early june 2012. we look forward to seeing the new rooms, resto bar etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06