Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1346 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Clean and easy accessible

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8.7
First time stay at hotel for business travel. Clean room. Agoda deal does not have any option that include breakfast. Have to pay separately. Breakfast selection is limited. Room come with USB charging points, very good for travelers to charge their phone or ipad near their resting point. Worth the price and stay.
Clive G. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Good for Cebu

Room Food Staff
7.3
Good stay for business in Cebu
Jumper M. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6.7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7.7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7.7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Kim B. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Tracy N. Groups Australia, December 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9.3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Groups Australia, December 30, 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9.3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7.7
Enjoybale and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04