or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Harold T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Best Deal in Town

Water pressure, Cable TV, comfortable bed
8
Excellent
Michael W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
overall performance

value, staff, location
9.7
again and again good value, location and excellent staff performance
Fadilah M. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
location was strategic.

tion was strategic. only 10-15 minutes walk to shopping mall SM Cebu
7.3
Very nice hotel. comfortable. and very near to shopping mall etc. really enjoy our stay here...
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
Favorite Hotel

Accessibility to transport, clean, worth the money.
8
It was as good as before. I have been staying in this hotel for quite sometime and it is always fine if I stay in the new wing. The old wing needs rehab.
Rohit D. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Castle peak hotel

Location, staff & value
8.7
Great
Suji K. Couples South Korea, October 3, 2014
staff needs training

location,reasonable price
6
It took time to be acknowledged by the staff upon c/in and out. Operator even does't take room service order and keep on transferring calls to other section. It will be better I can call the person who is in charge directly. They also need to know how to answer the call properly. Staff needs training badly.
Gerard B. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
Roaches

location, food, staff
6.7
our room had a lot of roaches! unacceptable. too bad since I used to like this hotel.
William M. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
nice place , nice rooms , great value an friendly

room , big bed friendly help staff
8.7
Great but the lighting in the room was a little strange only every thing on or every light off
Maya G. Couples Israel, September 26, 2014
We had an amazing time!!

Food, stuff and rooms
9.3
Maribel P. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Its good

Cleanliness location and rates
7
It was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07