Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Analyn O. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great location

restaurant in the hotel
9
We had a great time staying in castle peak hotel excellent customer service keep it up!
Report this review
Sheila Z. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
The location is very accessible to malls.

The room is very clean and the atmosphere is very calm. The staffs are very friendly and they always greet and smile.
9
Actually, this hotel is very commendable because my boyfriend and I are very satisfied with everything breakfast was not that various but good enough. The best thing about this hotel is very accessible to Ayala and SM mall. Staffs are really friendly. I forget something in our room but after checking out, I recognized it. I went back to the hotel to find it, and the housekeeper kept it. very nice. they are so honest!! I was very grateful. As a whole, we enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review
Fay K. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
friendly staff, spacious room and clean

fast wi-fi access, clean
7.7
we have a great stay in castle peak. the room is spacious and clean. they have friendly staff to take care of your luggage. fast wi-fi access. the location is great and its easy to find. we'll recommend this hotel to friends and family members.
Shopping Tip: For Shopping, the hotel is near to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park.
Report this review
Mae C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
great location

location is near ayala mall, affordable rate
7.3
hotel staffs are very friendly, good location at an affordable rate. If your intention is more on travelling during the day, its a good place just for sleeping.
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Comfortable, pleasant staff, great location.

Location near the SM Mall , great food in their restraunt.
9.7
Very clean hotel located in an area obviously tailored to the business traveler. Great bargain for the money. Only negative is the street noise on a heavily traveled road in front of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Jazz and Blues club across the street from the hotel has an excellent menu with slightly pricey offerings. Various musical groups performing most nights at 9:00PM.
Report this review
Ken E. Families with older children New Zealand, September 6, 2012
Great location but its room has no windows.

Near to thr Ayala Shopping Center and SM Mall.
9
Hotel staff are friendly and courteous. Unfortunately we cant find a room which is near the window thats why our room is always lighted. Its near to the big shopping mall of Ayala Shopping Center and to the Carmelite Monastery.
Report this review
Rynor J. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
Good price and location

Cheap but presentable
8
I enjoyed the over-all stay except for the small shower room. The bed is surprisingly very comfortable. I'll definitely stay again next time for overnight business trips. Not best for couples who are into vacation. If you are mostly out on the city the whole day, this is definitely a good place to stay. The free soap and dental kit is worth mentioning.
Report this review
Gregory W. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
it only took3 room changes to get it right

location
4.7
This was the worst hotel that I have stayed in from Agoda. The first Room Had a window to the Terrace that Just didnt lock. The second Room Change was a Dirty Room full of Ants. Finally we got a room with a view and was clean. They offered coffee packets in the Room, When I asked for additonal ones there was a 100 Php Charge. Stay Away from This one. This is an Old Hotel that needs attention.
Shopping Tip: Just go and it out, avoid this Restaurant all together. We got sick from the first meal here.
Report this review
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Good hotel and new wing is about to open.

friendly staff
9.7
over all this is a great hotel as a base when staying in cebu city
Report this review
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02