Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1447 reviews

997 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1447)
Sort by:
Arn E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel

Near Ayala centre and near the airport
8.3
I enjoyed my in this hotel overnight. When I arrived in the hotel they upgraded my room because the safety lock wasn't working the room they gave. But when they move me to room 423 evrything was right. The room was modern and comfortable. I had a comfy night sleep. I would definitely come back to this hotel if I wiu travel to Cebu. The hotel is near to shopping centre in Ayala and 10 mi s to the mactac international airport .
Report this review
Roger H. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Small rooms but with very resonable rates.

Location, cleanliness and service.
8.3
Very pleased with the value obtained for the money spent.
Report this review
Hyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2012
very noise

big bed
6
im stay hear only 4days but some have problem outside very big noise and dont give water
Report this review
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2012
nice hotel

near city center
10
nice hotel, clean and near the city center and very nice frontdesk attendants
Report this review
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Very friendly and great hospitality

Very helpful staff
7.7
The staff here are well trained and have an excellent customer service. We are always greeted by the staff. One particular staff impress us alot. His name is Jun and is working at the restaurant. He have served us really well. He will bring coffee and juices without us asking for it. From what I see, he study his customer n know what they want Well done!! The others are great too
Shopping Tip: Ayala City mall is only 15mins walk frm the hotel. Huge shopping mall. SM Mall takes 25mins walk frm hotel. Huge shopping mall. Taxi only takes 5-10mins for those who prefer not to walk
Report this review
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Very friendly and great hospitality

Friendly staff and clean
7.7
The staff here are well trained and have an excellent customer service. We are always greeted by the staff. One particular staff impress us alot. His name is Jun and is working at the restaurant. He have served us really well. He will bring coffee and juices without us asking for it. From what I see, he study his customer n know what they want Well done!! The others are great too
Shopping Tip: Goto Ayala and SM mall
Report this review
Leo P. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel in the middle of everything

Very affordable
8
The hotel is near Ayala Mall (2-3mins away by Taxi) and is very affordable. The only negative is there is no free breakfast included.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala Mall or SM City which are a taxi away from this hotel.
Report this review
Randy R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Clean, wifi available rooms, flatscreen tv, soft bed.
8
The room is definitely much better compared to other hotels with higher prices and worse rooms than this hotel can provide. The place was under renovation but they kept the noise to a down, its like there wasnt even any construction going on.
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Worthwhile experience

very good location
9.7
Very nice hotel with a friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are spacious, squeaky clean, amenities are great, etc. ..everything about the hotel is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: accessible location from anywhere
Report this review
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2012
nicer budget hotel

price & near attractions
6.7
2nd time I stayed here, it is nearby many places I wanted to go (Mango Square, Ayala Mall). Not a very big hotel, the food isn't that great, but the rooms are more than adequate for budget price I paid for. It is a bit larger and more comfortable than hotels that cost similar or a bit less. If you absolutely find the cheapest, maybe there are cheaper choices, but the price I paid for this hotel, I did not have many complaints.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 997 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06