or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Irene C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great location and accessible to malls

Accessible to the malls and other tourist destination
7.7
We had a good time and the rooms are not too big but not too small just enough to feel relaxed. The location is near Ayala and taxis are readily available in the hotel lobby.
Irene C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Good location and affordable price

Good location near Ayala; affordable; clean room
7.7
It has a good location and clean rooms with a reasonable price.
Kathleen B. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Great value for money

complete room facility, affordable rates
6.7
we love the room facilities, such as the ref and the bath tub. big room with big beds makes it all a comfortable stay.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2012
Good value, excellent staff

Good value, excellent and friendly staff, close to what we do in Cebu
9.3
They have built and are finishing out the new extension which will have 'soft' opening in July. Looking forward to seeing the new rooms and rest of facility.
Sora T. Couples Japan, June 13, 2012
it was ok

free wifi in the room
5.7
it was ok, the room was a little bit old. the location was far from malls too, so it would be hard to go around for first timer or if you don't have a ride.
Pablo C. Solo travelers France, June 12, 2012
Back location smelly

Cheap
4
i was given a no-windows room that smelled really bad, with lots of humidity and not very cleaned.
Restaurant Tip: Do not have your breakfast there!
Tashma A. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
great location but narrow hallway

near shopping centers, convenient taxi pick up, allow early check-in, breakfast can be arranged during check-in
6.3
The hotel can be easily located..near shopping centers from Ayala Mall to SM Mall..however we booked for superior room and we were given a room with one single bed and one twin bed. We can hear the noise from the room along the hallway while going to our assigned room. There was no hot shower in our room but it was quite clean and tidy with complete toiletries. We ordered breakfast, however as non-eating pork guest, the food in the buffet table were all mixed with pork, so the staff were kind enough to serve us scrambled egg and sardines (sardines was the only available though we asked for cornbeef)... anyway we only stayed for two nights and it was such a pleasant experience for us.
Kem S. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
Your gateway to the beautiful beach.

It's very accessible to most tourists spots in Bohol especially the beautiful beach of Alona and to some beach activities such as the dolphin watching in Balicasag Island.
9
The place is new and the facilities are also new. Flat screen TV with hot and cold shower. Restaurants and grocery stores are nearby. There is a a swimming pool inside the hotel. Clean and Peaceful place to stay. Ideal for family budget tours.
Travel tip: It is better to hire a travel guide and travel package. It's make the travel stress-free.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2012
Nice and Very Clean

Helpful and Accomodating Employees
9.7
I cant say anything about the hotel but its a very good stay. toiletries are being replenished right away.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is very good and simple. The scramble eggs are awesome. It is a must try.
Deorose D. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2012
Great location

Good Service
8.3
They have good service but lacks monitoring by the service crew we were mistakenly charged when we checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01