Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Jisoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 1, 2012
good location and very friendly hotel

good location.
6.7
specially, this hotel very closer with ayala mall. and every staff are so kind, friendly, very helpful.
David C. Couples Afghanistan, February 27, 2012
Great Location

The wifi in the room was a +, close to shoping
7.7
for the price, it can't be beat. i've stayed in many hotels in cebu, but i keep coming back to this one!!
Clarice J. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
nice and convenient

very clean room
7
Enjoyed my stay here, would love to come back when renovations/constructions are done.
Lauri P. Couples Finland, February 24, 2012
Quite near the big shopping mall

Price, location, doorman,
6.3
Quite decent hotel. Especially the doorman was very helpful and also got us cheap taxi to the airport. We were prepared to pay pesos more. The room was ok. For us we just spent one night between our flights and for that purpose this hotel worked quite well for a low cost couples. Get to the hotel and go shopping for a evening and next morning head back to the airport for your flight. There may be other hotels too that fit for the same purpose.
Shopping Tip: Cebu's biggest shopping mall is within 5-10 minutes walk down the road.
Romel D. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
good location

good rooms
6.3
the staff are courteous, just need some clearing on the hallways
Yelena A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2012
nice rooms, accomodating staffs.

friendly and accomodating staafs
6.3
there are ants. in restaurants foods took long time to prepare, the foods and drinks in the room are expensive, they put charges on local calls, even for food delivery.
Travel tip: bring your own drinks
John W. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Clean tidy Hotel

Location served me well
8.3
Just overall the hotel was good and I felt represented good value.I found it to be very clean & tidy and the room was bigger then I had expected it was certainly Functional and comfortable. The hotel was well located for avoiding the busy city as I was traveling north the next day and it was very close to the Ayala mall in a taxi. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The wifi internet worked well and I certainly would stay again.
Danilo S. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

I like there foods.
10
Very nice Hotel, near to shopping center and night life
Amelia L. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2012
Great location but rooms need to be renovated

friendly staff, clean room
6.7
we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights.great location, friendly staffs. we were actually shocked that the rooms that we got wasn't exactly what the rooms that they posted in their official website.i guess the rooms that they featured in their website will be for the extention that they are still building. old rooms should be renovated because the room is kind of "old fashion" it's also kind of noisy. we could hear the noise of other doors banging or the "beeping" sound when the doors are not closed properly. but all in all, our stay was nice and comforting. this hotel is good for travellers who wants to stay in an affordable and clean hotel with good location and friendly people
Michael S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2012
In front of a Jazz bar. Good location.

Jazz bar in front of the hotel. easy to get a taxi.
9
The hotel was good. all taxis know this hotel so its very convinient. just tell them the hotel name and then your on your way. no problem about the hotel. its clean, and complete. its just old so theres nothing we can do about it. but over all. if you want a hotel to sleep, this is good enough.
Restaurant Tip: Go to AA's inihaw restaurant. its one of the best places to eat specially the grilled cuttle fish.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06