or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Roderick F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
Fine place and good food

The food is great and quite affordable.
7.7
For the price I paid, the food and service exceeded my expectations. The room though is quite small, but that is something I knew even before booking this hotel. This is my first try to non 4/5 star hotels and for the price of those hotels, I'll gladly put my money on this one.
Sangmin L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2012
Nice place to stay in Cebu

quite except air conditioner system, kind and easy to go ayala and sm mall
9.7
i remember that it was very comfortable for me. every my demands were accepted. cleaning was also good. the top of things is that it`s easy to go to popular place. (ayala, sm, port to the bohole and mangou s.q). if i have to chance to go there one more, i`ll not hesitate but stay this hotel. thanks all of kind crews.
Benjamin G. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2012
Old Building, reception act unprofessional

Nice room service, good location
4.7
We searched for a bit more quality after the last hotel. the roomes are nice, but old, the interior is also a bit too old. The reception was unprofessional, we travel as couple and we get a room with two bed. after calling they gave us a new one, so there was a good one available. they also let us wait at the check in and ignored my wife. The room service was very nice and professional. The food was ok.
Shopping Tip: SM, its only a short walk away.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
One of My favorite hotels in Cebu

Great staff, Wonderful location.
10
I have stayed here twice this being my second time. I love this hotel, The staff is wonderful and extreamly helpful, the location is great for sightseeing and Nightlife, Right across the street is a blues club thats very nice. They are still building a huge addition on the building, last time i was there it looked like they were close to done. I will be staying here again
Hotel Feature Tip: With blues bar right across the street, Dimond tongs resturaunt within walking distance, and rainforest just down the street, this hotel has so much to offer just within walking distance!
Chris N. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Good value and location

Service was good both times i was there
8
I recommend that Castle Peak hotel to any overseas traveller The service was very good and the meals were good with very friendly staff Always helpful Rooms were good and kept clean to our delight Only 1 small problem was elevator was a bit dodgy but overall well worth the value
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
best value for money

near shopping centers
10
its clean and the staffs are friendly. definitely worth the money.
Deborah N. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
comfort and convenience @ a very affordable price

economical, approachable staff, accessibility to transpo and commercial establishments
8
our stay was comfortable amidst its affordability...rooms are not spacious but just right for what we need. Highly recommended for family and guests visiting the City who wants comfort and convenience at an affordable price.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
Lots of traffic close to hotel

convenient location
6.7
i have stayed in the hotel many times before and the reason for my going back there is the convenient location. other than that, everything is pretty basic.
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2012
Very Accommodating Hotel for Special Requests

Easy to Ask for Early Check In and Late Check Out
7.7
buffet breakfast served was good value for money. cable tv service in the room had a lot of channels in its digibox. i liked it that the wifi access was free in the room as well as at the lobby.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Cebu is very close by
Camille T. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2012
Extended stay because of service

free wifi, location, price, good service
9.3
extended our stay and decided to continue with this hotel since the staff knew us already. always courteous and helpful especially the bell boy and security guard. always greets us with a smile. the front desk were also helpful in extending our stay. process of check-in and check-out was a breeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05