My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Dongsu S. Couples South Korea, October 30, 2011
what the hell is this place?

no advantage!!!
2
plz dont lose your time and waste your vacation time and dont hate cebu coz of this hotel. wow i just chose this hotel according to those who recommended this hotel ..i dont know why some people comment like those..wow this hotel may hire some people to comments for themselves. hey friends plz dont use this. first of all dirty old. you feel after you use water from tap and take shower. and there is construction next to this hotel so you may smell . anyway. dont waste your vacation, i have any bad intention but i really felt devastated and got blames by my girl friend.
Restaurant Tip: dont eat grilled food for your health..
Dongsu S. Couples South Korea, October 29, 2011
dirty noise messy..

nothing
2
dirty noise messy..these all i can say for this hotel so plz stay away from this, youd better choose next to this hotel. to save few php. you may hate cebu....if you are used to mess condition you can enjoy that all here...
Lee B. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2011
Very accomodating services.

people working in the hotel
9.3
we had a wonderful stay at the hotel.... from the guard to the receptionists, everyone seemed to be very helpful and prompt to be of service
Michael D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
cozy hotel

nice amenities
7.7
the staff are very friendly. the location is center, easy to go to various places and tourist spots. easy to commute.
John M. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2011
great hotel

near ayala
7.3
the hotel is clean althought a bit old. hte curtain is dirty. we are given a handicap room. we will be back for sure
Meri-An N. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2011
Small and old noisy room

Location of the Hotel
4.7
Very old building including the room i stayed, aircondition is very noisy (old) has also bad smell air coming from the aircon. and the room is very noisy the staff and the guest voice i heared inside the room specially in the middle of the night and early morning. overall comment i am not satify and very disappointed on your hotel, but i have no choose maybe next time i check-in again on your hotel for business. So more clients will come back to your place.
Mylene S. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2011
Lovely Hotel but small rooms

nice location, it was near sm and ayala center, accomodating staff,
6.7
it was a nice hotel with good location, accomodating staff, it's just that the room is small and the bathroom smells bad the first day, but thanks to their roomboy because it was fixed the 2nd day. just one ride from sm and you can take also a good walk from ayala center to the hotel. and i love the carbonara we ordered,,great food...all in all it was a nice stay, good service and we look forward to checking in them again.
Elsa A. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2011
Good Location

Nice & clean. Staff are very accomodating.
6.3
We arrived at this hotel before noon, since it was not yet time for check-in, we were accommodated anyway because they had an available room. The staff were friendly and courteous. the room though a bit small, was clean and nice. The hotel was about 5-10 min. away to ayala mall and SM mall. There were eateries nearby, and cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff are friendly & accommodating, also courteous. The room was small but clean & comfortable.
Roy S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2011
great room but the reception is not so friendly.

room is good
6.3
i enjoy my stay in cebu. lack of time because when i got to cebu few hours after i need to go to dumaguete. to visit my college classmate. So when i will go back again there i assure that i will visit mactan and lapu lapu area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: when you go to cebu try to visit sto nino, fort san pedro, magellans cross, taoist temple. and also 2 hours travel to bohol. so you can visit the chocolate hills and tarsier sanctuary.
Joel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2011
Friendly warm hotel staff and excellent hotel

Staff are very helpful
9
The hotel lack more features like pool and gym but if you only need a comfortable place to stay after a whole day of business or sightseeing trip, Castle peak is an excellent place to stay. Taxi are available 24hours You can ask the friendly and warm front desk or any staff of what you need on your 1st day so you can plan you trip and maximize your stay in Cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On your first day don't forget to ask the front desk a list of things to do in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02