or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Ryan G. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
nice place to stay

accessibility
8
good personnel & nice to stay accessibility for airport, shopping malls & churches
Nightlife Tip: mo2 nice to hang out for group of friends for fun. . .
Joane C. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
accessible hotel with friendly staffs

economical rate
10
the room is spacious and clean. location is also good as it is close to tourist spots, malls and airport. the staffs are friendly and accommodating. the parking is kind of small though the guard is very helpful assisting us. they also close the parking in the evening so you had to ask the guard to open it for you. overall, we had an excellent stay in this hotel.
Robert A. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
Nice place to stay

Hotel near shopping malls, live jazz bar in front of the hotel
8.7
Room is perfect, staffs are friendly, the building is under renovation when we came. We didnt try the videoke rooms since they need to clean up the room first before we can use, and theres a lot of stuff inside which i think they use the room as storage.
Shopping Tip: SM mall is better than ayala shopping mall
Asaph B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
"Solid Hotel Close to Ayala Mall"

location
8.7
there are only a few hotels in walking distance to ayala mall, and castle peak stands out as one of the closest with best value. the staff was extremely helpful, and the rooms were clean and beds comfortable. the only negative is that there is a little construction going on as they're expanding, but the noise didn't really bother me all that much. nice place!
Selvyn W. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
Simple yet perfect

Cheap, Comfortable place, Clean. There Staff was nice and professionals at there work.
9.7
First of all this hotel is my all time hotel whenever i/we go to cebu. For its affordable accomodations, comfortable place and ambiance, nice and friendly staffs, Clean rooms. We will stay here again and again in the future. I recommend this place for you, and i forgot to mention its location almost near ayala is a plus. So give Castle peak a try and youll know what i mean.
Editha E. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2012
nice location

very accommodating staffs
8
nice place, it is near ayala mall and sm room is ok, just enough for the rate i paid.
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
great location and friendly staff

very near to ayala mall, and i.t park
8.7
everything was perfect, except for the size of the room...; it was clean though, and everybody were courteous
Shopping Tip: you can take a 2 minute taxi ride from the hotel to ayala mall, or a 7 minute by foot. & min. taxi to sm.
Zhi G. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2012
Good hotel for budge traveller

Good for your money
8.3
checked in from the front desk, the girl copied my passport and my credit card that i used it for booking the hotel. my room was the 7th floor,maybe just repainted, i could smell it,but it was very small. be aware of the water in the room,it wasn't free. they charged 40 pesos for each.
Travel tip: It will cost 260 pesos from Cebu airport to the hotel if you take the yellow taxi.
Rechel L. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Near SM Mall
7
We checked-In very late as i stated in my agoda booking and unfortunately they couldn't see my hotel booking, they are ok not that friendly but not bad as well. the room and buffet breakfast are just fine but the service not as what as i had expected.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel location is good as it's very near to the City Malls..
Bennett F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
Reasonable prcied hotel

Good value for the money, reasonable location, friendly staff
7.7
Not too far from the Ayala mall. Reasonable clean room, good value for the money. If you are just looking for a reasonable place to stay, I would recommend this hotel. Do not expect luxury. Had problem with hot water, staff came up right away and fix the problem.
Restaurant Tip: do not eat at the open market style bbq stalls. food not refrigerated, poor hygiene with no running water supply. got sick eating there one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04