or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Ruth P. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2012
Convenient, Affordable and good service

Close to airport and malls
8.7
This hotel was referred to me by a family...We were looking for a convenient and affordable place to stay for our vacation. As it turned out, yes, this hotel is close by everything we need...about P200 or $5 to go to the airport and about P55 or $1.50 to go to the Ayala Mall. The check-in was quick, service people are helpful and pleasant. The rooms are clean, seems small esp when you add an extra bed (we did), no more space to walk after that... But if on a budget and just need to stay the night,like we were, this is a good hotel for that purpose.
David S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Simple room, located close to shopping mall

location
6.7
The hotel is located about 1 km from the Ayala center which is great for shopping and food. Our room only had a small window that did not show sunlight since it opens facing a building about 1 meter away. The room and bathroom were clean enough and simple.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2012
Excellent room and staff

nicely appointed rooms, especially for the price. Very friendly staff - all of them
9.7
we have stayed at castle peak many times, as well as many others in the last 3 years including marco polo, crown regency, parklane etc. castle peak is expanding with a 'soft' opening probably early june 2012. we look forward to seeing the new rooms, resto bar etc.
Maria S. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
if you want peace and quiet dont stay here

hotel restaurant
4
first and last time for this hotel for us. We were given our access key and left to make our own way plus our luggage to find our room. 'Superior' was the room description BUT superior to WHAT? Fixed smiles of the staff didnt quite cut it. The room was generally dirty cobwebs in bathroom fittings filthy no pride or attention to detail; curtains inadequate making it as daylight all day and night. If You are given a room at the front prepare to have no sleep due to the persistent noise of traffic; whistles; blaring vehicle horns. The saving grace was the friendliness of the Restaurant staff.
Shopping Tip: within easy reach of both Ayala (walking) and SM short taxi ride
Anabelle O. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2012
Ok hotel

Close to places, the people said it's not a dangerous area
6
we arrived there late in the evening and I booked the executive room. When we walked in the room, i accidently said, "this is your executive room?". It just didnt messure up to my expectations. The room was okay but it's not an executive room. The aircon was leaking and when we asked for another room, they wanted to give us a standard room instead of upgrading us. When we asked for extra toiletries, it took about half an hour before we got it. this hotel is cheap which makes it okay for us but if comfort is the one you're after. You might want to look into other hotel.
Louise M. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Good Location

Helpful staff, easy to get taxis to restaurants and malls
8
Handy location for malls etc. The staff are very helpful and buffet breakfasts good value. Some of the rooms are in need of renovation although clean and fine for a short visit.
Severo A. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Nice Hotel...

Staff Services are Good
7
Location is good and safe. We were able to relax. The only problem is the Wi-Fi intermittent connection.
Quirino J. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2012
Great location near Malls area

Offer good accomodation
8.3
We satisfied in our stay at Castle Peak. All hotel staffs are very hospitable to all guests.
Genalesa N. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

space of the rooms,accommodating receptionist, food is great especially the breakfast buffet
10
our stay is really great,very relaxing, very accessible to shopping malls,to the pier. good ambiance, very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sto.nino, chinese temple, museum ( cebu city)
Nicoleo R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Friendly Staff
8.3
I have been staying to this hotel many times and so far so good. Rooms may not be too elegant but definitely comfortable clean rooms.
Shopping Tip: 5mins taxi ride to ayala center. one of the biggest and nicest mall in cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03