or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Richelle T. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2012
Great location

Hotel for people who are on a budget. The staff is very courteous and helpful.
7.7
Our stay at Castle Peak was comfortable, it was recommended by a friend actually. Facilities are very clean. The staff were very helpful, they asked if we wanted our stay with breakfast or without and we could change our minds before the day ended so that we wouldn't be charged extra. They were nice.
Scott P. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2012
Nice Hotel for the price

Ice box, hot shower, inroom safe
7.3
nice hotel, found the staff to be friendly and helpful.. room very clean and shower hot and cold water.. will stay then when we return
Bernadette L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Good value and great service

Convenient lcation
7.3
But no windows, the ac frame was coming apart. It is still clean, no invisible itching from the bed.
Joel A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2012
nice hotel for solo or family traveller

near ayala mall and sm
7
i have stay in this hotel everytime i went to cebu nothing bad words i can say and all i like is there free wifi.i will stay again in this hotel if i come back to cebu
Nightlife Tip: it has a bar just across the hotel jazz n blues
Zarri C. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2012
Nice Location Hotel

Nice location - along main road and near Business Park, malls
6.3
Hotel is somewhat old though it has facilities such as free wifi, parking at the basement, nice restaurant (good breakfast buffet) and friendly staff. It is near the business park, malls and nightlife spots.
Restaurant Tip: For those accommodation without free breakfast, inform the front desk if you want to take the breakfast buffet the day before to get it at P199, instead of the regular bill of P249.
Tom E. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2012
Prefer better hotel

Cleanlyness
4.3
I reserved an Executive room hoping it would be much better than a standard. The room had 2 beds and was small. I was disappointed. The CR had soap scum in the tub dish and the tile grout was dirty. For the three nights we stayed we had no hot water. Only luke-warm water. The room was on street side and noise from the traffic was disturbing. The pillows were made of overly hard form rubber and very uncomfortable. I asked for no smoking room but room had an odor and sign in room which read No Smoking In Bed and an ashtray on table. The hotel dinning room breakfast does not have an international menu. Scrambled eggs were wattery and not fully cooked. We were very disappointed in our stay and will not return. Hotel should be rated 2 star not 3.
Aileen M. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2012
Poor hotel service

Japanese Restaurant beside the hotel
2.7
The front desk are not accommodating and not friendly. We tried 6x calling the front desk to complain the blockage of the toilet bowl and no hot water in wash room but no answer. We even tried calling maintenance, operator, etc. but to our annoyance we go down and complain, then a sarcastic tone of the front desk officer answered us that due to dragon dance they can't hear the phone ring. grrrrrr Matresses are not comfortable too loose of spring
Arlene E. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2012
One of the best hotel in Cebu

a hotel ambiance in a cheap cost
10
Staffs are very accommodating, we were give a superior room with a bath tub, which my baby most really loved to stay and swim in the warm bath. This hotel is very near in Ayala, SM, and Gaisano malls, where we enjoy traveling back and forth especially at night for some acoustic bars and nightlife. We will definitely stay again at this hotel. Highly recommended for all traveler types.
Restaurant Tip: Try eating at Casa Verde restaurant in Ayala Malls, most visited for its wonderful taste of Ribs steak
Clarissa M. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2012
Friendly staff and great assistance

Great assistance
7.7
i only have booked one deluxe room for myself and my husband. it was peak time that time and was hoping to get additional room for my other relatives. the lady staff assist me to looked for another hotel nearby since the room can only accommodate maximum 4 pax.
Judie A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2012
Good Location

Near Ayala Center
6.7
Hotel is near Ayala Center which is very nice for shopping and dining. Taxis outside the hotel is readily available and it will only take less than 10 mins to get to Ayala Center. Rooms are small but it will do. Over-all stay is good and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06