Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1346 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Jefrey Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My Christmas in Castle Peak

Affordable, Clean and Accessible
8.7
On our first night that is on Christmas eve with the whole family, we dine at the rooftop restaurant. Our orders took for almost an hour before it was served, though we would understand as customers if we were given a timeline perhaps. Children who came a long way from province are complaining as they were hungry. Nevertheless, we were pulled off, binawi kung baga, ng staff sa breakfast area who were accommodating to cook our favorige omelet the day after. Yet it was a happy Christmas in Castle peak. I appreciate the value for money of this hotel as you can really afford for it for a family vacation.
Otto S. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
pleasent hotel

not too far from the airport, close to Ayala mall and Sm mall, close to Ferry terminal, not too expensive, nice hotel
8.3
it has always been OK, I am repeated customer and will stay again when in Cebu
Tumakay M. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...
David J. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Good value for money

comfort , near to Ayala and SM
7.7
Stayed in new wing - room had good facilities clean and comfortable. This hotel is excellent value for money
Camille T. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, affordability
10
Jumper M. Couples Canada, December 18, 2014
Convenience

Location, value for the money, clean
6.3
It was ok. Location is convenient and the room was clean. I did not find the buffet food that great though.
Suat O. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
old wing review only

the staff are courteous and friendly, the décor of common areas is excellent and the restaurant is great.
8.7
My stay was good. Whilst the hotel is not in the heart of the action its within close enough proximity to wherever you wish to go. The old wing rooms are spacious and have everything but look run down. My next stay would be in the new rooms which match the rest of the hotel in high standard. Gym and pool were an added bonus.
Gary J. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9.7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, December 10, 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Philipp S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02