Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Hisako O. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2011
staffs were friendly

staffs
7.3
one thing about this hotel is that staffs were friendly and nice. other than that, i don't have much recommendation. the stand-lamp on my bed side was broken and was not able to turn it off. as i prefer total darkness when sleeping, i pulled blanket over me so as to cover the light. i couldn't get "hot" shower on my 1st day, so i had staff repair the machine on 2nd day, but it was not fully repaired and all i get was "not cold" water. also, the location is so-so. the jeepney route around cebu city was difficult to perfectly understand and use for 1st time tourist, especially for non-philipinos. i asked about transportation for several locations, and i was recommended to use taxi instead of jeepneys as the latter included many transfers.
Nightlife Tip: The nearest Thai massage shop is 5 minute walking distance.
June E. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2011
Price worth

Location accessible, comfortable rooms, although old but well maintained
8.7
At a price we paid, the rooms actually was worth the stay. And it was the perfect location of the business travel we had. The location of the hotel was very near with the location of my business meeting. And also with different places to go for night out. And the staff were courteous. But I haven't tried their food. Very good rate for a hotel in Cebu. Hope, they have more promos for their rooms with breakfast.
Jaewon J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 15, 2011
so so

room
4.7
location is not so good. but room is good.
Manicka V. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

The hotel close proximity to the shopping, food, entertainment and airport makes it my choce
7.3
I only stayed there for 2 days this time compared to 4 days in September. This hotel is always my first choice even though it is old and waiting for the completio of the new wing. The reasonable room rate and central location is the main reason for my continuous return.
Shopping Tip: The 5 or 10 minutes taxi ride to the ayallah shopping centre where you can get practically everything should not be missed. Also the cheap and good Muai Thai massage parlour just across the road makes your stay even more relaxing.
Lorenzo E. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very spacious & clean room & friendly hotel staff.
9.3
Generally Okay, hotel room is very nice, clean and comfortable, beautiful & friendly staff and great location. Wi-fi internet connection is also available. However, it would have been better if there is a 24-hr convenience store within the hotel. It was very inconvenient and unsafe when I had to go out from the hotel at past midnight just to purchase something to eat and drink.
Benedicta L. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2011
lovely hotel with friendly staff

near airport and malls
8
great location , not very big room but its clean. taxi is available just outside the hotel
Benedicta L. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2011
Affordable Hotel

near malls
8
the hotel was quite smaal but their staff are friendly and accomodatin, it is near ayala malls and sm malls
Wang X. Couples China, November 2, 2011
The staff are nice and with great customer service

it's not noisy and can have good night sleep
8.7
it is nice place to stay , rooms are clean . the best about this hotel are the staff , all of them. from the door man to the house keeping all of them are so nice and helpful ,I enjoy staying at this hotel and love to come.the place is a bit old but its clean.
Benson B. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2011
nice location with ok rooms but bathtub has stains

japanese resto at the ground floor serves very delicious katsudon!!! My son ordered katsudon every dinner for our 3night stay.
8.3
My 5 year old son and I stayed there when we watched Disney show. The room is ok for the amount that we paid but bathtub has stains.Food at the japanese resto of the hotel serves the best katsudon my son has ever tasted. Keeps him coming back for more. Location is near ayala and convenient for taxi. Staff was accommodating and friendly plus they have free wifi inside the room.
Santiago J. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2011
Comfortable hotel and strategic
7
The hotel's place is strategic; however, it's alittle bit noisy because of the on-going construction of the extension. In general, it is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05