Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Was a great stay

Location, Friendly helpful staff, Cleanliness
9
had a great 3 day stay while touring around Cebu City
Deliza R. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
People at front desk were very accommodating

It was near my a restaurant I wanted to frequent, the room was nice
7.3
It was ok
Vincent S. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Easy access to the airport, Nice Room and Attentive, Friendly staff.
9
I enjoy my stay at Castle Peak Hotel. The hotel is clean and comfortable.The Hotel staff are friendly and very attentive. It is close to shopping areas. I definitely go back to this hotel.
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Comfortable and Pleasant

Friendly staff, Comfortable room, location was great
7.7
It was comfortable. Staff was nice and very friendly. Internet was a bit slow though but it was manageable.
Manimaran M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Affordable and excellent hotel

Price location and comfort
9.3
I had a nice big room with 2 beds. They have a nice affordable buffet in the restaurent near the lobby. Easy access to taxi and minimart on site.
Irene Q. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
It was very nice and relaxing

Clean, Easy access to the business district, Large room
8.7
It was nice. Arriving at the hotel, the reception told they ran out of the room that I booked so they upgraded my accommodation. From the lobby I was sent on my own to my room. Nobody showed me where my room is. Unfortunately the room they assigned me was located behind the elevator, when I got out from the elevator, I did not immediately see the sign to my room and I went to the wrong direction, only when I decided to go back to the lobby to ask someone to help did I noticed that there are still rooms behind the elevator.
Nicolas S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Great hotel!!!!!

1. Great location 2. Wonderful accomodations 3. Great restuarants
10
I enjoy staying at Castle Peak everytime I visit Cebu. Great hotel--- Great Breakfast!
Oliver D. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Excellent..

Clean, friendly staff, fast service and safety.
10
The stay is diffinitely great,, with clean room, comfy bed, smell good, and friendly staff.
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Superb

Good value of money ...
8
Kian P. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable beds and everything works in the room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02