My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Rainer N. Solo travelers Germany, November 11, 2013
smmoth as usual

covenient, well-located, friendly
8.7
Due to Typhoon Yolanda I had to postpone my trip to Cebu by 2 days. though I made the booking through agoda and as not refundable, the hotel agreed to postpone. only upon check out the staff didnt know, but finally agreed.
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Good hotel

location and new rooms
6
This is my 4th stay here. The new rooms are very nice dont even bother with the ones in the older section.
Ritz K. Families with older children Philippines, November 09, 2013
I feel safe here

location, room, food
9
The hotel is not expensive but very nice to stay at. I decided to stay in this hotel because of the upcoming storm and I made the right choice. I feel safe and comfortable inside the room. It gave me a peace of mind while waiting for the storm to end.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, November 08, 2013
excellent room

great staff restaurant and good room
8
excellent and good room, staff very friendly, nice location
Jose M. Business travelers Philippines, November 07, 2013
"NEW" Castle Peak

Great F.O including Bell Boys, Bathroom & large Bed
6.7
I was in this hotel last year or before renovations were completed. The changes really suprised me, During my previous stays it was more for its location, now you can say it was for the hotel.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, November 02, 2013
Good hotel, ver friendly staff

internet, location, staff
7.7
very nice..............................................................................................................................................................
Walter G. Couples United States of America, November 01, 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Warm, welcoming, friendly staff in hotel and restaurant; clean, comfortable room; quiet
8.7
This was my 3d stay at Castle Peak, which has become my hotel of choice when I come to Cebu City. Staff is so friendly, they all remember me by name when I stay here. This time my room was in the new wing, and the room was smaller than the rooms in the old wing where I've stayed before. Rooms are always clean, beds are comfortable, hotel is quiet both day and night. Bathrooms are clean, and the hot (that is, warm) water works. This time there were no separate hand towels and no facecloths--only bath towels. I also noticed that this time the fridge was empty, not stocked, and there was no basket of snacks (last time there were dried mangos--yum!). No matter--I love staying at Castle Peak, and I will certainly stay there again when I am in Cebu City. The only other thing I would mention is that the restaurant has live music in the evening, and sometimes the music is so loud that it is difficult to have a conversation at the table.
Jeanette D. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
Nice stay with an affordable hotel

Close to shopping areas, easy access to public transportation & with high speed internet
8.7
I live staying at castle peak! Everytime i have business trip in cebu i usually chose this hotel. Very close to shopping areas with easy accessible public transpo. This hotel is just a short ride to restaurants and food outlets.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
Consistently good value

staff, room, location
10
Castle Peak Hotel is always a pleasure - we have stayed there many, many times and they are consistently above even most 4 and 5 star hotels.
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2013
Quick and Easy

Comfortable,Quiet,Cheap
6.3
Second time I have stayed here the reason being it's economical, the staff are expedient and the rooms a good size. I pulled back the curtains to see an amazing view, a blank wall in my room but that didn't faze me at all, you would expect that with the competitive price of the hotel, also there is always a taxi waiting outside to take you where you want to go and they don't haggle and make life uncomfortable. Wasn't that fussed with the restaurant I had fish and chips and thought the presentation was poor, nothing wrong with the waiting staff though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07