Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Rowena J. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Report this review
Shiela D. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9.7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9.7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Report this review
Luke H. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9.3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Report this review
Dennis K. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Report this review
Rachel D. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8.7
Pretty satisfied
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Report this review
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6.7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05