Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Dennis K. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Report this review
Rachel D. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8.7
Pretty satisfied
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Report this review
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6.7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Report this review
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 16, 2015
Good hotel

Clean budget agood location
8.7
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2015
3 stars 2 cocroaches

location, elevator, taxi
4.3
We stayed in the old wing damp and moldy smelling same as bed and sheets. the food was okay but My wife ordered the buffet $250.p I was not hungry and had 1 cup of coffee $92.50p .The weekend Lechon buffett was a big attraction but you better get there early because when the Lechon is gone too bad, it does not get more food for the same price and there is no order in the buffett its everybody for theirselves. The staff was ok but the men are just a little too arrogant and don't allow the ladies much chance to assist in a crowded lobby
Report this review
Bobbie D. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Good for the money.

Location Price Valet Parking
7
I had a pleasant stay. The service in the hotel restaurant was not good. Took almost 1 hour to get a simple chicken and rice dish prepared and We were the only people in the place.
Report this review
Marilyn R. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2015
excellent

location,value,service
10
flawless
Report this review
Roman R. Solo travelers Russia, June 23, 2015
Great cozy hotel

comfort, coziness, good location
9.3
Everything is just fine. I enjoyed my staying.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04