Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (61)
Sort by:
Marilyn R. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2015
excellent

location,value,service
10
flawless
Report this review
Yvonee C. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Met expectations

Newly renovated, comfortable lounging chair, friendly staff
8.3
It was pleasant. Room is small though. Security guard helped to manage the traffic while our car turned into the front of the hotel (located along a busy road).
Report this review
Amalia T. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
nice to stay, good location .. courteous staff

near ayala center, cloean and quiet place
7.7
nice relaxing, cleanrooms
Report this review
Camille T. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, affordability
10
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, December 10, 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2014
another excellent experience

location, staff, value
10
Always, always excellent. Should be rated 4-star for their rooms, service, and value!
Report this review
Ritz K. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2013
I feel safe here

location, room, food
9
The hotel is not expensive but very nice to stay at. I decided to stay in this hotel because of the upcoming storm and I made the right choice. I feel safe and comfortable inside the room. It gave me a peace of mind while waiting for the storm to end.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2013
Excellent room and staff

Rooms, staff, location
10
We always enjoy Castle Peak Hotel and this stay was no different. Always a good room, great staff and location.
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
" I shall return"

cheap, clean and comfortable
9.7
Our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel has been one great satisfaction. I got my money's worth considering that the rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Compared with the rates of other hotels even those outside of the country, this hotel I would recommend to my friends and associates because of its affordability, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility.
Report this review
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, May 30, 2013
good

room, meal, Friendly staff
8
very good and Friendly staff, meal, near city
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06