or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Jimmy E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Better than Expected

View, quietness, location
7.7
I really enjoyed, the location was easy to find, close to major malls, not so crowded.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Stop off

Only use hotel as stop off before flight back to U. S.
7.3
Have stayed here on several occasions but this trip only stayed for 12 hrs only to sleep before my flight back to U.S. but will stay again when in Cebu.
Claes H. Solo travelers Sweden, April 27, 2015
Location

Roofbar, location, bed.
6
Was asked if its ok with 2 single beds. Why do they think I booked a queen size bed? Food not safe in the restaurant, got sick after eating the "signature" pizza (I'm a food & beverage manager for airlines). Grumpy roomservice waiter. Nice rooftop bar and dipping pool on top, with a nice view. And a very nice and comfortable bed.
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
we enjoyed our stay..we will be back

clean, nice accomodation, affordable
9.3
lovely
Dean K. Couples Canada, April 11, 2015
great room

the bed was heavenly, the big screen tv was nice and the view was great.
6.3
when i got home i started shopping for a new matress castle peak bed was that good
Danny J. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Worth the money

Affordable, friendly staff, accessible
8.7
Jazzie S. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6.3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
nice place for a family

location
6.7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6.7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8.7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07