or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Camille T. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, affordability
10
Suat O. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
old wing review only

the staff are courteous and friendly, the décor of common areas is excellent and the restaurant is great.
8.7
My stay was good. Whilst the hotel is not in the heart of the action its within close enough proximity to wherever you wish to go. The old wing rooms are spacious and have everything but look run down. My next stay would be in the new rooms which match the rest of the hotel in high standard. Gym and pool were an added bonus.
Gary J. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9.7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, December 10, 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Kendrick K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7.3
Good
Philipp S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8.7
Leslie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9.3
great just disapionted with room service
Maria F. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Adam Z. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8.7
Very good and reasonably priced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07