or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (159)
Sort by:
Low L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
rooftop peak

Rooftop lounge is ok to relax
6.3
The location of Hotel is in a very Busy street. Noise of car honking is terrible. Could not sleep well.
Hedda J. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Larry A. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5.3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
comfortable

accessibility, good price and clean
8
The hotel is reasonably priced considering that its centrally located and with good rooms. Most importantly the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Even if its beside the road, you could still attain the peace you need
Jui-Shen T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2014
good

good
10
good
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very good.

Nice employee. Good location. Awesome room.
8
Kim B. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Room
7.7
We always stay at Castle Peak since it's very accessible, rooms are clean and spacious, But would have liked their reception/staff to be more organized especially when there are a lot of guests who wants to check out since it's a bit chaotic and takes up a lot of your time.
Ester F. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Ok stay but won't come back/

nice staff, clean room, close to a casino
6
My stay was OK but don't think I will stay here again. The food wasn't very good and a 20 to 30minute wait for the food. The room wasn't as nice as the picture. Just didn't care for this hotel that much.
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
brief but relaxing and very affordable

good value for money, location. nice room
8
uneventful, quiet and pleasant stay. nice clean but small room okay for the price...small bathroom shower area
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
becoming my permanent cebu hotel

clean, nice staff, beautiful aquarium at the front desk background
8
Usually clean hotel for my regular stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06