or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (440)
Sort by:
Suat O. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
old wing review only

the staff are courteous and friendly, the décor of common areas is excellent and the restaurant is great.
8.7
My stay was good. Whilst the hotel is not in the heart of the action its within close enough proximity to wherever you wish to go. The old wing rooms are spacious and have everything but look run down. My next stay would be in the new rooms which match the rest of the hotel in high standard. Gym and pool were an added bonus.
Kendrick K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7.3
Good
Adam Z. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8.7
Very good and reasonably priced
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
good hotel i would stay there again

good service friendly staff good food good location
8
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.
Kiyomiya Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2014
Good

PLACE,FOOD,SIENCE
6
This is Good Hotel.Location,safety.
Erik J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7.7
Enjoyable.
Naesook L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2014
Good for a person who stays more than one week.

Cleanness, convenience
7.3
Cleanness of the room and the building, convenience with the 24hrs convenience store, a restaurant & a massage shop, near a department store, 'Ayala mall'
Harold T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Best Deal in Town

Water pressure, Cable TV, comfortable bed
8
Excellent
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
My Review of Castle Peak Hotel

The room was excellent, the hotel was clean, the price was competitive.
8.3
Overall my stay there was really good. I thought the hotel was all round good value. The room service staff performed well, and reliably, always a top job done. They were all keen to assist when possible.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Nice hotel some great staff some very so so

Food location and amenities
7.7
Overall enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07