or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2014
good

close to malls, friendly staff,
8.3
Analiza H. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
The hotel was nice and comfy!

Wifi is really good even inside the room, centrally location, nice and clean
7
Great stay! I was able to keep in touch with people even if I was away from home because wifi inside the room has good signal and speed! I will definitely recommend it to friends.
Johanna K. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2014
Value for Money

big and comfortable bed; big room provided; big bathroom
9.3
Sean O. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
A great location for an average hotel

Location, location, location
8
I really don't have an complaints about The Castle Peak Hotel. It is a perfectly fine hotel that is minutes away from almost everything. The rooms are clean though small-ish. I stayed in a bed with a "double" bed. It proved to be a problem for me. The double bed was 2 twin beds pushed together with a foam pad over the to. During the night I usually fell into a trench between the 2 twins. Normally this would be uncomfortable, but I have a back injury that this would aggravate to some extent. Breakfast is not included in the cost of the hotel room. It cost 200P per person for the morning buffet. The dining room is OK, but it has the ambiance and feel of a cafeteria. The buffet is OK and filling, but lacks variety if you are staying for awhile. The 9th floor bar has a great city view and some of the best, most helpful staff in the hotel. They will treat you well. The only real "issue" I had was that the hotel cost versus Agoda, etc is vastly different. I originally booked through Agoda for 2 nights and decided to extend my stay. To do this I had to check out of the hotel with my booking of approximately 1900 pesos per night and check back in with an approximately 2500 pesos per night. if you decide to extend do not go through the hotel. Overall this hotel is not a bad stay and is conveniently located to shopping and dining in Cebu and I would not hesitate to recommend it to the budget minded traveler. Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Lucy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
Value for money - good location - perfect

Clean room - good location - nice friendly staff. Convenient store beside hotel
9.7
I love the hotel - it's a budget hotel but with complete things I need - spa ,gym, convenient store - Japanese Resto beside it. Easy access to transportation. Central shopping nearby. Hotel staff are alert. There is a nail spa beside hotel. Room is just right in size - modern design. Lobby of hotel is spacious. Taxi is just available anytime. Will Definetly stay here again on my next trip To Cebu . Will recommend it to anybody who wants a pleasant stay on Cebu but on a budget . Value for money. Thumbs up!!
Thesa G. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Spacious & Clean Rooms.

Easy access to transport, Near shopping malls and restaurants, Value for your money
9.7
We were travelling as a family and our stay was very relaxing, just minutes and we are already at the nearby big shopping malls in Cebu. The staff are friendly. I recommend this hotel to anybody who wants a nice place to stay and also a good value for your money.
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2013
Great value; despite review; would return

location; value and staff
8.3
Once again; as with last time tried to review this hotel; having problem with Agoda taking review. Do not understand why; at it works every other time. Under 2000 figures
Stephen B. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2013
Very good value

Close to two major malls , good buffet , good staff
8.7
The people well trained both in house keeping and RESTURANT , customer service, Nice rooms , easy to get a taxi, rooms clean , tv channels were good and Internet was great.
Nani L. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff, cleanliness, attentiveness, really the staff
7.3
It was really good value for money, first time i have stayed here and will stay again.
Susette M. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
wONDERFUL AND RELAXING

ACCESSIBLE TO TRANSPORTATION, NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
We had a great time, room service was excellent. Our room was very huge and clean. My kids enjoyed the bed and the flat screen TV was excellent. I would surely book here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04