Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (70)
Sort by:
Zarahvolks S. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Comfortable Hotel to stay in Cebu

the comfy bed the generous pillows provided and the warm greetings of the housekeeping personnel
8
Overall it was a good place and the rate is very reasonable.
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
we enjoyed our stay..we will be back

clean, nice accomodation, affordable
9.3
lovely
Adeline C. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
nice place for a family

location
6.7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2015
Just okay

location,room
6.3
Just okay
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Just okay

location,room
6.7
Just okay
Jefrey Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My Christmas in Castle Peak

Affordable, Clean and Accessible
8.7
On our first night that is on Christmas eve with the whole family, we dine at the rooftop restaurant. Our orders took for almost an hour before it was served, though we would understand as customers if we were given a timeline perhaps. Children who came a long way from province are complaining as they were hungry. Nevertheless, we were pulled off, binawi kung baga, ng staff sa breakfast area who were accommodating to cook our favorige omelet the day after. Yet it was a happy Christmas in Castle peak. I appreciate the value for money of this hotel as you can really afford for it for a family vacation.
Leslie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Edgardo A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
a nice comfortable hotel with respectful staff

food, price and staff
8
quite satisfactory, except for the park area which needs paving. I presume it is still undergoing the process.
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2014
Castle Peak

price; location, and staff
8.7
Old wing; just that; old. New wing FANTASTIC. Not as close to Ayala as other nearby hotels and do not offer breakfast; but great restaurant; and unlike others; they let you check in EARLY; real early; with no fee and they are less money to begin with. Still prefer the others; but like Castle Peak and due to price and check in; others may like it better than the nearby competition
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2014
Castle Peak

price; location; new wing
10
Never liked the hotel as old and run down. Wife favorite and she wanted to try new wing. Fabulous! Restaurant good; small pool........great value. I recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04