Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (54)
Sort by:
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2014
another excellent experience

location, staff, value
10
Always, always excellent. Should be rated 4-star for their rooms, service, and value!
Ritz K. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2013
I feel safe here

location, room, food
9
The hotel is not expensive but very nice to stay at. I decided to stay in this hotel because of the upcoming storm and I made the right choice. I feel safe and comfortable inside the room. It gave me a peace of mind while waiting for the storm to end.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2013
Excellent room and staff

Rooms, staff, location
10
We always enjoy Castle Peak Hotel and this stay was no different. Always a good room, great staff and location.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
" I shall return"

cheap, clean and comfortable
9.7
Our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel has been one great satisfaction. I got my money's worth considering that the rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Compared with the rates of other hotels even those outside of the country, this hotel I would recommend to my friends and associates because of its affordability, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility.
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, May 30, 2013
good

room, meal, Friendly staff
8
very good and Friendly staff, meal, near city
Lydia A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Enjoyed our overnight stay immensely

Nice clean room, Fast internet, New
10
We had a grand time in the hotel - everything was new, nice, clean, and pillows were fluffy. Shower was great, too. Highly recommended!
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Good room, attentive staff, great value

staff performance, good room, very good value
10
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2013
Excellent hotel, excellent value

staff performance, good room, very good value
9.7
We stay here often, for good reasons, over the past four years. They do everything well.
Miss G. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2013
Comfortable

Fast internet, Clean room, Good location
7.7
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2013
Consistent excellence, all around.

room, all staff, location
9.7
Consistent excellence is the hallmark of Castle Peak hotel. This is from the General Manager on down to the guards and everyone in between. We have been there many times over 4 years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05