or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (85)
Sort by:
Hedda J. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Garry F. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8.7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Myrna C. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room
6
Just okay, got a spacious room. The hotel is centrally located in Cebu.
Patrick O. Groups United States of America, June 5, 2014
Overall the Hotel (new wing) is Very nice

Nice Room, Clean, Location
7
It was nice! Very modern room and spacious. It looks like its new so we had a great time with my mom. But the lobby does not look so good. We waited in the lobby for my sister to pick us up for a long period of time. The lobby needs a little bit of fixing. The chairs they have are nice but not comfortable it was hard and it wasn't homey. Lobby should be a face of the hotel but their lobby didn't give that feeling of being welcome and the floor was always dusty and dirty. The only thing they have in the lobby are those designer bench that are hard. The room was nice but I am just suggesting that they can actually improve the lobby.
Albert R. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very good.

Nice employee. Good location. Awesome room.
8
Jun C. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
Disappointed with the working attitude.

Clean, large room and good service in restaurant.
7
quite satisfied.
Regina C. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2013
it is an affordable hotel with nice, clean rooms

fast internet, modern, clean rooms, courteous and attentive staff
8.7
we had a comfortable stay at Castle Peak, would love to go back when my daughter and i decides to be in Cebu someday.
Gerlyn G. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
fun, enjoyable

convenient near to restaurant, mall and accesible going to airport
7.7
its was good, water is strong, comfortable stay and strong aircon.
Cecilia C. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
superb

clean room, friendly staff, great foodso
9.7
our stay at castle peak hotel was a great experience.. staffs are very friendly, even the guards they show passion for their work. t serve you with a warm smile. i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sheryll A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
affordable and comfortable

affordable, accessible, definitely a good deal!
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08