or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Plaza Hotel

3-25, Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan 450-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant
Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Staying at Nagoya City hotel

Conveniently near to Meitetsu station, Nagoya station and Takashimaya. Clean and comfortable hotel.
9
Present and direly staff. Hotel staff extended our check out time to 12pm without even our requesting. Clean and comfortable room.
Jose J. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Nice and Convenient

Location, close to nice dining, close to transport. Rooms are tidy. Staff are polite.
9.3
The only problem I had is that I got a smoking room when I asked for a non-smoking room. Otherwise the stay was good and it is good value for money considering the location close to the Nagoya station.
Mutaguchi S. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

chep price ! unbelievable ! convinient location to access terminal station. clean and new room.
9
i have never seen such a cheap hotel like this near nagoya station. i am sutisfied with this hotel service.
Kwong Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Good hotel which is located near to the nagoa stat

Good Location Reasonable price Helpful staff
9.3
Laiyee Y. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
very convenient,

3 min walk from nagoya jr station, free wifi at the room, room is confortable
8.3
has everything i need when i stayed there, price is good wifi speed is good near to JR nagoya station, very easy for me to go around... will stay again at this hotel next time
Laiyee Y. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
good value

good location, good price, 3 min walk from nagoya Jr station
9.3
has everythings i need , very good location, nearby has many shops , restaurants... good value for this hotel will stay again
Chua Y. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Good, Clean and strategic location

Good, Clean and strategic location
8.7
The hotel room is clean and equipped with some necessary items such as TV, hot water, coffee table, frige. The hotel strategic located in the centre of city. It is convenient to travel from Nagoya Station to hotel via underground passage.
Soh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Good value great location

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very satisfactory
Tsang K. Groups China, May 1, 2014
good for the starting point of nagoya

helpful, comfort and reasonable
8
David L. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, Transport links and shopping
8
Comfortable stay at a hotel close to the station and easy to access most points by metro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Plaza Hotel NagoyaCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Business CenterCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Meeting RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - LobbyCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - LobbyCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05