Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Plaza Hotel

3-25, Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan 450-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant
Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Business Center
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2015
Clean and Comfort

Clean , good location
8.3
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Convenience

Location, location, location
8
Pleasant room situated in the heart of the city with good service
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Good Location, Big Room, A bit noisy

Good Location, Big Room, A bit noisy
9
Good Location, Big Room, A bit noisy
Report this review
Sarah Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2015
Comfort and close to the main station

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, close to station
9.3
The Star Festival (Tanabata) was on and in the room they had two pieces of paper so I could write my wishes and then attach them to the tree downstairs for the festival. I thought it was a really nice touch! The room was very comfortable, tidy and was a pretty good size compared to the places in Tokyo. It wasn't too far from the main station with the local trains, shinkansen and subway lines nearby. The staff were kind and attentive.
Report this review
Suhyun K. Business travelers South Korea, May 3, 2015
good location

location, reasonable price, staff
8
very close to the Nagoya station(5minutes on foot), nice staffs, reasonable price. but some foor have a non-smoking room and smoking room, so the smell was not so fresh. and, the whole windows of this hotel room is not made to open. ㅠ.ㅠ
Report this review
Adeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Great stay

location, room, staff
9.7
the hotel location is very good; a stone throw away from the station. Convenient w many shops. Great staffs and great room. Great value too
Report this review
Nitimon S. Groups Thailand, March 21, 2015
The room is very small and old. Not so clean
3
Bad experience. Staffs seem to be confuse.
Report this review
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Good hotel

Near station, spacious room and good service
9
The hotel is within walking distance to the station. Also, the hotel service is OK. The big surprise is the room is spacious compared with others in the city area.
Report this review
Rodney L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Nice time in Nagoya

Location, good staff, price
8.3
My wife and I were visiting 2 groups of friends for the weekend and we had a perfect weekend basing our travels out of the Castle Plaza. We found this hotel 2 years ago when I first brought my wife to Japan while I was working here. It has again lived up to our best expectations. Actually, I think that the food has actually gotten better.
Report this review
Hana H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
2 day stay

Location, Room and toilet size and Price.
7
My stay was Good except for smell of smoke (I might have been put in the smoking floor but was not informed). Price is value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Plaza Hotel NagoyaCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Business CenterCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Meeting RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - LobbyCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08