Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Plaza Hotel

3-25, Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan 450-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant
Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Business Center
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Suhyun K. Business travelers South Korea, May 3, 2015
good location

location, reasonable price, staff
8
very close to the Nagoya station(5minutes on foot), nice staffs, reasonable price. but some foor have a non-smoking room and smoking room, so the smell was not so fresh. and, the whole windows of this hotel room is not made to open. ㅠ.ㅠ
Adeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Great stay

location, room, staff
9.7
the hotel location is very good; a stone throw away from the station. Convenient w many shops. Great staffs and great room. Great value too
Nitimon S. Groups Thailand, March 21, 2015
The room is very small and old. Not so clean
3
Bad experience. Staffs seem to be confuse.
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Good hotel

Near station, spacious room and good service
9
The hotel is within walking distance to the station. Also, the hotel service is OK. The big surprise is the room is spacious compared with others in the city area.
Rodney L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Nice time in Nagoya

Location, good staff, price
8.3
My wife and I were visiting 2 groups of friends for the weekend and we had a perfect weekend basing our travels out of the Castle Plaza. We found this hotel 2 years ago when I first brought my wife to Japan while I was working here. It has again lived up to our best expectations. Actually, I think that the food has actually gotten better.
Hana H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
2 day stay

Location, Room and toilet size and Price.
7
My stay was Good except for smell of smoke (I might have been put in the smoking floor but was not informed). Price is value.
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
A bit too old hotel

big room and friendly staffs
6
Near JR station and sub way station and underground shopping.
Regina S. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
None

Location
8
I arrived before check in time yet I was stuck in a stinky smoking room. An air cleaner was brought but it didn't help. Hotel should ask and be certain that non smokers do not have to endure and pay for such stench.
Edward S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Castle Plaza Hotel - great!!

Good location, kindness hotel staffs, big space room
6.7
The location of hotel is good. Bigger room space compared to other business hotel in Japan.
Wai M. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Reasonable price, good location for short stay

Location, Price, helpful staff
7.7
The rooms were of reasonable size, good and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Good price for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Plaza Hotel NagoyaCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Business CenterCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Meeting RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - LobbyCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02