or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Plaza Hotel

3-25, Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan 450-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant
Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Restaurant Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Ballroom Castle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Business Center
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Hana H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
2 day stay

Location, Room and toilet size and Price.
7
My stay was Good except for smell of smoke (I might have been put in the smoking floor but was not informed). Price is value.
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
A bit too old hotel

big room and friendly staffs
6
Near JR station and sub way station and underground shopping.
Regina S. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
None

Location
8
I arrived before check in time yet I was stuck in a stinky smoking room. An air cleaner was brought but it didn't help. Hotel should ask and be certain that non smokers do not have to endure and pay for such stench.
Edward S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Castle Plaza Hotel - great!!

Good location, kindness hotel staffs, big space room
6.7
The location of hotel is good. Bigger room space compared to other business hotel in Japan.
Wai M. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Reasonable price, good location for short stay

Location, Price, helpful staff
7.7
The rooms were of reasonable size, good and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Good price for short stay.
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Nice Location

I can walk directly from the train station to the hotel in underground. Room is bigger than that I expected. Staff can speak good English.
7.7
Kok C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Staying at Nagoya City hotel

Conveniently near to Meitetsu station, Nagoya station and Takashimaya. Clean and comfortable hotel.
9
Present and direly staff. Hotel staff extended our check out time to 12pm without even our requesting. Clean and comfortable room.
Pui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Good location, friendly staff, beautiful room
9.7
I like the hotel very much because it located in a very good location, just a few minutes walk to NAGOYA train station, and there are a lots of retaurants, shops and shopping malls around the area so it is very convenience for eat and shopping. The staff of the hotel are very helpful, friendly so I have a very impressive staying there. The room is clean and nice, wifi is very stable and fast in room and lobby as well. Overall I give a higher mark to Castle Plaza Hotel and I must stay there again when I come back Nagoya. I noticed that there are concert dinner in the restaurant in the hotel, most of the performance are famous Japanese singers and musician, which is a very attractive events.
Jose J. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Nice and Convenient

Location, close to nice dining, close to transport. Rooms are tidy. Staff are polite.
9.3
The only problem I had is that I got a smoking room when I asked for a non-smoking room. Otherwise the stay was good and it is good value for money considering the location close to the Nagoya station.
Mutaguchi S. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

chep price ! unbelievable ! convinient location to access terminal station. clean and new room.
9
i have never seen such a cheap hotel like this near nagoya station. i am sutisfied with this hotel service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Plaza Hotel NagoyaCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - RestaurantCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - BallroomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Business CenterCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Meeting RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - LobbyCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - ExteriorCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest RoomCastle Plaza Hotel Nagoya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01