Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Ponty Apartment

Ponty street 14, 01. Castle District - Budavár, Budapest, Hungary 1011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Kitchen Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Kitchen Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Bathroom Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Entrance Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Window from Outside Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Kitchen Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room
Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Golf Course Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Bathroom Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Castle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Bathroom
Area: 01. Castle District - Budavár Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Jan D. Solo travelers Belgium, September 6, 2014
Top location

Location, value, owner
9.7
Cosy place on a great location, i.m.h.o. the better side of Budapest, right on Castle hill, but also easily walkable to Chain bridge wher you can cross to Pest. Everything one could need is there, just like at home, very friendly owner as well, who was really helpfull when I needed him one time late at night.Highly reccommendend !
Yanrong C. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2014
strongly recommended

location is perfect, the owner of the apartment is nice, it is comfortable
8.3
Ying H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2014
poor outside, very good inside

good location, good facilities, quiet place
8.7
Fobester C. Solo travelers Sweden, June 21, 2014
A good holiday flat, with comfort

nära kollektiv transport, Danube
10
Lars L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 10, 2014
Nice stay

Good price, location and internet
8.3
I lked my stay very much. Much nicer and cheaper than a hotel. The owner welcomed me at arrival and was very friendly. The appartment offers a lot for the money, including a computer, wifi and a big living room.
Diana R. Business travelers Italy, December 2, 2013
Very confortable apartment at a cheap price

location, clean and quite environment
8.7
The apartment is located in the castle area, which I choosed having some meetings there. The owner is very friendly and kind. Before arriving it would be better if you called him to let him know at what time you will be at the apartment. The apartment is clean and with all the conforts (including a computer, sattelite TV, microwave etc.). The only thing is that in the description is stated livingroom/bedroom. Probably it was my mistake, but I understood that there was a separate bedroom, while actually there is only the living room with two sofa beds. The apartment is very warm and well heated, which is important since it can be very cold in Budapest. Not far, there is a small supermarket open 24 hours and few nice restaurants on the river. The metro station is just 10 minutes walking but you can easily reach the city center with about 20 minutes walking. All the stay was really pleasent.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Superb facilities and location for sightseeing!

Facilities, PC/Internet and Privacy
8.7
My stay was superb, the owner was very helpful with regards to local attractions and restaurants. Having travelled for a number of weeks it was a pleasure to have privacy at an affordable and the amount of facilties (kitchen, washing machine, PC etc) was a bonus!
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Excellent apartment in amazing location

Location, furnishings, equipment, great landlord
10
a
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Five minutes up the hill is the 'Castle' area with great walks around the old walls. Ten minutes further south is the brilliant National Gallery ... a must for art lovers.
Elisa D. Solo travelers Italy, January 1, 2013
lovely accomodation

quiet , near the castle and little far from the center, full of optionals
9.7
I enjoyed this place very much. The owner is very kind. The apartment is clean,warm,with more the optional you can need. You find microoven, the normal one,the washing machine,tv, computer ,wireless,internet .....and more. The center of the town is very near and you can reach it by walking. Budapest is a very interesting and intriguing town. I enjoyed the town and the flat very very much!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: municipal park terror house (emotion) shoes memorial and KURTOSKALACS to eat
Mostafa M. Solo travelers Egypt, November 28, 2012
Lovely apartment and friendly service

the apartment contains everything you would need.
10
it was very nice apartment. comfortable and equipped with everything you need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Ponty Apartment BudapestCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - KitchenCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - KitchenCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - BathroomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - EntranceCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest Room Window from OutsideCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - KitchenCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Golf CourseCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - BathroomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Guest RoomCastle Ponty Apartment Budapest - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Castle Ponty Apartment, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3A07