or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia

Provenza 414, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Castro Exclusive Residences Provenza

Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Bedroom Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Super Deluxe Three Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Bedroom Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Executive Three Bedroom Apartment Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Basic Three Bedroom Apartment With Breakfast Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Kitchen Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Apartment Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Apartment Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Apartment Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Hotel Interior Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite
Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Bathroom Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite Room Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Swimming Pool Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Shops Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Swimming Pool Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Bathroom Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Jing S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Nice

Comfortable, Great location & convenience
8.7
Laura C. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Great location & great for groups

Location, surroundings, nice design
6.7
Laura C. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Good apartment in a great location

location, surroundings and access to agreat spe
6.7
Yuri V. Groups Belgium, June 3, 2013
Fantastisch

Comfort, groot, ruim, rustig, goed gelegen, modern
10
Verbleef met 11 mannen, ongelofelijk prachtig hotel, voor barcelona kies ik enkel dit hotel! Het cafe-bartje aan de overkant is een ongelofelijke aanrader voor een drankje en een tapa, zaaaaaaaaaalige vakantie, top hotel met prachtige wellness
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Very clean & comfortable hotel

Clean rooms & complete with all you need - washing machine & dryer, oven & microwave, blender, dish washer, etc; & very nice design.
9
Conveniently located just within walking distance to the Church of Sagrada Familia & the city tour station which made our stay in Barcelona a real enjoyable one. There is a mini-mart across the street where we bought foods & drinks. Plenty of restaurants & cafe around which is another added advantage. We will stay there again on our next trip to Barcelona.
Chun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Good Location, great facilities.

Location
7
we are family of 6 staying in a 3 bedroom apartment. there is a supermarket right across from the hotel so it is very convinience for us to pick up grocery and make meals in the apartment. the apartment has pretty much everthing we needed, nothing to complain about. just aware that this place is like an apartment more than a hotel. there is no 24 hours check-in counter at your service. the first night we stay there, the heater doesn't work very well. they don't have any staff on site to help but they told me where i can find extra blankets, which is fine for the night.
Michelle L. Groups United States of America, October 15, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with wonderful people

Rooms clean,spacious with full amenities.Whimsical "Gaudi" style design
10
Excellent hotel. There were 5 of us,(2 elderly Parents). Rooms clean,spacious with all amenities. Full kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Grocery market next door. Full breakfast with fresh coffee and mouthwatering croissants was the best way to start the day!The staff, especially Paulina, were extremely helpful and absolutely wonderful to us english speaking tourists. Also fitness center with two pools, weights and showers/changing rooms were gorgeous. Definitely raving about this hotel to all my friends as well as trip advisor. Loved every minute of it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minute walking distance to La Sagrada Familia Church. Beautiful sights and culture right next door to this hotel.
Michelle L. Groups United States of America, October 7, 2012
Fantastic and whimsical hotel

Spacious rooms,wonderful staff-see earlier review
10
See earlier review.The best feature for our second stay was that we did ALL our laundry before we went back to the states! Loved and appeciated the washing machine and dryer. Really loved this hotel, and as stated before ,staff, especially Paulina, were the best.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: La Sagrad Familia right next door, but get tickets ONLINE before you go.
Sandrine P. Groups France, June 10, 2012
Everything you could wish for

spacious clean apts, great design! wonderful helpful staff, amazing spa
9.7
We just came back from a bachelorette party inBarcelone and chose the Castro Exclusive residence as we were 5 girls and wanted an appartmt to be together. This was the best choice ever. We arrived after the checkin time and it was not even a problem. The key was put in a safebox. How smart! The appartmt was wonderfully decorated, the rooms had very comfy beds, great bathrooms, the kitchen was just perfect. What more could you ask for? The Sagrada Familia is steps away, 3 supermarkets are down the hotel, you can just go and enjoy the place. Our greatest luck was the kindness and helpfulness of the receptionist. We met a really really nice lady, who was so so so understanding and helpful. She had a solution for just everything, and helped us tremendously. I don't think we would have had such a wonderful time if she had not been there to guide us and be so kind with us. She just arranged us in so many ways to make our stay the greatest ever. On the last day we went to the spa so we could take a shower before gettnig to the airport. Honestly, the spa is "wow". The bachelorette herself cried on the way back ! Anyway, bottom line, do not go to Barca if you don't go to the Castro Exclusive Residence !!
Florence N. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Beautiful apartment in a great location

clean and modern
7.7
I had a great stay at Castro, I wish we stayed a little longer so that we can make use of the great facilities they provide. Beautiful kitchen, dining table, laundry. Everything is there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - ViewCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - BedroomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Super Deluxe Three Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - BedroomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Executive Three Bedroom ApartmentCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Basic Three Bedroom Apartment With BreakfastCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - KitchenCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - ApartmentCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - ApartmentCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SuiteCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - ApartmentCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Hotel InteriorCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SuiteCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - BathroomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Swimming PoolCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - ShopsCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Swimming PoolCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - BathroomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Swimming PoolCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Suite RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SalonCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SpaCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SpaCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SpaCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SpaCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SpaCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - SpaCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Fitness RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Fitness RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Fitness RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Fitness RoomCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - RestaurantCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - ViewCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorCastro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia Barcelona - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castro Exclusive Residences SPA Sagrada Familia, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3B07