Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casuarina Jomtien Hotel

88/45 Moo 2 Na Jomtien Sathaheep, opposite Alangkarn and near to Glass House, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Casuarina Seaview room Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Suite Terrace Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Baramie Wing Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite-Baramie Wing Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Living area Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Beach Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Beach Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Beach Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
384 reviews

94 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Rachata S. Families with young children Thailand, February 23, 2015
Good clean big room. nice view

Big room, clean, near the beach
8.7
Report this review
Axel H. Solo travelers Germany, February 14, 2015
Beach

Beach Pool Food
3.7
Nice place, for away from the typical Pattaya. But not far away from pollution. The keep the beach clean as possible but the sea water is so ugly dirty that one cannot believe! The pool was the only way to swim: clean, salted not big
Report this review
Tra P. Couples Vietnam, February 7, 2015
The good place for couple

The hotel is located in a quiet place and the beach is very clean. The suite junior room is perfect for couple short trip.
8.3
This was the very first time I come to Pattaya and I chose Casuarina Jomtien Hotel coz I wanna have a private quiet beach. The room was great with comfortable bed, cozy sofa and nice garden view. I rated this hotel as excellent!
Report this review
Tra P. Couples Vietnam, February 7, 2015
Lovely place

Nearby the beach. Quiet. The room quality is excellent
9
Lovely hotel with nice swimming pool for couple. Very close to the beach, quiet atmosphere.
Report this review
Sasikate S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Escape from chaotic city

Quite beach , Nice pools ,
8.3
I tried to find a place which is not far from Bangkok , there is a private beach and free wifi on beach area then I found this hotel. This hotel is located on "Na Jomtien Beach" and far from the main areas of Pattaya (such as Pattaya beach,Jomtien beach). The hotel area is quite and relaxing. I like this place and it is the perfect place to escape from chaotic city like Bangkok. But if you have no car , you have to rent mini bus/taxi to come here from the main areas of Pattaya around 300-350THB. Wifi at beach area is quite good , it works perfect on my laptop but doesn't work well on my mobile and I don't know why. Anyway I can lie on the beach and work online from the beach area. Love it! I like to lie on the beach area but prefer not to swim because the water is a bit dirty (but better than pattaya beach). I stayed at Standard Baramie Wing Room (2-3 minutes walk to beach area). It is very large room for 1-2 persons but it is a bad smell in my bathroom so I always closed the bathroom door.
Report this review
Apichart J. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Private location , near The glass house , quite

This hotel was quite and clean but far away from town. Near the glasshouse and private location
6.7
Report this review
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Nice simple hotel

Wifi, pool and bed
6
Good
Report this review
Nicholas R. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Quiet Hotel

Nice Pool, Big rooms and good food
8
Enjoyable!
Report this review
Hazel I. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Relaxing Weekend Getaway

Private beach, pools, relaxing surroundings
9
I have been to this place before and plan to come here again when I have the chance. Really liked the fact that we had our own private beach we could go to and enjoyed swimming in the pool. We had room upgrades from standard to suite so that was a nice bonus.
Report this review
Sirinawanil S. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2014
good hotel

nice view, near the beach, nice swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 94 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casuarina Jomtien Hotel PattayaCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Casuarina Seaview roomCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Suite TerraceCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Baramie WingCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite-Baramie WingCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Living areaCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Baramie Wing with Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08