or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casuarina Jomtien Hotel

88/45 Moo 2 Na Jomtien Sathaheep, opposite Alangkarn and near to Glass House, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Casuarina Seaview room Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Suite Terrace Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Baramie Wing Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite-Baramie Wing Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Living area Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Beach Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Beach Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Beach Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages Casuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Nicholas R. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Quiet Hotel

Nice Pool, Big rooms and good food
8
Enjoyable!
Hazel I. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Relaxing Weekend Getaway

Private beach, pools, relaxing surroundings
9
I have been to this place before and plan to come here again when I have the chance. Really liked the fact that we had our own private beach we could go to and enjoyed swimming in the pool. We had room upgrades from standard to suite so that was a nice bonus.
Somphot K. Families with older children Thailand, September 25, 2014
Good private beach ,some room have smell

private beach clean big room
8.7
I change room from 3room The 3rd room no small .so I was happy.
Franz G. Families with older children Austria, August 31, 2014
perfect

clean quiet on beach
9
we have been for several times in this resorts, when we go to Pattaya - Jomtien for a weekend, we and our kids just prefer this resort; It is the best hideaway for relax and rest from a stressy week in Bangkok;
Sarawadee W. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
The good place to escape from crazy city

calmly,comfortable and not far from Bkk
10
love this place!!!
Nicholas C. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Average hotel for an average price

Drinks, pool, NOT the telegraph pole
6
We wanted to stay in the Jomtien area and this hotel came recommended. Tee view from the room would have been nice but for a giant electric pole outside our balcony. Everything was ok, service was fine, and there were some nearby restaurants if you went for a wander, including a couple on the beach
Nathathai C. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2014
Nice place for relaxing in pattaya

Good location, Good Beach and clean
8.3
The hotel is on a very relaxing location in pattaya, the room condition is good, the size is big and comfortable. Unfortunately, I got a room behind the bar, so for me there is only view of the bar and a bit of pool.
Piyaporn C. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2014
Very nice get away from busy Pattaya.

I stayed at new building. The room was very nice and big space. But shower room floor tile make it quite sliply. Should be careful. The beach and pool is nice. And a very good restaurant close to it.
8.3
Patcha O. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2014
Good location, good price, close to the beach

Price, location, big comfortable room
9
Very good
Jiraporn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2014
Good

Location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casuarina Jomtien Hotel PattayaCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Casuarina Seaview roomCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Suite TerraceCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Baramie WingCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite-Baramie WingCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Living areaCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - BeachCasuarina Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Baramie Wing with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A07