or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cat Huy Hotel

353/28 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Winnifred L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, value for money!

Clean, value for money, friendly staff, best pho for breakfast!!
9
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Good budget hotel

Walkable to attractions, friendly staff
7
Good for budget stay. I don't think they have non-smoking rooms though and the smell of smoke lingers. This was the only unpleasantness of my stay. Note, the hotel is deep in an alleyway, so may seem dangerous at night. The locals in the alley are quite friendly though and were even helpful.
Sei F. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Friendl staff and clean hotel

Friendly staff, Clean Hotel, Nice location
10
Good and pleasant, friendly staff with nice english speaking, clean room and nice location
Summer L. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2013
Great, cheap hotel in a fantastic location

location, Pho for breakfast, price
9.7
Great palce to stay, lovely staff, great room and great location. Quiet considering location!
John K. Groups Australia, May 22, 2013
Good budget hotel in Saigon

Location,quite room,friendly staff
7.7
The second time I have stayed at the Cat Huy both times the Aircon didn't work in my room (the same room) over two years both times I was eventually moved to another room with working aircon
Fay R. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Home away from home

friendly staff, great location, clean and comfy room
7.3
Rie M. Couples Japan, May 12, 2013
value for money, very clean and friendly staff

cleanliness, friendly staff, location
9.3
Gabrielle H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Great location

Quiet, comfortable room, centrally located.
8.3
Fay R. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Enjoyable

Comfortable cleanliness location
7.7
Johannes H. Couples Germany, April 28, 2013
Pleasant journey

Location( very quiet, but near to all), good room, friendly staff
7.7
Our journey there as a couple was very pleasant, only the breakfast is a little bit poor ! The hotel is located in a very small alley which has her own charme as it s also like a little market. The night life aerea is just 30 m far!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCat Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02