Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catalonia Catedral Hotel

Arcs, 10, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Double Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Premium Terrace Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Brasserie Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Brasserie Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Interior Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior
Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Reception Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Premium Terrace Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Double Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Superior Terrace Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Superior Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Reception Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior
Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Great hotel in fantastic location

Location, staff, rooms
9.3
Excellent. Couldn't fault it. Staff extremely helpful, rooms modern, spacious and clean. Location superb.
Report this review
Pierre A. Families with young children France, July 30, 2015
great location , perfect choice

fabulous breakfast, huge room with all equipment needed, clean
9.7
very good design in this hotel, very clean and convenient, huge room with a big bed, separated bathroom with much pressure in the water, overall satisfaction 10 on 10!
Report this review
Bambid D. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Super location, great concierge

Recommendations from Andrea at front desk, location, rooftop pool
8.7
Super stay, great area and very comfortable. Perfect for a first time visitor doing a short stay
Report this review
Kawalpal S. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Perfect location

Location, rooftop pool and size of room
9.3
The location of the Catalonia Catedral cannot be beaten, and its a modern, impressive and comfortable hotel. The rooftop terrace and pool is excellent. The only problem was the strength of the wifi connection - we had to check our emails from the bathroom!
Report this review
Suzanne H. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Good quality and great value

Location, staff and beds
10
We loved it. Great service. Nice room and comfortable beds and great location for getting about. Would go back again.
Report this review
Joseph B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Great place to stay

Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
9.7
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.
Report this review
Gary P. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd

Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff
8
Report this review
Kelly D. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, location, location.
8
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.
Report this review
Deborah H. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
really nice hotel and staff

nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
10
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect
Report this review
Marcia T. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
9.3
A breeze,..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catalonia Catedral Hotel BarcelonaCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - DoubleCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - BarCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Premium TerraceCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - BrasserieCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - BrasserieCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - BarCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - InteriorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Premium TerraceCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - DoubleCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Superior TerraceCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - SuperiorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - LobbyCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04