arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Carlos G.
United States
August 27, 2012
Nice service, clean rooms, satisfactory breakfast
Located in quiet area, not the noisy center
overall the hotel was satisfactory. the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable for two people. very comfortable. the hotel is located a little bit further away from the center of barcelona. however for the price it was suitable and we could get to the center under 10 minutes by taxi. stafore polite and kind and helped us to visit sites around the hotel area. overall we are satisfied with the hotel and given the chance we would stay there again particularly for the low price that we got via agoda's website.

EYDLENE Y.
United States
June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
all
every things were fine ,, we enjoied a lot with service.

Diya A.
India
October 27, 2011
Clean and spacious room and located near the metro
Clean room with free internet access
The room we got was nice and clean and there was free and a fairly good internet connection. The hotel is located near the Lesseps metro station, but form there, it is a good 2min walk uphill.

PING S.
China
October 26, 2011
location close to the park designed by Gaodi
price is reasonable
even though the hotel says four star but it is really just like two star hotel. since i plan to visit the park designed by gaodi, so the location is ok for me. a bit long walk from the metro station but does not bother me since i like walking. the reception is not that helpful here.

Pogos K.
Lithuania
August 22, 2011
I will never come back to this hotel
i didn't like anything
we stayed there for 5 days, firstly the receptionist asked me to give him my credit card but after i asked him why he needs that he couldnt explain me in english and was talking unknown language.. during the 5 day stay our bed linen weren't changed ever! and the worst thing in this hotel was the ants in room!!! it's not a 4* hotel, it's a hostal

aviva O.
October 31, 2010
an exellent hotel,very good rooms and services
its a very good4 stars hotel,18min from city center with very nice services
we injoiedour stay at the hotel the staf is professional the rooms are big and have a jakuzi

Taeko C.
Japan
September 26, 2010
good hotel
friendly staff
nothing
Before deciding to stay at this hotel, I read some reviews posted in Agoda website. Although some people say that the hotel is so far from the metro station, it is not that bad. Also it is not in the central area, but metro system is very good in Barcelona and you have no problem to go anywhere in the city. Considering facilities, the hotel is not really 4 stars as it is described and more like 2 stars, we had a room on 5th floor with a nice balcony and enjoyed comfortable stay. Staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful, too. It was a good hotel overall.

Alberto P.
Spain
August 15, 2015
Hotel aobrevalorado
cercanía al parque guel y al metro
A nuestra llegada nos asignaron una habitacion a ras del suelo. El ruido era insoportable. El hotel necesita una reforma. El baño no permitía mucha intimidad. Las paredes y ventanas de papel. Los colchones incómodos. El desayuno muy caro. De nuestra visita a Barcelona, lo menos recordado será el hotel. Le quitaría alguna estrella.

MERCEDES G.
Spain
February 20, 2015
no está mal pero no es un 7
el personal y el gimnasio
No ha estado mal pero es un poco viejecillo y los servicios deberían lavarle la cara.

Ottoniel O.
Honduras
May 10, 2014
Buena opcion de alojamiento
Comodo, buena ubicacion