or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Bettina B. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2012
Everything within reach

location, cleanliness, accommodating staffs
9.7
The hotel is nestled within the heart of the city and everything is practically within reach. Dong Khoi street is also interesting with the different varieties of shops (restaurants, souvenir shops, fashion boutiques, art galleries). The rooms were well equipped with items that are necessary for travel and were very clean. The staffs helped us get around the city and were enthusiastic offering their knowledge of where to go and how to get there.
Kwee H. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Hotel with great location and good Service

Great Location, nice and friendly staff
9.3
My cousin and I booked a room in Catina Hotel when we were touring HO CHI MINH city in early Dec this year. Although the hotel looked small from the outside, we were very pleased with what we see when we entered our room. It was spacious and cosy and we really liked the design of the room. The staff in the hotel were all very polite and friendly and responded to our queries promptly and professionally. We had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to friends who would be visiting HCMC :)
Restaurant Tip: Vincom centre near Catina Hotel have many nice and delicious restaurants. Gotta check that out. Note that theres 2 vincom centre. Go to the one that is newer with pretty decorations
Lan P. Families with young children Vietnam, December 4, 2012
Great location

good location
5.3
The hotel location is great - right in the center of the city - very convenient to go anywhere, surrounding services are plenty and very good (food, shopping...) Room is ok but not sound proffed, so it is noisy. Bathroom is too small. Staff service is not good. We requested to change towels in the evening but no one did it. No swimming pool.
Khoo T. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel centrally located

Quiet and personal, comfortable room
8
Have stayed here several times this year. Would recommend to business traveller. Comfortable with all amenities..free Wi Fi and centrally located along Dong Khoi. Breakfast is good with local and western offerings Staff is polite with good service Quiet and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Many good shops along Dong Khoi and a short distance away from the Saigon River.A good mix of restaurants also.
Judy A. Groups Canada, November 15, 2012
Lovely

Location and clean
10
The place is just perfect location and the place is kept clean.
Richard B. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
nice hotel in central hcmc

location, safe
6.3
this is a safe, secure, well run hotel with large rooms in the middle of hcmc. note- most of the rooms don't have any windows, and those that do have windows are very noisy.
Saw W. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel with excellent breakfast spread

Nice comfortable beds, good services, great location
8
This is the first time we stayed at Catina and it would not be the last we were greeted with smiles upon reaching the hotel reception and the hotel is strategically located near many nice shops, market and nice eateries. even though the rooms we booked were without windows, the rooms however were very clean and well kept, with sufficient lightings to give feeling of spaciousness.
Lai S. Business travelers China, November 13, 2012
Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
10
Small nice good location. I will stay there again. Good hotel.
Lai S. Business travelers China, November 12, 2012
Small nice good location

Small nice good location
10
Small nice good location. I will stay there again.
Ryan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2012
good hotel, good breakfast high value

good breakfast comfortable room
8.7
I always stay in this hotel during business trip. There're many small restaurants, convenient stores, massage, shopping center nearby this area. Easy to access everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08