or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Noisy and expensive ..better places elsewhere

Just location and convenience
4.7
Chou W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Worth a try!

Good location, resonable price and comfortable room
8.3
Having a weekend gateway in Saigon is a must do in every week. And Catina is always my best choice because of it's great location, comfortable room and most important, the resonable price.
Kim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Room is clean.

Room tidy up service twice a day. Checking on guest's comfort during stay. Friendly staffs.
9.7
Kenny L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Good location
9
I like it
Chau D. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 17, 2014
My fav in town

Location, price, comfy bed
8.3
One night and boom Catina became my fav hotel in town !!!! Best location - super duper central, on the loveliest str of Saigon, surrounded by plenty of amazing restaurants. Room was nice (even though the bathtub was a little small), one of the most comfy beds. Interior was new and modern, n elegant. Love the balcony it was such a romantic touch to the hotel overall. Staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended !
Alvin M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Nice boutique hotel/

Location, Cleanliness and size of the property
8.7
Nice and relaxing. Nothing overbearing just plain comfortable.
Yasuhiro O. Solo travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
Saigon trip & comfortable hotel stay

good location, staff hospitality & smile and clean & cozy restaurant
8.7
Though I often visit to Ho Chi Minh City, this cozy hotel is my first stay in Saigon. I think hotel staff are well trained and good smile makes me happy during the stay. If chance to return back to Ho Chi Minh City on business, I want to select this hotel.
Heng-Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Great location, good staff, clean
8
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean with excellent bed for back support. Breakfast could be better with Viet coffee instead of pot on hot-plate.
Jacqui D. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Great value

The room was lovely. The location was great and the check in was ver good
9.7
Everton S. Solo travelers Brazil, June 28, 2014
very comfortable

room size, close to shoping areas and staffs friendly
8
It was my 4th stayed in there and will have more for sure, just this time the breakfast was not so good as the times before... look like hotel management is trying to save some money.. heheh the rest this hotel continue being one of the best in HCMC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07