My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Everton S. Solo travelers Brazil, June 28, 2014
very comfortable

room size, close to shoping areas and staffs friendly
8
It was my 4th stayed in there and will have more for sure, just this time the breakfast was not so good as the times before... look like hotel management is trying to save some money.. heheh the rest this hotel continue being one of the best in HCMC
Vaughn B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
great hotel

location shopping cleanliness
7
Stay was good average 3 star hotel, only bad thing to say was the first day i stayed in a corner room by the stairs....very noisy...I immediately moved to room 505. much better. avoid end rooms by the stairs
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Best hotel in HCM so far.

Bathroom, Bed, Water Pressure
9
After having visting HCM nine times in the past year and staying at seven different hotels this one is by far the best value for the money. The rooms were extremely modern and well kept. The bathroom is by far the best I have had in HCM - even better than the five star hotels I stayed at in the past. It was nice to actually have HOT water and good water pressure when showering. I have nothing but positive things to say about this hotel.
Irma W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel in a central area

Bright and clean room with comfortable bed
8.7
Rory D. Solo travelers Canada, May 19, 2013
Good place to stay in HCMC

Location, space, service
7.7
Stay was fine aside from the fact I would have had to pay double for the room on the rare occasions I would have a guest. Basically it is legal extortion and accepted in Vietnam due to some prehistoric law. I do not have to accept it and will not return to this hotel because of their support of obscure policies that they obviously profit from.
Kyunghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 24, 2013
This hotel places in the center of City

Good place, The best quality bed, Good bath room
8.7
This hotel provide good bed and good bath room as chip price. And it placed in the center of Ho Chi Minh City.
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Great location and services

Clean, nice, big room
8.7
Spent 2 nights there and it was good as room is nice, compared to other hotel at the same price. Service is good, limited in in-room dining. Very comfortable
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Friendly environment

Clean, modern, quiet
9.7
Two of my requirements for a hotel is cleanliness and quietness. This hotel is centrally located and meet both of my requirements. The staff is friendly and helpful. I asked for a recommendation for a good massage parlor and the staff member (Ryan) personally walked me to a spa place around the corner of Dong Khoi and Mac Thi Buoi.
Ryan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2012
good hotel, good breakfast high value

good breakfast comfortable room
8.7
I always stay in this hotel during business trip. There're many small restaurants, convenient stores, massage, shopping center nearby this area. Easy to access everywhere.
Joanna L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great location and nice / friendly staff

Very nice & tasteful interiors
8.7
Had a great experience there, staff was happy to accommodate a let check out. Especially loved the location. Pleasant overall experience.
Shopping Tip: Bring you own shopping bags or you will end up with many many plastic bag. Help save the environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08