My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Ronaldo R. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
wonderful! wonderful staff, always smiling.

all the staff they have been so helpful and accomodating will surely go back, location and room
10
very pleasant and staff very helpful esp mr ryann vinh nguyen.
Ronaldo R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
very relaxing

staff location price
10
very relaxing the staff are very attentive to our needs i coulnt ask for more and thanks to staff esp mr vinh
Aleksandra B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Excellent location, great value for money

Location, location, location
9.3
Excellent location, right opposite the Sheraton at a much lesser price. Staff were friendly and tried as much as possible to accommodate all our requests: I forgot to ask for adjoining rooms when booking and so they did their best to get the 2 rooms as close as possible despite a very busy holiday period.
Ronaldo R. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Memorable and feels like home.

Mr Vinh (Ryan) Nguyen and his front desk staff together with housekeeping and the rest of the hotel staff are so hospitable, helpful and professional.
10
Very enjoyable and look forward to coming back. This being my second visit in 8 months. The warmth and attention to our needs truly reflected the excellent professional standard of hotel service.
Aminah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Comfortable and good service from staff

Close to mosque and shopping area, halal restaurant are nearby
8.3
Overall very good stay, the service commendable only fallback is language comprehension
Aminah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and very friendly staff

Comfortable, Clean and very friendly staff. The room service was good and fast, no complaints from my family
9.3
Its was good and everything we require was within our reach
Annie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Clean, Comfor and relax
8.3
Very good impression. neaarby restaurant and shopping
Ronaldo R. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Fantastic, love the staff, very clean, relax

Location cleanliness staff
9.3
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 21, 2012
A small hotel with modern furnishing

Very good location
7.7
Good location for shopping and sightseeing. Would better if the room has window inside.
Lan P. Families with young children Vietnam, December 4, 2012
Great location

good location
5.3
The hotel location is great - right in the center of the city - very convenient to go anywhere, surrounding services are plenty and very good (food, shopping...) Room is ok but not sound proffed, so it is noisy. Bathroom is too small. Staff service is not good. We requested to change towels in the evening but no one did it. No swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05