or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Everton S. Solo travelers Brazil, June 28, 2014
very comfortable

room size, close to shoping areas and staffs friendly
8
It was my 4th stayed in there and will have more for sure, just this time the breakfast was not so good as the times before... look like hotel management is trying to save some money.. heheh the rest this hotel continue being one of the best in HCMC
Michael B. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Great stay as always

Location, price and cleanliness
9.3
I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Saigon. It is centrally located, in the premiere street of Dong Khoi and walking distance to all major attractions in the city. Bars, shops, restaurants are all around the hotel. Breakfast has decent selections and the room is clean and decent, with all the amenities of a 5 star hotel. Highly recommended.
Everton S. Business travelers Brazil, June 20, 2014
great location

location, friendly staffs, Room size
8.3
it was my 3rd time at this place and wont be the last one for sure. it is on very central location, near many attractions and restaurants.
Everton S. Couples Brazil, June 20, 2014
very nice hotel

room size, central location, friendly staff
8
it was really good, this hotel has a very central location, is not very bog by rooms are large and clean, breakfast is very good, only bad things are not Gym and Swimming pool...
Virene T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Room, staff performance and location
7.3
Pleasant stay, always stayed there for my business trip to Saigon. location is good and staff are friendly.
Everton S. Couples Brazil, June 1, 2014
very pleasent, will stay there again

central location, room size and cleaness
8.3
I knew this hotel already from 5 years ago, and decided to stay this time again, was a very good chose! hotel has a very central location and room is very comfortable, the only negative thing is that has no swimming pool..... and Gym...
Earlene A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Wonderful stay, very helpful staff

Centrally located, helpful staff, easy check-in and check-out
9.7
We absolutely loved our stay at Catina Saigon Hotel! Upon arrival, we were allowed early check-in which took less than 5 minutes and they upgraded us to a Deluxe Room (no window)too! The staff were very helpful, gave us a map of the area and list of places and restaurants to try. Vinasun taxi is easily available once you step out the hotel doors. We find that the Vinasun taxi is more reliable than Mai Linh (a different story altogether) as recommended by the hotel staff. They have an efficient housekeeping section with turn down service. Perhaps our only minor issue with the hotel is that the bathtub is too high (especially for a small person like me), there's no backsplash to the bathtub if you decide to take a shower instead which occasionally means wet floors and lastly, there's not much variety with their buffet breakfast offering. However, these are minor issues for us...not a deal breaker. Check-out was even faster, less than 5 minutes! We are looking forward to our next stay at Catina Saigon Hotel and have already recommended it to friends and family who are planning to visit HCMC.
Nelly P. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
Relaxing stay

Good value, close to shops and sights, attentive staff
10
The hotel is in the middle of shops and restaurants and close to major attractions. It is a nice, well,maintained boutique hotel. We arrived at 10 am and not only did they allow us to check,in early but upgraded us to the biggest suite. Welcome relief after a tiring flight and with a 6 year old with us. The room is big, had a view of the city and the bathroom amenities were also nice. Breakfast selection is varied. Check,in and check,out is also fast. It's a good value hotel. There are also taxicabs waiting in front of the hotel even during early morning.
Wayne S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2014
not pleasant

central location, clean, attentive staff
5.7
this hotel has a serious noise problem. i used ear plugs to try and get to sleep around 11:00 pm at nigh. the noise did not abate until around 01:30 am. possibly no insulation in the walls. i will never make another reservation at the catina because of that reason alone.
Lau M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
No air conditioner from my colleagues room.

Good food, place and tidy.
7.3
Overall is good but doesn't know why room is not match with what we order from Agoda, after checkin and need to argue with Hotel, then they can let me check in with city window one. Because price are difference but I have already paied for it from Agoda. same problem from my friend who I recommend this hotel for her but she got the same thing and room has no Air conditioner, they change another room but down grade for her. After serious discussion with them, they are able to change the same city view window one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06