Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 700 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Ting Y. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Acceptable
4.3
General alright apart from the noises from the neighboring units due to thin/hallow walls.
Report this review
Olivia G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Happy with Catina
6.7
Good amenities, quiet and clean
Report this review
May T. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Great value & location!
6.7
Walking distance to restaurants & places of interest. Breakfast is not bad & staff are very friendly. Keep it up!
Report this review
May T. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Great value & location!
6.7
Walking distance to restaurants & places of interest. Breakfast is not bad & staff are very friendly. Keep it up!
Report this review
Bernice K. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2016
It is always good to be back at Catina Saigon.
6.7
What can i say? Always perfect and never fail to impress!
Report this review
Aslam Z. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Good
5
On the whole we were satisfied with our stay. Our comment would be regarding breakfast which wasn't pork free. Also hotel didn't follow Agoda's rate when I brought another person with me
Report this review
Harmindar S. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2016
good
5.7
Great location, nice tooms, pity about the ni windows in the room, staff were great and friendly
Report this review
Kenwayne G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Comfortable and centrally located.
6
Good place to stay. Reasonably priced.
Report this review
Khairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Good location & value
6.3
Rooms are decent sized and very comfortable beddings. Superb value for money. Good breakfast spread
Report this review
Wong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Good location
6
Ok
Report this review
1 - 10 of 505 reviews Next page
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - superiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07