or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Woei F. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Location, Value, Staffs

Location, Value, Staffs
7.7
Awesome. The location is strategic. Staffs were polite and helpful. Room was clean.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
extended stay

clean, safe, decent
8.7
booked an extra room for my colleague to stay for 2 nights. excellent.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
stayed here few times. excellent location.

clean, location, friendly staffs
8.3
stayed here many times. definitely my top 3 choices in HCMC.
Ronald K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Saigon, Saigon

Location, location, location
7.7
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
2nd time staying here

great location, clean, decent
9
2nd time staying here. would have been more often but they are always fully booked. can reasonably understand as their rooms are clean and decent. excellent location. friendly staffs. Breakfast quality this time has improved a lot. however, this is 1 problem with the cafe. During my 1st stay, they offered congee but have no bowls around.... during my 2nd stay, the same problem of no bowls... on the 3rd day this trip, i went and ask the staff for the bowl (they were gathering around chit-chatting), and it took them a good few mins to bring it out. i will come back again if its not fully book.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Fantastic experience

location ,service ,price
10
wondeful location and service !staff all kind and helpful !good view and room is comfortable !let me stay 1 more night as before wonder it just a 2 star hotel
Khim J. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
great location

location, average breakfast, comfy bed
8
Cheng T. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Travelling to Ho Chi Minh City for Business

The staffs are polite and patient, overall service is very good
9.3
My stay was good as the Catina Hotel was situated centrally. Lots of good restaurant and shops within walking distance to the Hotel. A convenience place for a business visitor.
Mark C. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2015
Nice hotel in a good safe location

Room size, location and cleanliness
8.7
I enjoyed my short 2 nights at the hotel. The front which is a jewellery store gave an extra sense of security. The room was nice for the price paid. Breakfast was also not bad. Thank you for the enjoyable stay.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
hidden gem amidst all the 5-star hotels

clean, decent and good location
8.7
Impressed. good location, very clean, comfortable room. value for money. only slight concern is the lack of varieties at its buffett breakfast. But i will still stay here again when i am back in HCMC. In fact, I tried to book for another night on a separate date, but seems like its full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04