or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Suk C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Another pleasant stay

Excellent location, staff service and fair price
9
It was another pleasant stay. Love this hotel.
Heng-Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Great location, good staff, clean
8
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean with excellent bed for back support. Breakfast could be better with Viet coffee instead of pot on hot-plate.
Michael G. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Very good hotel in great location.

Catina is a good smaller hotel in a great location on Dong Khoi Street right in the centre of District 1.
7.7
The rooms are very good and clean, although some rooms are a little dark because of small windows. Staff and service very efficient and friendly. The location is really excellent, right in the middle of Dong Khoi Street, across the road from the Sheraton and Park Hyatt, with lots of restaurants, entertainment and shopping nearby. Walking distance to the river, the cathedral, parks and war museum.
Suk C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Very good Business Hotel

Friendly staff, excellent choice of breakfast and central location
9
Lovely and pleasant stay. Staff services were excellent. Room was big & clean. Bed & linen was comfortable. and I love the most was the little pantry & working corner in the room. Breakfast were excellent, small buffet but good enough.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, July 28, 2014
Comfortable Hotel in convenient location

room comfort, breakfast, location
7.3
The hotel is convenient located in district 1 within walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. The room is clean and comfortable and the breakfast and restaurant is great. The only annoyance was the reception desk performance concerning my friend. In an action of pure hypocrisy they denied my friend to stay over night even I had book in advance a double for the 2 of us. No discussion changed it, this is definitely the last time I will stay in this hotel! I simply dislike the fact that they look down on their Vietnamese women. No thank you Catina Hotel, you won't see me no more.
Everton S. Business travelers Brazil, July 20, 2014
central location

location, room size, friendly stafs
8.3
I have stayed there for many times already and will keep staying while been in HCMC, this hotel has great location and room sizes with very affordable prices!! only 2 things that are not good are, no swimming pool and breakfast is not as good as it used to do few years ago.
Everton S. Business travelers Brazil, July 18, 2014
location

location, room size and affordable price
8.3
was very good, this hotel has very centrally location, can walk everywhere, room are big and wifi free with good quality.
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
BUSINESS STAY OVER FOR 2 NIGHTS

CENTRALLY LOCATED. EASY ACCESS TO AMENITIES. FANTASTIC BOUTIQUE HOTEL
9.7
EXCELLENT. GOOD, BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS. EASY ACCESS TO MANY AMENITIES.
Mifie G. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Room is clean, location is great,

location, cleanliness
6.7
Everton S. Solo travelers Brazil, June 28, 2014
very comfortable

room size, close to shoping areas and staffs friendly
8
It was my 4th stayed in there and will have more for sure, just this time the breakfast was not so good as the times before... look like hotel management is trying to save some money.. heheh the rest this hotel continue being one of the best in HCMC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08