or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Arthit S. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
Good location, nice room

Location, room, breakfast
9
Thanaphol T. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Good location

Location, location and location
7
2 nights for short stay in HCMC. Hotel is located in hot spot in HCMC. It's very convenience for dining and shopping. Staffs are helpful. But the room is very very very smelly by cigarette. Hotel must improve this issue soon. Breakfast was very simple. Overall is average compare with price. I would rate this hotel 5.5/10.
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Noisy and expensive ..better places elsewhere

Just location and convenience
4.7
Chou W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Worth a try!

Good location, resonable price and comfortable room
8.3
Having a weekend gateway in Saigon is a must do in every week. And Catina is always my best choice because of it's great location, comfortable room and most important, the resonable price.
Karl T. Couples Austria, December 30, 2014
good hotel

food, location and friendly staff
8.7
We were there for two nights and enjoyed very much. The room we got was lovely, clean and well considered. Even the room has a lot of windows but we didn´t hear much from the street nearby. Breakfast was quite ok. The staff was helpful and friendly. They gave me all information I needed. Sure we will come back again!
Luong V. Families with young children Vietnam, December 29, 2014
Good

Good location, boutique, clean
8.7
Comfortable
Jennifer L. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2014
NOT COOL ENOUGH AT THE HALL WAYS & BREAKFAST ROOM.

LOCATION , BIG ROOM , SERVICES
8.3
Good . Enjoyed the location . Need more Vietnames deserts . Too hot in breakfast room or the hall ways . Big rooms & good location to walk around shopping . Nice services .
Mihai B. Couples Romania, December 26, 2014
The best option in Saigno

It's great because: location, price, comfort.
9.7
There is nothing to complain about this hotel. FYI, it's right in the area where you go for dining and shopping. Most of the things you'll visit are 10-15 minutes away by foot. Looking around, you will find only 5 star hotels with prices in another range. Expect very large rooms, a very good price for the location and the conditions, a good breakfast. The only thing that might upset you is some noise from the AC. So go ahead and book it. The price was quite good, even if it was Christmas.
Bernice K. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Wonderful & relaxing stay

The Breakfast, Cleaniness & Location
10
Kim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Room is clean.

Room tidy up service twice a day. Checking on guest's comfort during stay. Friendly staffs.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01