Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Alvin M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Nice boutique hotel/

Location, Cleanliness and size of the property
8.7
Nice and relaxing. Nothing overbearing just plain comfortable.
Yuxin L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Nice stay

Great location, attentive staff at the cafe, value for money
8.3
Yasuhiro O. Solo travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
Saigon trip & comfortable hotel stay

good location, staff hospitality & smile and clean & cozy restaurant
8.7
Though I often visit to Ho Chi Minh City, this cozy hotel is my first stay in Saigon. I think hotel staff are well trained and good smile makes me happy during the stay. If chance to return back to Ho Chi Minh City on business, I want to select this hotel.
Supak M. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2014
Very good

Room. Food. Staff
10
Good
Sethaphong P. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
Good Location and Clean Room and Free Wifi

Good Location, where is in the CBD and near the attraction place and Clean Room and Free Wifi in the room
9.3
Suk C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Another pleasant stay

Excellent location, staff service and fair price
9
It was another pleasant stay. Love this hotel.
Rachel S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Well located at a good price

Location,
6.7
The hotel is a bit hidden on the main road, but the location is great. 2 minutes to the Opera house, close to good restaurants (coffee shop across the road is good) and shopping. Laundry was expensive, but there is a little place just up the street across the road which is budget. Breakfast was reasonable, but avoid the restaurant for dinner. So many better options nearby.
Heng-Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Great location, good staff, clean
8
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean with excellent bed for back support. Breakfast could be better with Viet coffee instead of pot on hot-plate.
Michael G. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Very good hotel in great location.

Catina is a good smaller hotel in a great location on Dong Khoi Street right in the centre of District 1.
7.7
The rooms are very good and clean, although some rooms are a little dark because of small windows. Staff and service very efficient and friendly. The location is really excellent, right in the middle of Dong Khoi Street, across the road from the Sheraton and Park Hyatt, with lots of restaurants, entertainment and shopping nearby. Walking distance to the river, the cathedral, parks and war museum.
Suk C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Very good Business Hotel

Friendly staff, excellent choice of breakfast and central location
9
Lovely and pleasant stay. Staff services were excellent. Room was big & clean. Bed & linen was comfortable. and I love the most was the little pantry & working corner in the room. Breakfast were excellent, small buffet but good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06