My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City View Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City View Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City View Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Virene T. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
clean room in good location

location, room is clean and big
8.7
Stayed many times at this hotel. In good location close to many shopping area. staff are friendly.
Wandrille D. Business travelers France, March 14, 2014
easy and convenient stay

clean, centrally located and not too expensive
7
everything was ok. not having a window is actually an advantage given the very central location and the noise of the street. It is a quiet and peaceful hotel.
Haesu L. Business travelers South Korea, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel with perfect location

Very clean and calm room
9.7
Because I've been staying in the dormitory of my company, I had to stay in a hotel every weekend. I stayed in many hotels in HCMC but Catina is the best regarding with price, quality and location. So I've booked Catina every weekend.
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2014
nice hotel

good service
8
Richard B. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
nice hotel, staff a bit overwhelmed

location, price, clean room
6.3
The computer crashed at checkout, causing a 20 minute delay for anyone to check out, not ideal
Aashoo M. Business travelers India, February 21, 2014
Decent Place in city

Location, Value for Money, clean
6.7
Its not a great hotel, Would suggest to stay here if you want only a room, Don't expect any "Hotel" features like swimming pool, no lobby where you can meet your guests for mtgs etc. Breakfast is limited selection.
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Value for money central location

Value for money central location and clean
9.7
Very simple hotel but very goose value for money if you willing to stay in a room without windows. Central location in district 1 where all the shopping, shop, wind and dine are.
Dorian L. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
always a good stay

perfect location and quiet (a must in HCMC)
8
Catina is a great hotel stay. The location on Dong khoi is perfect for business and i personally like the fact that most rooms are sound proof (no windows to outside) which is great in HCMC since streets are very noisy. The hotel is now several years old but generally well maintained and things work. A good 4 star hotel with plenty of restaurants around. Breakfast is nice too.
Na R. Couples South Korea, January 13, 2014
Better than I thought

Comfortable room / Location / Cleanliness
8
Comfortable room / Location / Cleanliness I think this hotel is recommendable if you don't mind 'no window'.
Gilles M. Couples France, January 7, 2014
Very central

Sitation, great bed large room
8.3
We stayed 3 days in this hotel and really enjoyed our stay. Fantastic bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City ViewCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City ViewCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City ViewCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06