Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 607 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Disappointed

location, shopping, central
5.3
I booked for 3 nights but ended up not staying there, they told me my Vietnamese girlfriend was not allow to stay with me. In the end I book another hotel around the area. Be warned, if you have a vietnamese girlfriend or wife, forget this hotel.
Report this review
Cheewai S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Good Enough

Location
8.3
Good for a night. Though I feel it should be 3 stars, food was alright but staffs was great.
Report this review
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, August 7, 2015
Nice, expensive hotel but no window

Location and room service
8
Good location, good service, but no window in my booked deluxe room. The breakfast is not so good, should be improved.
Report this review
Bernard L. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Saigon standard

Clean Floors , clean towels, Aircon cold
6.7
Really Cold Aircon Bad Breakfast,
Report this review
Hussain A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 1, 2015
Wont stay again

location
2.7
Not as expected
Report this review
Verine L. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Good Hotel

Service, location, price
8
Very good hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and location is near main attractions
Report this review
Lynne N. Couples Canada, July 23, 2015
Lovely Hotel in a great location

Great rooms, location, and staff
10
We really thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Catina. The location is fantastic, close to everything and in a safe, vibrant section of downtown HCM. Having read some of the other reviews, I wondered about the window situation, but it really made no difference to us. The rooms are large and well laid out. Beds are comfortable with nice linens. Lots of nice touches like newspapers in the morning and full toiletries. Walking through the jewellery store was kind of different, but again, it presented absolutely no problem for us. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend Catina to friends too.
Report this review
Hoang B. Families with older children Vietnam, July 23, 2015
nice hotel

great location, clean, convenient
8
Report this review
Douglas K. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2015
Catina Saigon Hotel

location
7
Good 3 star hotel in excellent location. Price is a little high
Report this review
Samantha K. Groups South Africa, July 17, 2015
Catina Saigon Experience

Breakfast selction and quality. Room Cleaniness. Location.
8
we stayed at Catina Saigon Hotel for 3 nights. the hotel is well situated and we were able to walk to most of the top attractions and parks. my main concern with the hotel was the thin walls, which meant I was awake every time the neighbouring room flushed the toilet or people walked up/down the stairs etc. otherwise the breakfast selection was great and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - superiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02