Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Khanh L. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2015
Value for money

Room. Hall way. Service. Staff. Stairs, style all are great.
9.3
Great.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
decent nice

location, value for money, no frills
9.3
as usual. good. housekeeping is fast and tidy.
Everton S. Business travelers Brazil, April 18, 2015
Have stayed on this hotel for many times

location, friendly staffs, price
7.7
to be the most important is comfort and location, and these 2 things we can have in Catina hotel with very reasonable price comparing other places around D1
Woei F. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Location, Value, Staffs

Location, Value, Staffs
7.7
Awesome. The location is strategic. Staffs were polite and helpful. Room was clean.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
extended stay

clean, safe, decent
8.7
booked an extra room for my colleague to stay for 2 nights. excellent.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
stayed here few times. excellent location.

clean, location, friendly staffs
8.3
stayed here many times. definitely my top 3 choices in HCMC.
Ronald K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Saigon, Saigon

Location, location, location
7.7
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
2nd time staying here

great location, clean, decent
9
2nd time staying here. would have been more often but they are always fully booked. can reasonably understand as their rooms are clean and decent. excellent location. friendly staffs. Breakfast quality this time has improved a lot. however, this is 1 problem with the cafe. During my 1st stay, they offered congee but have no bowls around.... during my 2nd stay, the same problem of no bowls... on the 3rd day this trip, i went and ask the staff for the bowl (they were gathering around chit-chatting), and it took them a good few mins to bring it out. i will come back again if its not fully book.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Fantastic experience

location ,service ,price
10
wondeful location and service !staff all kind and helpful !good view and room is comfortable !let me stay 1 more night as before wonder it just a 2 star hotel
Khim J. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
great location

location, average breakfast, comfy bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium


AS-AGWEB-3A04