Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Catina Saigon Hotel

109 Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathrobe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe box Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast
Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Sofa Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom Amenities Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 586 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Emily S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Comfortable

Great location, helpful staff, aircon!
9.7
Comfortable hotel for a fairly cheap price.
Keith L. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Family stay at Catina Saigon Hotel

breakfast, staff, room
8
it was difficult not to have any windows but since we were out most of the time, it was acceptable. otherwise, we liked the cleanliness and breakfast a lot. it was very peaceful but once a while, can hear the neighbours upstairs and next door.
Jenny L. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Comfort great location

Clean excellent service & friendly
9
Khanh T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2015
40

100
8
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
consistent services. good.

location excellent, clean, no frills. safe
8.7
good as usual. only problem the aircon is not working in the lobby and walkways... a bit stuffy..
Grazyna P. Couples Poland, May 19, 2015
Great location and pleasant stay

location, internet, staff
9
I really liked the hotel. It is nicely located and has a very friendly staff. I did not like breakfast that much as it was more like leftover lunch than freshly prepared food, but it was possible to choose things in order to get a decent breakfast. The thing I did not like was related with the fact that we got "upgraded" to the room without window. This really destroyed my mood as I do not like to stay in the windowless rooms and I did not know this was even an option.
Rod B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Lived up to all the reviews

Location, desk staff extremely helpful, breakfast
8.7
This hotel was an extremely good introduction to a first visit to vietnam. I would definitely stay here again
Sy T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Ideal location

1. At the heart of shopping street, Dong Khoi. 2. Where great restaurants are within distance. 3. Comfortable and quiet room.
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Also enjoy the breakfast which offers appropriate selections of spread.
Bruno T. Solo travelers Brazil, May 3, 2015
ok

location price
6
Viet T. Groups Vietnam, May 2, 2015
pleasant stay

good location,cleanliness and spacious room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathrobeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In-room safe boxCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor SofaCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special set up on request Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - High quality Bathroom AmenitiesCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food in restaurant Catina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - superiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumCatina Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Catina Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06