Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CATS Hotel

87-1, Nakwon-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite
CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Business Center CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Pleasant stay at a Chic Hotel

location, design, comfort
7.7
It was really comfortable with free drinks in the fridge. Nice setup and spacious bathroom with bathtub, shampoo, conditioner and nice natural hand wash. Lotion,hair spray,cotton buds are provided at the bedroom. There is a large LCD TV, simply awesome. Lighting is rather dim although there are several lighting. Aircon and Tv Control are simply fused into a single console. To note that toilet is only separated by a see-through glass door (no lock), so may be unsuitable for family or friends.
Lourdes T. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2013
NICE LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY AND ACCOMADATING STAFF
5.3
Lau S. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2013
So far so good

Location, rent, Nice staff
6.3
I think the toilet should be more private while staying in hotel with friends, a bit unpleasant to me.
Ying S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
I would not recommend this hotel

Close to metro
4.3
I would not recommend this hotel , I booked three nights but check out after the first night. I am a sole traveller and the hotel is good for location, but I'd say it is a love hotel more than a design hotel. My room is bad with the strong smell of cigarettes, it is just smell like a smoking permitted karaoke room; the room is dark but with large TV which is good. The worst thing is I cannot fall asleep the whole night is the bed cover was dirty and it made me feel itchy, and finally I put some towels on the bed to spend my first night. It was a bad experience to me.
Ying S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
Close to metro and dirty

Close to metro just 5 minutes walk
4.7
Worst I have stayed, definitely a love hotel more than a design one, very dirty, I will book another hotel or hostel for this money
Chona A. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
easy access fo shopping area

clean bathroom. nice and friendly staff
7.7
Choi C. Business travelers South Korea, April 6, 2013
Good

King size bed, Everytime free drink and coffee, Quick response
7
The room was written and can be connected there is a large TV and PC. Kindly came to the room and listen to the front but I do not know how the operation. Morning rain, lend me an umbrella with a smile.
Milan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Very poor,not the same as it was advertised

Restaurants
4.3
I will be visiting korea in july but i will not be staying at this hotel
Yat C. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
2 mins walk from subway and many restaurant nearby

Good Location, Wi-Fi and computer in room
7.3
Chia W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
convenient and reasonable price

small but cozy and free coffee is the best part
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CATS Hotel SeoulCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - Business CenterCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Reception CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suiteCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CATS Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04