Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CATS Hotel

87-1, Nakwon-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite
CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Business Center CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
very near subway station

a lot of choices of food, in the city, fantastic night life
6
house keeping not good enough, but they willing to help. Normal breakfast provided.
Kwangwoo L. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
This is not a hotel, its a motel.

big space, bathroom & breakfast.
8
Everything is OK except the price, it is a motel not a hotel. It's a semi-sextel and not a comfort place to be.
Dmitriy G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Wonderful and comfortable stay

Great location, good value, very comfortable hotel
9.3
I like this hotel for location reasons. Clean, nice a quiet environment. Not all rooms are created equal in this hotel. Some deluxe rooms are smaller and some are bigger, some rooms have full bathroom and some rooms have just a shower stall, but the price is the same.
Tsong H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Surprise and confuse

Design, Free Coffee, Centralized
5.7
I was hoping they can put me in a better room, the room they put me in was level 4 which was very dark for business traveller, I requested a twin bed so that I can share the room with my business partner but they do not have twin beds, and the bathroom door is transparent, so I end up sleeping on the floor.
Koh H. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
It was pretty much comfortable

Value for money, comfortable, cosy room
7.3
The stay was generally pleasant and comfortable with easy access to public transport, cosy room etc.
Zhang L. Couples China, October 20, 2013
nice

friendly, effiecient,great
8
friendly, effiecient,great
Gi J. Couples South Korea, October 19, 2013
Couldn't b better. Unexpected comfort.Free brekkie

Free Internet, free brekkie, friendly staff
10
It was amazing!! We got it thru agoda, we didn't expect much as it was really cheap. When we arrived, the room was unexpectedly comfy. All the drinks and snacks are free and they are refilled everyday. Even the toilet seat, they install an electric one with bum washed function, so that u can adjust the temperature of the seat and the water. They had so many options for the free brekkie, which saved us a bit of money :) we will surely go back again!
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
the cleanliness is bad!

near subway, motel, cheap
6
this is not the best motel in jongro-3ga, I have stayed a few but this can be improve. they room doesn't clean at all even the house keeper have done his/her job. the good thing is it really near subway station and a lot of food and convenient store, but nothing else can be say.
Johnny W. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Wonderful stay

close to subway, strategic location, hawker food nearby
7.3
Overall, the stay at CATS hotel is a good one. This hotel is located close to a train/subway. It makes travelling to nearby attraction easier. Also, the staff speaks acceptable english which majority of the korean does not. Free Breakfast and fast snacks are available for free. The room's cleaniness, however, is subject to improved. Lots of TV channels are available as well.
Thomas N. Couples Spain, October 14, 2013
very interesting mixture of business and leisure.

Location, facilities in the room, free wifi.
8.7
Very friendly staff, only slight grouch was the bizarre breakfast, but cheap fast coffee and other type provision all around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CATS Hotel SeoulCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - Business CenterCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Reception CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suiteCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CATS Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01