or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CATS Hotel

87-1, Nakwon-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

CATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room CATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room CATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room CATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Map CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Mona A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Nice and quiet place.Goo

Honest staff, quiet place, clean rooms.
9
We slept well. Good accommodating staff. Value for money.
Inez L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Nice location but OK hotel

Location and Friendly Front Desk (Henry)
6.3
The location is fantastic (within walking distance to Myeongdong and Insadong). Food / restaurants are aplenty once you step out of the hotel. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the hotel is a little shoddy. I saw a bug/insect crawling around the toilet! But i must praise Henry (from front desk) who was really helpful and friendly.
Pia C. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Cosy boutique hotel

1) Location, near subway, near main road, food eateries 2) Cosy for 2 persons 3) clean
8.3
hotel is a short distance from main road but accessible to taxis. Short walk out is main road and subway exits. Plenty of taxis and whole street of different eateries is just opposite of the hotel. Room is clean and big enough for 2 persons. Small wardrobe and a movable clothes hangar stand is also provided. Firm mattress and simple breakfast is good enough to kickstart the day. Will stay here if visit Seoul again
Robert F. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
2nd Time Staying here - Not as good as before

Location, Quick Checkin, Fast Internet
5
The first time I stayed here, I must have received a much more amazing room, it was way over the top. This room was very basic. Last time, I remember there being snacks in the lobby, but not this time. The room could have been in any hotel, and I was going for the "love motel" experience, with kitchy design elements - this room had none of that, it was vanilla plain, which would be fine, except it's not like it's a "nice" hotel- it's a basic hotel. I could have spent the same amount of money, and gotten a brand name fancier hotel. Bottom line, if you stay here, either book their fanciest room, or go somewhere else.
Ferryanto F. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
The best hotel with superb location in seoul

hotel,free coffee& snack,location
10
i feel nice when stay in cats.the staff is very kind although they english is not good.but they very nice to us.the location is very superb.very near to subway exit no 4. The hotel breakfast is good with baked egg,soup,bread with strawberry jam and butter.i can get free coffee every time all day.
Wencai H. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
Holiday

Convenient, everywhere got food, near subway
7
average, value for money
Ang S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful!

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, convenience location
8.7
The BEST staffs I met, they are really friendly and helpful; we love their breakfast so much, especially my kids; the location is very convenience!
Praewphan L. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
good location

good location
7.3
Catherine H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Location! Great Hotel
7
Really great stay and wonderful location. Spacious king room. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Jy C. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Testing your diet plan

Locations, Metro stations, food selections
8
CATS is strategically located, metro is just few minutes away by walking; the hotel is surrounded by various type of restaurants that served good foods and yet won't break your wallet. The lighting condition in the room is slightly dimmed and harder for the gals to make up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CATS Hotel SeoulCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Junior SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinCATS Hotel Seoul - DeluxeCATS Hotel Seoul - DeluxeCATS Hotel Seoul - DeluxeCATS Hotel Seoul - DeluxeCATS Hotel Seoul - MapCATS Hotel Seoul - DeluxeCATS Hotel Seoul - DeluxeCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - CATS Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07