or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CATS Hotel

87-1, Nakwon-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite
CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Business Center CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Chua E. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Budget stay

Location, free ice cream and coffee, free WI-FI
6.7
If you want budget stay, this is a place for you but do not expect much. I ask the counter staff for a refund when I enter the room at level 5. There is no toilet door! The counter staff change another room at level 6 which is okay. The breakfast is okay but do not expect good. Anyway I ate only twice on my 4 days stay. The location to subway is close, free wi-fi and ice cream.
Jinah K. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2014
Fair for one night sleep over

The location was great to reach all sight seen and check in and out was easy.
6.7
It was a little hard to find hotel but beside of it, everything was good to compare what I paid for.
Terrance K. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, Price, Staff
7.7
CATS Hotel is located in a very cool location. Close to the metro with many restaurants nearby. The room wasn't the cleanliness, but was good just sleeping. The staff was very helpful! Free Ice Cream downstairs near the elevator!!!!!
Sarah O. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
good for the money.

cheap. great location. free breakfast
7
Good stay. The bathroom wasnt very nice. The tiles needed new cocking and there was a unpleasent/moldy smell. But the bed was clean and the room was nicer then i expected. Not a lux hotel but fare for the price and free breakfast.
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
value for money, near subway station

strong wifi signal, staff helpful, room clean and tidy
7.7
Xieqi Z. Families with older children China, July 1, 2014
Convenient and clean

Clean, near the train station and nice service
9
Clare D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 25, 2014
very attentive staff. Good stay for a night

the television did not work. when I told the reception, I was immediately transfered to another room
7.3
Tam W. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Price, Atmosphere
6
Size of the room is ok. Just 5 minutes walk from the station and 10 minutes walk to the airport bus. Many nice restaurant nearly. Staffs are nice! However the room is not bright enough. Hotel facilities are like hostel and a bit old fashioned.
Marek L. Business travelers Poland, June 18, 2014
Great stay in a great place

Cool rooms, nice staff, perfect location
7.7
It was a great and relaxing stay. A perfect place to explore Seoul from!
Ee F. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
No next time

Clean,quite and free ice-cream
6
The worst hotel i stayed,the TV is spoil and we can't watch the worldcup that time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CATS Hotel SeoulCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - Business CenterCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Reception CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suiteCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CATS Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07