My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CATS Hotel

87-1, Nakwon-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Business Center CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Reception CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe
CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Rc K. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Convenient location

Centrally located, Very near a train station, Good breakfast
8
Being that it was very accessible to a train station, which was our major mode of transpo while touring around Seoul, I was satisfied with my stay in this hotel.
Rc K. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Convenient location

Good breakfast, centrally located, easy access to public transport
8
Being that it was very accessible to a train station, which was our major mode of transpo while touring around Seoul, I was satisfied with my stay in this hotel.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Nice, Convenient Love Hotel

Convenient, Friendly, Clean
7.7
it's a nice, convenient hotel which near to Subway, many local restaurants around the hotel. Clean room but a bit small.
Yongbok C. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2014
a nice hotel located in center of Seoul

it has very good circumstances about touristic area and very near korean palace and much sight things
8
this hotel is not bigger, but very comfortable hotel located in central seoul area/but it is a little difficult to find this hotel due to locationed in small street inside/but everthings are fine for our business group.
Michael T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great hotel. Near gay zone

Location, rooms, friendly staff
7.3
It was great.
Ong W. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Super best hotel

very close to subway, close to local restaurant, high speed internet
9.7
Super best hotel ever.. The room was big clean and come with a king size bed , very close to convenient shop and restaurant. Just 1 min walking distance to subway. Serve simple and nice breakfast everyday. The best was the coffee machine provide at lobby total have 10 choice. Highly recommended!
Sungtae L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2014
good location

staffs, location, wifi
6.7
Good location, good wifi, value for money. Even though they have some good extra facilities, but the hotel seems a bit rundown.
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
pleasant stay,but room lights is too dim.

Fast wifi, near to insa-dong, near to subway station.
7.3
stayed for 2 days, room wifi were fast, had heating during winter time. near to local foods and insa-dong and metro. con was the room lighting is too dim.
Nurulhemawati S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Quiet,clean & the staff can speak english
7.3
Firstly whenw we each at jongno sam ga station.. Its hard to find exit 5.. But theres a local women who an speak in english n help our directions.. Actually close to the jongno station.. Afta that it easy to find the way.. Nice place,staffc an speak in english.. Overall is okay.
Noveda Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Go out and don't stay in the hotel, scary bathroom

Close to metro staion (3-5min walk), nice staffs, modern design
5
GOOD -staffs were helpful & fast room service -close to metro station -breakfast (cup noodles, bread, boiled eggs & hot drinks) BAD -Towels were dirty, old & scary - Bath tub & shower condition was unacceptable, water couldn't leave the tub (stains all over the tub & wall)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Business CenterCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Reception CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suiteCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - CATS Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06