or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CATS Hotel

87-1, Nakwon-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite
CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Bathroom CATS Hotel Seoul - Business Center CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
value for money, near subway station

strong wifi signal, staff helpful, room clean and tidy
7.7
Xieqi Z. Groups China, July 1, 2014
Convenient and clean

Clean, near the train station and nice service
9
Clare D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 25, 2014
very attentive staff. Good stay for a night

the television did not work. when I told the reception, I was immediately transfered to another room
7.3
Marek L. Groups Poland, June 18, 2014
Great stay in a great place

Cool rooms, nice staff, perfect location
7.7
It was a great and relaxing stay. A perfect place to explore Seoul from!
Ong Z. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Good location, variety of restaurants surround

Clean, convenient, budget
7
Chan K. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
good location

location, clean, good price
5.7
Jeszline C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Helpful, friendly staff. Nice room with good facilities. Value for money.
9
My stay at Cats Hotel was above my expectation. I wonder why they get bad reviews on websites? I was sceptical when I arrived but was very satisfied with their service, especially the nice room and comfortable bed. In addition there are free can of coffee, coke, energy drink and 2 bottles of water daily. You can even have a yummy ice cream which is located next to the lift. For all these services provided, I feel they deserve a five star. Well done and please keep up your good work, Cats Hotel!
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Nice

Good location, nice staff, bar
8
Quite nice for such price! Good location.
Paul K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2014
short stay for weekend

location location location
7.3
room is quite different from the picture...rather very small... but staff was very friendly and very good location for nightlife in jongroo...
Frederick F. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
great location

location, location and location
8.3
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CATS Hotel SeoulCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorCATS Hotel Seoul - Royal Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - BathroomCATS Hotel Seoul - Business CenterCATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - SuiteCATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Junior Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Reception CATS Hotel Seoul - Deluxe CATS Hotel Seoul - Suite CATS Hotel Seoul - Royal suiteCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - LobbyCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomCATS Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CATS Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06