My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cau Giay Hotel

110 Cau Giay Street, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Suite Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Suite Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Suite Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Suite Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Superior Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Standard Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Spa Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Spa Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Cau Giay District Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Ngee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Big and clean room

The location was convenient to nearby workplace.
6.3
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
pleasant and happy

clean room, internet and location
7
I am happy that I have choosen the hotel. The location was good and easy way to the airport. The foods along the road were very localised and I enjoyed the local beer.
William C. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
Friendly staff with nice rooms

nice rooms, relatively quiet, convenient to airport
9
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and the rooms are nice and very clean. The fresh flowers are a nice touch too. The hotel is on a very busy street with a lot of traffic, but it is set back a bit from the street and somehow the traffic noise is not very noticeable. There are a variety of things to eat for breakfast. The location was convenient for me attending a conference at the university down the street, but it might not be the most convenient for tourists. I stayed in a suite, which has a comfortable couch, a nice work table/desk, and was well lit.
Ngok M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
room is big enough.

quit near to Hanoi town. (about 5-6 km away)
6.7
staff is helpful, but still most of them can't speak English.
Gary C. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel and pleasant service.

Room is clean and pleasant.
6.3
the hotel has been nicely renovated. the staff is professional but not overly friendly. they do see that your needs are taken care of. there is excellent wi-fi. the buffet is adequate. it needs some better care as food is not replenished, so if you are on the end of things, well, you are on the end. in general, the hotel is in a good location, pleasant enough for business, and that is why i stay there.
Teck S. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
I will not stay here again

noisy air-conditioned
2.3
Sueo S. Business travelers Japan, June 3, 2012
OK location with good size room

good size room
6.3
1. there is no shower curtain and the shower head is very low position, not according to the guest height at all - or maybe local people use the shower in different way ? 2. fairly good local breakfast in volume and taste 3. the hotel is not located in Hanoi downtown and is away from other sightseeing activities so access for non-business activities is not good when I was off business.
Nobuaki S. Business travelers Japan, April 7, 2014
大きく期待外れのホテルでした。

特になし
4
部屋の窓の外は、1メートルの間隔で隣のビルのコンクリート壁が立ちふさがっていた。こんな部屋では、ホテルに滞在したとは感じられない。 部屋のドアの鍵が掛かりにくかった。オートロックは望まないものの、鍵が掛かっているのか、掛かってないいのか、良く確かめないと分からないほどの状態だった。
Akihiko K. Business travelers Japan, November 6, 2013
古い設備の旧式ホテル

WIFI, 市街地、買い物
4.3
旧式の設備で、鍵もオートロックでなく旧式です。 近くは小さな洋服などのショップが多いが、レストランは非常に少ない。 小さなコンビニが2件あるが、ローカル製品のみで店は早く閉まってしまう。
Akihiko K. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
仕事での短期滞在ならOK

FREE WIFI, ベランダ付部屋、 広い部屋
4.7
FREE WIFI。 ホテルはかなりの旧式。 すぐ近くにローカルのレストランあり、言葉通じないのでベトナムのガイドブックが必要。 地元のコンビニが近くに2件あり。 屋台以外のレストランがほとんどない。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cau Giay Hotel HanoiCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - SuiteCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - SuiteCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - SuiteCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - SuiteCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - StandardCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - SpaCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - SpaCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cau Giay Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04