Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cau Giay Hotel

110 Cau Giay Street, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Cau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Cau Giay District Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Business travelers Canada, August 27, 2014
OK

Nice room, good location, good price
7.3
Serious problem with electrical short circuit in the water heater, for which the staff figured that re-setting the circuit breaker was a good enough fix. Sorry, no!
Ngee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Big and clean room

The location was convenient to nearby workplace.
6.3
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
pleasant and happy

clean room, internet and location
7
I am happy that I have choosen the hotel. The location was good and easy way to the airport. The foods along the road were very localised and I enjoyed the local beer.
William C. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
Friendly staff with nice rooms

nice rooms, relatively quiet, convenient to airport
9
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and the rooms are nice and very clean. The fresh flowers are a nice touch too. The hotel is on a very busy street with a lot of traffic, but it is set back a bit from the street and somehow the traffic noise is not very noticeable. There are a variety of things to eat for breakfast. The location was convenient for me attending a conference at the university down the street, but it might not be the most convenient for tourists. I stayed in a suite, which has a comfortable couch, a nice work table/desk, and was well lit.
Ngok M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
room is big enough.

quit near to Hanoi town. (about 5-6 km away)
6.7
staff is helpful, but still most of them can't speak English.
Gary C. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel and pleasant service.

Room is clean and pleasant.
6.3
the hotel has been nicely renovated. the staff is professional but not overly friendly. they do see that your needs are taken care of. there is excellent wi-fi. the buffet is adequate. it needs some better care as food is not replenished, so if you are on the end of things, well, you are on the end. in general, the hotel is in a good location, pleasant enough for business, and that is why i stay there.
Teck S. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
I will not stay here again

noisy air-conditioned
2.3
Sueo S. Business travelers Japan, June 3, 2012
OK location with good size room

good size room
6.3
1. there is no shower curtain and the shower head is very low position, not according to the guest height at all - or maybe local people use the shower in different way ? 2. fairly good local breakfast in volume and taste 3. the hotel is not located in Hanoi downtown and is away from other sightseeing activities so access for non-business activities is not good when I was off business.
Tadashi M. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2014
価格にみあったよいホテル

オートロックではないので、エアコンをつけて外出できる。部屋が気に入らない場合は、簡単に変更できる。隣室の音が気にならない。
8
Fumiki Y. Business travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
ふべん

立地、ベッド
6.7
WiFi が部屋で弱すぎて使えない。 コンセントが少なくかつ、すこし壊れ気味。通りに面しておりうるさいし、立地と歴史だけで殿様商売。$30 のホテルより悪い。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cau Giay Hotel HanoiCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorCau Giay Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07