or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, but the room is small
7.3
I think this hotel is quiet nice, near Sogo and time square. The room is tidy. But the price is not cheap.
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Lift need to speed up the contractor work

Shopping,
5.7
Small room maybe due to May Day.expensive. Not value for money
Chang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
good location, compact room

The bed is very comfortable. The room is very tidy and clean. The location is unbeatable.
8.3
I traveled with my friend. We had a harbor view non-smoking room. Generally speaking, we are satisfied with the room. First of all, the location is unbeatable. The serviced apartment is only a few steps away from Exit C of Causeway Station and surrounded by restaurants and shops. It is very conveneint for travelers who enjoy local cusines and shopping. Second, the room itself is very compact and clean. There are sets of closets, a TV, a water boiler, and even a microwave. They even keep dishes and forks in the drawers and leave an adapter on the bedside . The toilet, the shower, the air-con, and the TV function well. The room is very clean though the room is quite small.
Ganbaatar D. Business travelers Mongolia, March 25, 2013
Didn't feel I stayed at the hotel.

easy access to the public transportation, pretty good location,
3.3
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location
7.3
Nice hotel room but as it is a serviced apartment, be aware of the absence of staff running around. Though the ones there when I arrived were very helpful. The room was good with a comfortable bed, fee internet and nice bathroom. I even had some kind of view to the causeway. It is easy walking distance to the MTR and the offices where I had to be. So all in all it was very convenient and a great location. With Causeway Bay shopping and dining around the corner, and Wan Chai nearby for a drink or two, all is well.
Wendy W. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location with shopping around the corner

5mins walk to subway, around the corner are good dining places, shopping districts and 10mins to Times square mall
7.7
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location

good location, near MTR
6
Eddy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Great Location, but a bit worn

You can't complain the location where it is at
7
Best for exploring the metropolis of HK. Great location. Food everywhere within walking distance. City basically doesn't sleep. However, if you look for decent hotel facility go somewhere else. This is a service apartment, a bit aged, you probably find hotels with better decoration, better service, and better facility elsewhere. BTW, sea view is available but you don't have a FULL VIEW of it. Great for shop and walk around.
Ooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Located in teh citi
7
Causeway Corner is nice hotel. Besides, that the room is clean also. Causeway Corner is near to Causeway bay Meter station. With this advantage, a lots of people would like to choose Causeway Corner hotel to stay rather than other hotel. On the other hand it is cheaper than other hotel
Daisy Y. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
Nicely located but no one to assist you

great location, lots of restaurant around, near MTR, near Times square shopping district
6
Its a small room as expected of hongkong space. though small space the room is clean. Just that, was expecting that to receive complimentary water everyday as thats the recent practice amongst hotels, but here you just get 1 complimentary water for your whole duration of stay. The amount of money paid was not commensurate to our stay, i felt i paid a hotel price but did not receive a hotel service. especially when you needed their assistance on the cold room when you wanted to ask for a heater, a router, and especially when we got stuck in the elevator, these are the things we called in but no one answered on the number they gave since its after 7pm already. The staffs are very accommodating as they provided heater and router the next day, when you asked them they will provide. thats good! suggestion to the management, on holidays, hope that you can leave extra towels or inform the guests that there will practically be no one to attend to you so that we may ask for extra towels, as it happens, we werent aware that there is practically no one and that you guys will not change towels, we didnt have towels to use on the holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Causeway Corner, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01