or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Ahmed I. Business travelers South Africa, October 30, 2013
disapointing. it is not a usual hotel.

location
5.7
disappointing. it is not a usual hotel. it is just rooms on the upper floor of an office block. there are no usual hotel services. no restaurant or breakfast room. the rooms are very tiny. extremely tiny. that said the staff are friendly and helpful. the room was clean but only got cleaned at 5pm on my return to the room. i have stayed at better "hotels" previously for a lower price. i don't think i will stay there again
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Great location for shopping

Clean, comfortable bed and nice room
7
Tu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 29, 2013
Good location!

transportation, internet, nice view
7.7
Ma N. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Modern central no-nonsense accommodations

Centrally-located, clean, private
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised to find affordable, non-nonsense accommodations right smack in the center of Causeway Bay-- within easy walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants, as well as the airport bus, tram and MTR station. The room was compact and had everything necessary--bathroom amenities, TV, internet line, microwave and even flatware and silverware! And yet, there were no unnecessary frills. Everything was quite modern and very clean. I also liked that it was quiet and that, although the place was fully booked, we saw neither hotel staff (except for the door guard and the receptionist)or other guests during our stay.
Soh L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Congested

Clean, good location and best customer service.
7
Clean, good location (close to public transportation) and best customer service.
Kaustav N. Business travelers India, October 23, 2013
Nothing Exceptional except the Location .

Location , Location , Location.
6
The room was smaller than my expectation. The reception did not function 24 hrs so, there was nobody to solve your problems after 8pm. The security personnel is the only person available after 8pm but, surprisingly, he did not understand English. Rooms are not very clean. No food or drinks available in the hotel. Although everything is available as soon as you step out of the hotel. Overall, except the location and easy access to Public Transport, there is nothing to praise about this hotel.
Belinda G. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Perfect location, clean and good sized room

central location, wifi included and clean rooms
9.3
Can not fault the place. Room was a good size, clean and the shower has great. There was even limited kitchen facilities but was so close to great food options that i didnt use the facilities but great to know they were there if i needed them
Daniela A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Easy access to everythin, clean and comfortable

Location, shower, internet
7.3
Great location, nice clean room and great shower. Stayed at the harbour view room and although not much of a 'water' view it was still nice. Check out was slow though.
Mun S. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Just bed

Easy access to MTR and public transport, nearby convinent stores and shopping complex, dinning and food is easily accessible
8.3
No frill service appartment. I have checked the room size before I booked but in Agoda, they only shown the bigger room size which I'm not aware. Kind of disappointed with the room size. Overall, room is clean.
Chiang T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
small but comfy room

small clean comfortable room, staff is good service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Causeway Corner, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05