Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good location apartment

Location
8
Conveniently located at causeway bay. Food, shopping and mtr are all just within walking distance. Rooms are new and clean. However, it's a little small. But that's always the case for HK though. The building has renovation works going on. And disadvantage is, after checking out, you are unable to leave luggage with the apartment. However I managed to do so at my own risk at the small reception area. Last but not least, no wifi. Thankfully I have my own HK SIM card.
Denise W. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Fantastic location

Location
7.7
Location is certainly second to none. Located right across the road from the entrance to the MTR, 5 minutes' stroll (2 minutes' brisk walk)from Sogo and slightly more from Times Square. Huge variety of snack shops, bakeries, restaurants etc available literally at the door step. Room is adequately sized by HK standard, clean and with all the necessary toiletries provided. Powerful shower and lots of hot water at all times of the day got the thumbs up from us. If one is looking for a hotel with all the usual trimmings like room service, lounge, bar, restaurant etc, this place is not suitable. However if all one needs is a clean, comfortable room in which to rest from the day's activities, this is a great choice.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
not value for money

don like the hotel,too expensive
5
first the hotel hard to find,even in main road there have no hotel sign,u need to take lift to third floor check in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: too bad tis hotel please don stay there,i believe u wl know what i m saying
Sheila A. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Disappointing Property

Close to Metro Station
3
This is not a hotel it is serviced apartments, with no check in desk between the hours of 6pm and 9am. Our booking was not noted and we arrived after an 18 hours journey, with no access to the property and room, as our keys had not been left with the security guard. Having eventually received our keys almost 2 hours after arrival, they were not programmed properly and we were unable to access the property and our room on several occasions. The security guard does not speak any other language than Chinese and there are no emergency numbers available to make contact with the owners.
Vee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great service n friendly staff, clean n neat room

Good location, very convenient to access public transport
10
Staff are very friendly, and helpful. I strongly recommend to family traveler, the location are very convenient, the hotel located near taxi stand and MRT station, surrounding by many nice restaurants. I really appreciate for the assistance given by the hotel staff. I am glad I chosen causeway corner, value for money stay, the level comfort n the service given by staff, to me is first class n 6 star hotel standard.
Restaurant Tip: Try the dim sim n roasted duck , is very good
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Fantastic stay

Location, quiet room
9.7
i was extremely happy with my stay here. the rooms are a bit small, as expected, but fine for a single person or a couple. they are also very clean and have a modern, new feel. you can hear sounds from the hallway, but with only six rooms on my floor, it wasn't an issue at all. surprisingly, i hardly heard any street noise despite being one block away from a major road. the bed was very comfortable, so i slept like a baby. the a/c and hot water worked great. the location is the best thing about this place. it's a vibrant area filled with wonderful restaurants and shopping. the causeway bay mtr (exit c) is right around the corner. if you go around the other corner, there is a 24 hour supermarket and 7/11. basically, anything you could need or want is just steps away. the japanese bath was a welcome relief after running around all day. the staff was friendly, helpful, and not intrusive. i only saw them when i wanted to. you definitely have the feel of independent apartment living rather than a hotel, but the staff are there if you need them. overall, it exceeded my expectations, and i would stay here again without hesitation.
Shirchin A. Couples Mongolia, September 24, 2012
Nicely located but no service

Dining location
6.3
Just walks away from the MTR station which enables you to reach any corner of Hong Kong very easy. During our 3 night stay no hotel staff showed up. All the way downstairs, where the "reception" is, no English speaking staff sits and looks around. If you have something to ask, they just shake their heads. Except the poor service, you will gain more on price and nice location for shopping.
Shopping Tip: Go to Time Square which is couple hundred meters away. Use the MTR to reach Hong Kong's famous Tsim Sha Tsui district where you must visit Harbor City shopping center at Tsim Sha Tsui station and Elements shopping center at Kowloon station.
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

small but comfortable
6.3
this a great location hotel,. lovely place in the hart of the city beside mrt station, a lot of shopping place. a lot of great restaurant.....
Ivis T. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great location

The size of room
8.7
The hotel location is very convenient, it located at the centrebf causeway bay, around the hotel, you can find many restaurant and sogo is just nearby. Mrt is just next to the hotel. Hotel staff are very helpful. The hotel room is not really small compare to others hotel I was stay at tsim tsha tsui. The price is reasonable. I highly recommend this hotel.
Suchaya S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 19, 2012
Great Location and Safe

Location
8.7
This service apartment is just across the street from the causeway bay MTR exit C, maybe only 100 m. There is always a security guard by the entrance, and it feels safe because you need a key card to enter the building. The room is comfortable enough for 2 people, considering the room sizes in HK, and clean. You can hear noises from the street at night, but nothing intolerable. I checked out by noon, but was able to leave my luggage there until 5 pm. Overall a much better experience than other hotels in HK I've stayed at. Will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: When you exit causeway bay MTR exit C, just turn right and you will find Yee Shun Dairy Company, a famous dessert place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Causeway Corner, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03