or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entrance Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bathroom Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Guest Room Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interior Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Map Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Causeway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location
7.3
Nice hotel room but as it is a serviced apartment, be aware of the absence of staff running around. Though the ones there when I arrived were very helpful. The room was good with a comfortable bed, fee internet and nice bathroom. I even had some kind of view to the causeway. It is easy walking distance to the MTR and the offices where I had to be. So all in all it was very convenient and a great location. With Causeway Bay shopping and dining around the corner, and Wan Chai nearby for a drink or two, all is well.
Wendy W. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location with shopping around the corner

5mins walk to subway, around the corner are good dining places, shopping districts and 10mins to Times square mall
7.7
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location

good location, near MTR
6
Eddy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Great Location, but a bit worn

You can't complain the location where it is at
7
Best for exploring the metropolis of HK. Great location. Food everywhere within walking distance. City basically doesn't sleep. However, if you look for decent hotel facility go somewhere else. This is a service apartment, a bit aged, you probably find hotels with better decoration, better service, and better facility elsewhere. BTW, sea view is available but you don't have a FULL VIEW of it. Great for shop and walk around.
Ooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Located in teh citi
7
Causeway Corner is nice hotel. Besides, that the room is clean also. Causeway Corner is near to Causeway bay Meter station. With this advantage, a lots of people would like to choose Causeway Corner hotel to stay rather than other hotel. On the other hand it is cheaper than other hotel
Daisy Y. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
Nicely located but no one to assist you

great location, lots of restaurant around, near MTR, near Times square shopping district
6
Its a small room as expected of hongkong space. though small space the room is clean. Just that, was expecting that to receive complimentary water everyday as thats the recent practice amongst hotels, but here you just get 1 complimentary water for your whole duration of stay. The amount of money paid was not commensurate to our stay, i felt i paid a hotel price but did not receive a hotel service. especially when you needed their assistance on the cold room when you wanted to ask for a heater, a router, and especially when we got stuck in the elevator, these are the things we called in but no one answered on the number they gave since its after 7pm already. The staffs are very accommodating as they provided heater and router the next day, when you asked them they will provide. thats good! suggestion to the management, on holidays, hope that you can leave extra towels or inform the guests that there will practically be no one to attend to you so that we may ask for extra towels, as it happens, we werent aware that there is practically no one and that you guys will not change towels, we didnt have towels to use on the holiday.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good location apartment

Location
8
Conveniently located at causeway bay. Food, shopping and mtr are all just within walking distance. Rooms are new and clean. However, it's a little small. But that's always the case for HK though. The building has renovation works going on. And disadvantage is, after checking out, you are unable to leave luggage with the apartment. However I managed to do so at my own risk at the small reception area. Last but not least, no wifi. Thankfully I have my own HK SIM card.
Denise W. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Fantastic location

Location
7.7
Location is certainly second to none. Located right across the road from the entrance to the MTR, 5 minutes' stroll (2 minutes' brisk walk)from Sogo and slightly more from Times Square. Huge variety of snack shops, bakeries, restaurants etc available literally at the door step. Room is adequately sized by HK standard, clean and with all the necessary toiletries provided. Powerful shower and lots of hot water at all times of the day got the thumbs up from us. If one is looking for a hotel with all the usual trimmings like room service, lounge, bar, restaurant etc, this place is not suitable. However if all one needs is a clean, comfortable room in which to rest from the day's activities, this is a great choice.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
not value for money

don like the hotel,too expensive
5
first the hotel hard to find,even in main road there have no hotel sign,u need to take lift to third floor check in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: too bad tis hotel please don stay there,i believe u wl know what i m saying
Sheila A. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Disappointing Property

Close to Metro Station
3
This is not a hotel it is serviced apartments, with no check in desk between the hours of 6pm and 9am. Our booking was not noted and we arrived after an 18 hours journey, with no access to the property and room, as our keys had not been left with the security guard. Having eventually received our keys almost 2 hours after arrival, they were not programmed properly and we were unable to access the property and our room on several occasions. The security guard does not speak any other language than Chinese and there are no emergency numbers available to make contact with the owners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntranceCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BathroomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Guest RoomCauseway Corner Hong Kong - InteriorCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double BedCauseway Corner Hong Kong - City View Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Causeway Corner, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01